Speeds and Performances of Pacers and Spinners

17 minutes ago, MK55 said:

Are Umran, Tyagi playing any domestic tournaments? Umran has been totally wasted. They carried him in the team, played him for 2-4 overs a series and then also messed up his thinking with some inept coaching. And then what else do u expect with this village clown as the captain.

Anyways up to him now to make a comeback. Might need some time to cleanse himself of the garbage that’s been fed to him. Important that he actually starts playing.

Dont know wtf is going on with Tyage lol. Keep hearing his name and then he’s played nothing. Better to find some place where he gets some game time. Ne needs to take the initiative himself 

Tyagi played Vijay Hazare and Syed Mushtaq Ali.

He will play UP T20 tournament next..so does Purnank

3 hours ago, MK55 said:

Are Umran, Tyagi playing any domestic tournaments? Umran has been totally wasted. They carried him in the team, played him for 2-4 overs a series and then also messed up his thinking with some inept coaching. And then what else do u expect with this village clown as the captain.

Anyways up to him now to make a comeback. Might need some time to cleanse himself of the garbage that’s been fed to him. Important that he actually starts playing.

Dont know wtf is going on with Tyage lol. Keep hearing his name and then he’s played nothing. Better to find some place where he gets some game time. Ne needs to take the initiative himself 

Tum India cricket fan ho? Pata tumhe ghante ka nahi. Kartik played both Vijay Hazare and Sayed Mushtaq Ali trophy last season.

19 hours ago, the don said:

Jee bhai aapka attack superior hai. Aap khush rahain.

khoobsurat backup. Tyagi is not good enough for domestic teams and you ve listed him as a  back up bana dia hai. He is no where near selection or scheme of things. Arshdeep is a declining trundler. I saw Rana at the emerging cup. Sure you have your opinion.

FYI, Tyagi played both premier limited over tournaments last season and did well. He missed only when he was injured. Not because he wasn't good enough.

10 minutes ago, express bowling said:

Tyagi picked up 10 wickets ftom 5 List A matches in the last VHT.  That is quite impressive.

Should have played Ranji Trophy too. 

I think he got injured in Ranji...Read an news on UPCA insta that Mohsin and Tyagi were on standby due to injury.

Edited by singhvivek141
4 hours ago, rkt.india said:

Tum India cricket fan ho? Pata tumhe ghante ka nahi. Kartik played both Vijay Hazare and Sayed Mushtaq Ali trophy last season.

Lol chill. Why isn’t he playing ranji? A guy with those skills should be a default pick. That’s common sense. 
And some of these line/length issues will get sorted too by bowling more at that age. 

Edited by MK55

Assuming , Bhumrha, Shami, Siraj, Jadeja, Axar, Yadav, Pandaya is Ind bowling attack or some combination of this WC, what  do you think this bunch will be comfortable to defend and what is Ind batting line up thinking to chase down when they bowl first.

Imo Ind batting on a v.good day can chase only between 280-300. Ind bowling has potential to give away anything between 320-350 against any good batting side.

Additionally Bhumrha is coming off an Injury. Do not think any1 other than Jadeja can pull off any magic moment in the field and  best hope is they catches everything that comes their way.

4 hours ago, tapandrun said:

Assuming , Bhumrha, Shami, Siraj, Jadeja, Axar, Yadav, Pandaya is Ind bowling attack or some combination of this WC, what  do you think this bunch will be comfortable to defend and what is Ind batting line up thinking to chase down when they bowl first.

Imo Ind batting on a v.good day can chase only between 280-300. Ind bowling has potential to give away anything between 320-350 against any good batting side.

Additionally Bhumrha is coming off an Injury. Do not think any1 other than Jadeja can pull off any magic moment in the field and  best hope is they catches everything that comes their way.

I think indian bowling can be very strong depending on whom we pick. 

Batting is meh. 

Bumrah

Kuldeep

Prasidh

Axar

Sundar

Pandya

That's very strong. If only our bowlers can bat we could field siraj bumrah and prasidh. 

Then batting we should have:

Samson

Tilak verma

Gill

Jaiswal

Fatty

Would be the winning combo. Ideally no fatty thanks. 

5 hours ago, tapandrun said:

I think a lot will depend on how Kuldeep performs as he will be controlling middle overs

If Kuldeep fails on a day then we can end up with a scenario where opposition reeling at 50/3 in 10 overs, may eventually end at 250/4 by 40 overs...while if he in form then the opposition will be 150 all-out or 180/8 by end of 40 overs.

Whoever will neutralize Kuldeep, will have the upper hand in match vs India. Jadeja, Thakur and Pandya are just the over fillers whose success will depend on Kuldeep.