Hang 3,000 terrorists in 48 hours: Pak army chief to Sharif

Chill!! 90% of the posts were mocking you and not your country. All the smilies you have quoted are for you' date=' not Pakistan. Stop hiding behind "Any Abuse against my country" SHeet.[/quote'] He was abusing my Nation .... I gave the reply Back .... and you were Laughing on the Countryman who had the National Tragedy and who had to take the Abusing of the Whole Nation from your Countryman .... I Dont mind if You abuse me .... I took it in Past .... But Everyone is trying to Calm me down .... but not your Countryman who abuse my Nation whos in Mourning .... Isnt a Hypocrisy ?
He was abusing my Nation .... I gave the reply Back .... and you were Laughing on the Countryman who had the National Tragedy and who had to take the Abusing of the Whole Nation from your Countryman ....
Bhai, you sound too depressing. You are frustrated about your post as it exposed your other side to ICF. Take a break.
He was abusing my Nation .... I gave the reply Back .... and you were Laughing on the Countryman who had the National Tragedy and who had to take the Abusing of the Whole Nation from your Countryman .... I Dont mind if You abuse me .... I took it in Past .... But Everyone is trying to Calm me down .... but not your Countryman who abuse my Nation whos in Mourning .... Isnt a Hypocrisy ?
Your own country men abuse the tragedy by ranting conspiracy theories...go and fix that first then :whine: in internet if u really care. fakes lik u are the real reason Pak is laughing stock of world :giggle:
He was abusing my Nation .... I gave the reply Back .... and you were Laughing on the Countryman who had the National Tragedy and who had to take the Abusing of the Whole Nation from your Countryman .... I Dont mind if You abuse me .... I took it in Past .... But Everyone is trying to Calm me down .... but not your Countryman who abuse my Nation whos in Mourning .... Isnt a Hypocrisy ?
sorry but you did not reply, you threatened him by saying that you will spam on this site which is idiotic .This topic always gets little ugly and i did not see any abuse if you cannot take it please use ignore list and put the person you dislike in it . but you choose to talk about 26/11 such way just makes you the hypocrite and was totally ou of context and not even comparable to what he posted .. anyway i do not want to get into this topic its not my thing but trust me i laughed at you and i am sure every one else too so please do not make it issue about laughing about tragedy i myself personally followed news whole day and did not sleep and was shocked badly so please do not accuse any one for not showing sympathy that is unfair and untrue and every post mocking you is mocking the threats you gave him and site on "internet" with user name called "keyboard warrior " if you cannot see the joke its your problem .
Bhai' date=' you sound too depressing. You are frustrated about your post as it exposed your other side to ICF. Take a break.[/quote'] So, Bastard Nation is not abusive Words for you Guys ? He abuse my Nation on "INTERNET" ... So what if i will give him reply Back on "INTERNET" ... So you will have to accept it becoz its just on "INTERNET" ... Right ? I am thankful to everyone who showed sympathy to my nation but it doesnt mean i will take abusive words for my nation ..... Still Everyone trying to calm me Down Instead ask your countryman who use abuse Language for my Nation .... Brothers, Take it Whatever you want ... Joke .... exposing ... depressing ... Fakes ... Conspiracy Theorist .... and i wont take any Abuse for Pakistan ....
So, Bastard Nation is not abusive Words for you Guys ? He abuse my Nation on "INTERNET" ... So what if i will give him reply Back on "INTERNET" ... So you will have to accept it becoz its just on "INTERNET" ... Right ? I am thankful to everyone who showed sympathy to my nation but it doesnt mean i will take abusive words for my nation ..... Still Everyone trying to calm me Down Instead ask your countryman who use abuse Language for my Nation .... Brothers, Take it Whatever you want ... Joke .... exposing ... depressing ... Fakes ... Conspiracy Theorist .... Perhaps, my Threat of Spaming looks laughable to everyone .... but trust me it will not good for ICF Reputation on "INTERNET" .... and i wont take any Abuse for Pakistan ....
KB Bro...if it makes you happy, I apologize for that and am editing the post... Now kindly do the same for your post
Its not about Happiness .... Its about Taking my Stance .... I will take your apology .... and i will edit my all Posts on this Thread .... Thanks. P.S: I will apologize for my Replies to all ICFers .... If my Posts Hurt your feelings .... I apologize to You .... I never meant it on that way.
:two_thumbs_up: Google server has also been saved :yay: P.S. These smileys are not for Pakistan
we are not small kids to get offended by comments from even smaller kids in internet. :cantstop: May be you should see how your country really runs and think whether there is reality in all the abuses it gets from worldwide.

Kalia showing who exactly has big heart. KB bro, we all cried on the day Peshwar happened despite knowing that many of your countrymen rejoiced when 26/11 happened. That was the main reason we all got provoked after you mentioned the same in your post in a mocking way. If even Modi(dearest political leader at current time of India) was responsible for Peshawar, we would have handed over him to you through Wagah but it feels pain to see a a tuccha 2 rupaye ka sadak chap gunda, Hafeez Saeed roaming freely in your country and your general public supporting him.

Oh man...not Keyboard warrior.I liked him. :(( Hey KBW...we are not interested in making fun of your country.We are just angry and frustrated that your country sends the same people to our country to kill our people.....and there is nothing that we can do. We are upset that your country doesn't feel sad when our kids die at the hands of terrorists trained by your Army. We all looked in horror and shed tears when we saw the news. IF your chief wants to kill those bastards.....good for everyone.But we are shocked how the same people who want instant justice for their children can send terrorists to our country and kill our children.We feel the hurt everytime we see guys like Saeed on TV .Forgive us for we have been suffering for a long time........What you are upset about....we have been bearing for a long time.....and guess who has given us that pain? So chill.....we are not saints.We get upset when we see the injustice and the hypocrisy of your country and its Army.

