Lord Posted October 9, 2014 Posted October 9, 2014 Skindia......as a senior member of AVKC......I would like to invite you and your ministry of doom to support our cause........in return.......AVKC will campaign for one hack of your choice.......so what do you say? And as another senior member I suggest you reconsider that:nervous:
Sachin=GOD Posted October 9, 2014 Posted October 9, 2014 Threads like this one are allowed to be made by the OP repeatedly and then people wonder why good posters are leaving this forum.
skindia Posted October 9, 2014 Author Posted October 9, 2014 Which good posters left icf,sorry if I am reason,wont create again then:-(
jalebi_bhai Posted October 9, 2014 Posted October 9, 2014 And as another senior member I suggest you reconsider that:nervous: I forgot to add conditions apply......:winky: :agree:
jalebi_bhai Posted October 9, 2014 Posted October 9, 2014 Which good posters left icf' date='sorry if I am reason,wont create again then:-([/quote'] Are you considering AVKC's offer?
Switchblade Posted October 9, 2014 Posted October 9, 2014 Which good posters left icf' date='sorry if I am reason,wont create again then:-([/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
sensible-indian Posted October 9, 2014 Posted October 9, 2014 Kohli is not out of form. Its a technical weakness. He still bashes all the other deliveries except THAT one. Hope he sorts out this issue soon enough.
sir ji Posted October 9, 2014 Posted October 9, 2014 Same initials' date='same attitude,same comparison with srt,reluctant to learn and porincha naad[/quote'] अति-सूक्ष्म अवलोकन किया आपने।
JaFanatic Posted October 9, 2014 Posted October 9, 2014 Which good posters left icf' date='sorry if I am reason,wont create again then:-([/quote'] Hey dont worry if you wish to john hands with the most prestigious club ever in the history of ICF then no one would mess with you plus AVKC will also support one of your so called favourites :agree: Just imagine Robin gaining support from AVKC :woah:
game_changerr Posted October 9, 2014 Posted October 9, 2014 kohli needs a break,,,,since chuckers(read senanayke ,narine) are getting banned,one chance can be given to yuvraj
jalebi_bhai Posted October 9, 2014 Posted October 9, 2014 Its a win-win situation for you SK banda bagheeche mein baitkar bahut soch raha hai offer ke barey mein.......:haha:
SLICKR392 Posted October 9, 2014 Posted October 9, 2014 Someone send this guy to a loonybin :hysterical:
skindia Posted October 10, 2014 Author Posted October 10, 2014 Hey dont worry if you wish to john hands with the most prestigious club ever in the history of ICF then no one would mess with you plus AVKC will also support one of your so called favourites :agree: Just imagine Robin gaining support from AVKC :woah: if I join AVKC and hate kohli he would start performing:-P
kumar713 Posted October 10, 2014 Posted October 10, 2014 Someone send this guy to a loonybin :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
skindia Posted October 10, 2014 Author Posted October 10, 2014 Loonybin needed for panic disorder person;-)
Proudindian Posted October 10, 2014 Posted October 10, 2014 Kohli is not out of form. Its a technical weakness. He still bashes all the other deliveries except THAT one. Hope he sorts out this issue soon enough. Hello Sensible indian , pehchana mujhe ?
JaFanatic Posted October 10, 2014 Posted October 10, 2014 banda bagheeche mein baitkar bahut soch raha hai offer ke barey mein.......:haha: :giggle: if I join AVKC and hate kohli he would start performing:-P Not many gets invited :finger: