Sharapova dumb is one of the google suggestion when you type it. Just saying :-)
How many times did you have to search with that term before it came up in suggestions?
for whom you want to get that suggestion from Google? :((. Dhoni? I'll help you in effort if that is the case.
People will have to turn safe search off if they put in my suggestions about Dhoni
Sachin overstayed for 3 years and has retired now and is doing a "fabulous job" of "mentoring" Mumbai Indians .. is that right Asterix? :cantstop:
:mad: :nono:
Even aliens know about the Legend Sachin ..silly girl...
:WTF:
we indians are stronger in GK. we know who is maria sharapova, we know 'Masha' is her pet name. we know she is from Russia. we know her DOB ( 19 of april 1987 ) . we know her height ( 6 ft 2 inches ).. we know she is right handed. we know she won almost 20 titles, we know her highest ranking ( No 1 on 22 aug 2005 ).. we know her grand slam titles, aus open won in 2008, French open won in 2007, wimbledon won in 2004, US open won in 2006.. if she or any russian does'nt know who is king of records i.e SACHIN TENDULKAR. then this is thier problem.. we are rich in knowledge thats y we are indians.
WE know you use wiki :haha:
Emraan Ahamed Saaaaachin saaachin saaachin saaaaachin So poor in gk. A new born baby also knows sachin . Shame on u !!!
you can do any crime when sachin is in ground..because God is busy to watch his batting.. all kerala sachin fans association and welfare association kee jay ..sachin.
Abhijith Abhi apologize for sachin. . otherwise it wil not end in goo3
Apology for what?
They have commented on her status messages that go as far as 20 days back :cantstop:
it really shocks me. Atleast on twitter you mantain a great degree of anonymity but on facebook you canc check their profile and everything... self respect nahi hai?
bapubape.jpg IF this pic is not photo shopped and she really did play against him in some sort of celebrity charity match then she really should know him.
Perhaps he's not a memorable guy
bapubape.jpg IF this pic is not photo shopped and she really did play against him in some sort of celebrity charity match then she really should know him.
That isn't Dumbapova, some other girl.
She is Maria Kirilenko :giggle::giggle:,NOT Cherry Puva 5FA7164DBB4DA4EDA02F995D2DDF_h498_w598_m2.jpg