BlueBee Posted July 9, 2014 Posted July 9, 2014 if I go for 1 hr wickets will fall...so I am here posting better for indian team:winky: No No No. You have to go right now and don't return until stumps.
CoverDrive Posted July 9, 2014 Posted July 9, 2014 wait so dravid is in commentary team. is't he supposed to be guiding our youngsters
beetle Posted July 9, 2014 Posted July 9, 2014 vijay would make ton for sure :antijinx::antijinx::antijinx::antijinx:
Laaloo Posted July 9, 2014 Posted July 9, 2014 wait so dravid is in commentary team. is't he supposed to be guiding our youngsters more money
Iconoclast Posted July 9, 2014 Posted July 9, 2014 You know a pitch is flat when .... Murali Vijay has a strike rate over 50 75 100 :WTF:
CSK Fan Posted July 9, 2014 Posted July 9, 2014 Seeing the pitch, I think we will have to rely on run outs to take wickets
skindia Posted July 9, 2014 Posted July 9, 2014 No No No. You have to go right now and don't return until stumps. ok bye....see the effect now:two_thumbs_up:
Old guy Posted July 9, 2014 Posted July 9, 2014 Seeing the pitch' date=' I think we will have to rely on run outs to take wickets[/quote'] NAAAh man ..we have bhuvan :agree:
Stuge Posted July 9, 2014 Posted July 9, 2014 Murli vijay is like .. what england .. I still feel at home .. !
Old guy Posted July 9, 2014 Posted July 9, 2014 This is getting boring now. its not your thing ...watch highlights during lunch :icflove:
beetle Posted July 9, 2014 Posted July 9, 2014 wait so dravid is in commentary team. is't he supposed to be guiding our youngsters Probably signed the commentary contract first.He has been guiding them all these days.He is not the coach.
TheWall Posted July 9, 2014 Posted July 9, 2014 This is getting boring now. Hello!!! This is test match....
Stuge Posted July 9, 2014 Posted July 9, 2014 Seeing the pitch' date=' I think we will have to rely on run outs to take wickets[/quote'] we have lord biiny + Sir jaddu =Synergy .. lethal combo hai yaar