Narendra Modi set to be Prime Minister, 24 Cabinet ministers to take oath

BolMJBpIEAAGkCw.jpg:large Rahul Gandhi and Vivek Oberio in 2nd row while Tarun Gogoi, P Chidambaram and Manohar Parikkar in the 3rd and 4th rows :headshake:
kya farak padta hai..
Who told modi will take oath in sanskrit...i shared tat to my friends and today they were laughing on me :mad:
:rofl: Same here. I told them he had been practising Sanskrit for months for this day.
did people expect roy to say anything else? :dontknow:
No but it interesting. Our exported patriotic self hating secularists also use same terms. Always have wondered why maniac needs to be added to genocidal. For the effect I guess
I guess he will be offended.
Who told modi will take oath in sanskrit...i shared tat to my friends and today they were laughing on me :mad:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Ashok Khemka, IAS ‏@AshokKhemka_IAS 4m Unprecedented public interest in oath ceremony of Ministers. Challenge of meeting peoples' expectations is running a marathon, not a sprint.
:hatsoff:

ANI ‏@ANI_news A SIT has been formed for unearthing black money, Justice MB Shah will be chairman of SIT: Ravi Shankar Prasad Director CBI, RBI Dy Guv, Union Rev secy, ED Director, CBDT Guv etc. part of the SIT: Ravi Shankar Prasad :nice: BTW we should rename this thread to "the NDA Govt" thread or something like that so that all news related to the Govt can be posted here otherwise there will be many unnecessary threads.

Ajay Maken @ajaymaken · 2h What a Cabinet of Modi?HRD Minister (Looking after Education) Smriti Irani is not even a graduate!Look at her affidavit at ECI site pg 11!
What a ****ing retard :facepalm:
Just ask him what exactly did the likes of Kapil Sibal, P Chidambaram, Jairam Ramesh, Dr. Shashi Tharoor, Mani Shankar Aiyar and of course our PM Dr. Manmohan Singh - all very highly qualified men, did in 10 years.
Just ask him what exactly did the likes of Kapil Sibal' date=' P Chidambaram, Jairam Ramesh, Dr. Shashi Tharoor, Mani Shankar Aiyar and of course our PM Dr. Manmohan Singh - all very highly qualified men, did in 10 years.[/quote'] or ask him if he won a gold at olympics to become the sports minister.. ps : atleast none of them forged their certificates at oxford like pappu

Ajay maken stole the insult from madhu kishwar Why Narendra Modi's biggest advocate on Twitter Madhu Kishwar doesn't agree with his choice of HRD minister Smriti Irani

Madhu Kishwar @madhukishwar Hope @narendramodi will not saddle HRD ministry with lightweight who knows nothing about intellectual challenges facing education sector Madhu Kishwar @madhukishwar @narendramodi HRD crucial ministry deserving heavy weight who can deal with CMs,VCs,research institutions--mostly citadels of left extremism Madhu Kishwar @madhukishwar Smriti Irani merely class 12 pass. Went to bcm fashion model on to tv serial bahu. Is this qualifcation enf 4 India's Education Minister? Madhu Kishwar @madhukishwar Irani claims to b BCom part 1 frm correspondence school.No such degree exists. Means just took admission & left. Misrepresentn in affidavit Madhu Kishwar @madhukishwar Dont mind if Irani made DeputyPM in recogntion of exceptional talent. But to lead India out of current educational mess, need different type Madhu Kishwar @madhukishwar Clarifying loud & clear, I've nothing against @smritiirani or any1 getting portfolios. But I've a right to express my concerns reg key areas
Saswati Sarkar @sarkar_swati Didn't Modi tweet about Smt. Patel's MSc with gold medal? Her education must be celebrated. Same token Irani's HRD appt must be questioned
Dhaakad Tau @Bawli_Booch As for Smriti Irani, a lightweight like her has been placed there so that she will be fully "guided" by advisors from RSS.
Kiran Kumar @Yr_Conscience Smriti Irani studied at Holy Child Auxilium School and failed in 12th Stnd.What could have been the better qualification of an HRD Minister?