If you get consent, yeah. Words of wisdom that were passed to me in Tokyo: Remember son, any hole is the goal.
Their accuracy must be worse than Ishant's then.. Isn't their population declining?

Very badly! I think Japan is the only country where yearly births and deaths are recorded religiously - to have more deaths than births in a year about 3 or 4 years ago. That is very scary ! A lot has to do about their immigration policies, which they are re-thinking. Not for nothing does Canada and Australia have open door immigration !

Usually the sisters of your really close frineds consider you and call you a brother anyways.......So if you befriended the guy for his sister in the first place then what is there to feel guilty or if he is not really a "close friend" then big deal casualties happen in love and war :)

Have a ready answer ..if you make me your brother ,you will never have a bf .. (Indication you're a very strict brother ) hahah :hysterical:
Have a ready answer ..if you make me your brother ' date='you will never have a bf .. (Indication you're a very strict brother ) hahah :hysterical:[/quote'] very lame answer friend ka bhai wala brother = auto wala bhaiya ya sabzi wala bhaiya, not asli bhaiya please!!