When innocents or children die in any country its just humane to feel sadness every sane person does.But you cannot be hypocrite about terrorism.

ISI creates Kashmiri militants, haqqani network, supports Taliban in Afghanistan in the 90s , 2000s. Some of them break away and create Pakistani Takiban. Pakistan only wants to deal with the break away and still want to support terrorists who go and kill US, Afghans and Indians. When the TTP kills Pakistanis, the Urdu media still blames India to divert this attention and nothing changes when tomorrow minorities , Indians get killed as they are deserving of death. The Army has created characters like Hafiz, Zaid, and that Khara Sach guy from ARY for creating the diversion to blame India for this tragedy. A few days of mourning and all will get back to normalcy for Pakistanis.

we are not small kids to get offended by comments from even smaller kids in internet. :cantstop: May be you should see how your country really runs and think whether there is reality in all the abuses it gets from worldwide.
Kalia showing who exactly has big heart. KB bro, we all cried on the day Peshwar happened despite knowing that many of your countrymen rejoiced when 26/11 happened. That was the main reason we all got provoked after you mentioned the same in your post in a mocking way. If even Modi(dearest political leader at current time of India) was responsible for Peshawar, we would have handed over him to you through Wagah but it feels pain to see a a tuccha 2 rupaye ka sadak chap gunda, Hafeez Saeed roaming freely in your country and your general public supporting him.
Oh man...not Keyboard warrior.I liked him. :(( Hey KBW...we are not interested in making fun of your country.We are just angry and frustrated that your country sends the same people to our country to kill our people.....and there is nothing that we can do. We are upset that your country doesn't feel sad when our kids die at the hands of terrorists trained by your Army. We all looked in horror and shed tears when we saw the news. IF your chief wants to kill those bastards.....good for everyone.But we are shocked how the same people who want instant justice for their children can send terrorists to our country and kill our children.We feel the hurt everytime we see guys like Saeed on TV .Forgive us for we have been suffering for a long time........What you are upset about....we have been bearing for a long time.....and guess who has given us that pain? So chill.....we are not saints.We get upset when we see the injustice and the hypocrisy of your country and its Army.
When innocents or children die in any country its just humane to feel sadness every sane person does.But you cannot be hypocrite about terrorism.
ISI creates Kashmiri militants' date=' haqqani network, supports Taliban in Afghanistan in the 90s , 2000s. Some of them break away and create Pakistani Takiban. Pakistan only wants to deal with the break away and still want to support terrorists who go and kill US, Afghans and Indians. When the TTP kills Pakistanis, the Urdu media still blames India to divert this attention and nothing changes when tomorrow minorities , Indians get killed as they are deserving of death. The Army has created characters like Hafiz, Zaid, and that Khara Sach guy from ARY for creating the diversion to blame India for this tragedy. A few days of mourning and all will get back to normalcy for Pakistanis.[/quote'] Dear ICFers, I never ever abused India or Indian Nation and not even any ICFers in Past. You can Check out My Past Record ..... If Someone Abuses me, I will take it .... I took Abuses in Past from Fellow ICFers .... I never ever Report the Mods about it .... Becoz I know how to Handle it .... The Peshawar Incident is itself a Sad Incident for all of us .... But I Got Provoked Becoz One of my Cousins ,Whos Posted in Peshawar, His One and Only Kid were in the martyrs of Peshawar School attack .... Its the Family Matter which hurt the Most ..... Everyday we faced 9/11 kind of Incident and Its not the Only Incident we have faced .... and Someone Abused the Nation who faced Everyday 9/11 kind of Incident Provoked me as Hell .... Our Govt Officials didnt said India was Involved in this attack .... Why you Guys making it Issue ... If you are bothered with Pakistani Media , thn we can find same nut cases in Indian Media too .... IMHO .... You want Hafiz Saeed to get Punishment , thn Your Govt needs to talk with Pak Army Direct .... No Civilians Govt Gonna Help you .... Its a Simple Fact .... When Washington wana talk on Serious Issue they talk to the Pak Army .... Same Goes for Beijing .... But Indian Govt dont wana talk to Pak Army Direct .... thats the Problem here ... When i said about 26/11 ... I never meant it to be Disrespectful ..... I just want Everyone to know that you cant abuse a nation whos already in Mourning .... Its the War of the Minds .... Its the Power of Social Media .... You just cant be a Machine not to feel that .... and its just not an Internet anymore ..... we are Human Beings .... we are not Machines .... We get Offended/Provoked ..... Currently the Joint Opertation of Pak & US Army is going on inside Afghanistan .... We are Looking for Killer and we will Hunt him Down ..... You will Get Some Important News very Soon ..... I again Apologize to Every ICFers who Got offended with my Remarks .... I never meant it to be this way ....
But Indian Govt dont wana talk to Pak Army Direct .... thats the Problem here ...
The Pakistani Army talks to America because they depend on their financial aid. India can't talk to the Army because India is the "enemy" they need to stay in power(behind the face of democracy).It suits them to have India as their enemy.....it is their bread and butter.
Musharraf was a COAS and President at same time .... There were many MoUs and Deal Got Signed betwen Pak and India Govt on his time .... Even on Nuclear Issue .... and also we both got 9 to 10 Yrs long cease fire on LoC .... Your Govt Needs to try it again .... Becoz its the Time .... US will leave Afghanistan very soon ....

KBW time for you take Ice bucket challenge [at least 5 buckets] and take a good night's sleep. Sorry for your cousins loss. RIP the kid.