zep1706 Posted January 21, 2015 Posted January 21, 2015 If the match was at the GABA or Perth Pak would have the advantage ... but at Adelaide the FTB's will have a party. India will win ... Ha ha ha :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Temujin Khaghan Posted January 21, 2015 Posted January 21, 2015 what do you mean "can India even beat Pakistan?" as if Pakistan is a waste team? They are also a very decent team. also they get various emotions ranging from extra motivation to nervous breakdown as soon as they see India. Maybe India doesnt show up always, but Pak always shows up for the encounters with their arch rivals.
fineleg Posted January 21, 2015 Posted January 21, 2015 what do you mean "can India even beat Pakistan?" as if Pakistan is a waste team? They are also a very decent team. also they get various emotions ranging from extra motivation to nervous breakdown as soon as they see India. Maybe India doesnt show up always' date= but Pak always shows up for the encounters with their arch rivals. This is typical ICF, they like to think that Pak is a "waste team", and they like to think that Indian team will perennially pwn the Paks. Reality check may happen for ICF-ers on Feb 15!. The Pak team is a fairly good team, and this Indian team has many weaknesses. So, we need to see if the Ind team can turn around to good form really soon!, else it will be curtains for Team india.
jonas10 Posted January 21, 2015 Author Posted January 21, 2015 what do you mean "can India even beat Pakistan?" as if Pakistan is a waste team? They are also a very decent team. also they get various emotions ranging from extra motivation to nervous breakdown as soon as they see India. Maybe India doesnt show up always' date=' but Pak always shows up for the encounters with their arch rivals.[/quote'] Make no doubt Pakistan is a garbage team. India is just playing awful. So will even a garbage team best them? That's what my concern is. Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
SLICKR392 Posted January 21, 2015 Posted January 21, 2015 This is typical ICF' date=' they like to think that Pak is a "waste team", and they like to think that Indian team will perennially pwn the Paks. Reality check may happen for ICF-ers on [b']Feb 15!. The Pak team is a fairly good team, and this Indian team has many weaknesses. So, we need to see if the Ind team can turn around to good form really soon!, else it will be curtains for Team india. What reality check? The only thing that is going to be checked on 15th is the customary victory over Pakistan. Believe that! And no they are not a bad side.
Temujin Khaghan Posted January 21, 2015 Posted January 21, 2015 Whether we beat them or not is not the issue Pakistan is not a bad side. especially when playing against India. Even if you make Pak-A play against us they will play with a lot of vengeance, even while getting defeated. Their hatred for us is both their strength and weakness in crucial matches. When they are strong, they become overconfident; when weak they become determined. One good thing is that even the Indian team is very hungry for success after the test series onslaught. So we can expect some fire from our guys too. Our strength is that defeat against Pak is not a life or death situation for our players. So our players play with less pressure on their shoulders. Feb 15 should be the game of the WC, unless we face each other again in the knockouts.
NareshK Posted January 21, 2015 Posted January 21, 2015 If the match was at the GABA or Perth Pak would have the advantage ... but at Adelaide the FTB's will have a party. India will win ... :hysterical: Pak batsmen or tailenders I should say, cant chase even 250 for more than 3 years on patta wickets and you think they will have advantage at Gabba or Perth. :hysterical: Dont drink too much of that Paki koolaid.
jonas10 Posted January 21, 2015 Author Posted January 21, 2015 :hysterical: Pak batsmen or tailenders I should say, cant chase even 250 for more than 3 years on patta wickets and you think they will have advantage at Gabba or Perth. :hysterical: Dont drink too much of that Paki koolaid. If they bat first they could put up 300. Did did in the Asia cup.
NareshK Posted January 21, 2015 Posted January 21, 2015 If they bat first they could put up 300. Did did in the Asia cup. Asia Cup was on Bangladesh roads. Not the same as Australia. They couldnt manage 170 against India in Champions Trophy on a slightly helpful pitch in England.
yoda Posted January 21, 2015 Posted January 21, 2015 We beat Pak in WC not cause we have been the better team, cause we simply have the psychological advantage over them in WC. That isn't going to change now. That said, it is only a matter of time before they register their first win over us in WC.
jalebi_bhai Posted January 21, 2015 Posted January 21, 2015 :hysterical: Pak batsmen or tailenders I should say, cant chase even 250 for more than 3 years on patta wickets and you think they will have advantage at Gabba or Perth. :hysterical: Dont drink too much of that Paki koolaid. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Been ages since I drank some
Bigg Brother Posted January 21, 2015 Posted January 21, 2015 Pakistan team is much stronger this time than the previous WC which is the exact opposite case for India. Infact this is the best Pak line up featuring in a WC since 1999. They have (forced to) remove dead ducks like Chuckmals, Khatmals,Razzaqs etc. and this young team is pretty good. Infact Pak batting is much stronger than India. They bat deep with Afridi coming at 8 and Wahab can whack a few at 9. Against Indian bowling and in Adelaide flat deck, they will be more than handy. Lets compare both the teams. This will most probably be the line up on 15th: Ahmed Sehzad > Shikhar Dhawan Mo. Hafeez < Rohit Sharma Younis Khan < Virat Kohli Haris Sohail = Rahane Misbah = Raina Umar Akmal < Dhoni Sarfaraz > Jadeja Afridi > Binni Wahab > Bhuvi Junaid > Shami Irfan > Yadav 6-3 in favour of Pakistan :(( What? Harris=Rahane?? how many sereis this Harris guy has played? Rahane isn't match winner but he is surely better than Harris.
Bigg Brother Posted January 21, 2015 Posted January 21, 2015 I can understand this coming out from SA' date=' Eng, Aus or even NZ. But Pakistan having advantage on bouncy pitch :hysterical:, they can't even make 2 runs in last over in DUbai Conditions :finger:[/quote'] Pakistan dreaming of irfan taking 10 wickets on bouncy pitch.Bhai samne wali team bhi khelne aayi hai.:o
Austin 3:!6 Posted January 21, 2015 Posted January 21, 2015 Remember our last ODI match? Remember something about nerves? Two sixes' date=' last over? Nerves, no?[/quote'] Dude why on every thread you keep on bringing that Asia cup fluke victory thanks to short boundaries and Indian C team? What nerves Pak team showed when we beat you 'AGAIN' in t'20 WC 2014? What nerves Pak team showed on Champions trophy 2013 when they bundled out for 161? What nerves Pak team showed when we beat you in t'20 WC 2012? What nerves Pak team showed when Virat Kohli raped you in Asia Cup 2012? What nerves Pak team showed when Misbah choked in Mohali 2011? What nerves Pak team showed when Bhajji raped Amir in Asia cup 2010? What nerves Pak team showed when we beat you in 2009 WC t'20 warm up game, a year Pak went on to become champions but still couldn't beat India? I can go further but it will be pretty embarrasing for you. Please note, I am not even bringing the last 2 U19 WC defeats against the hands of India. I am not even bringing the Dual defeats (league game and the final) against India in the U23 Asia emerging cup tournament 2013. A final before which your shameless captain Hamad Azam told he is looking to seek revenge of the league game, only to got out in a duck http://www.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/current/match/638939.html Heck even our blind team beats you. Bottomline is we beat you mostly (not always ofcourse) when ever and where ever we play. And you want to cling into that one solitary victory in Asia Cup? If you give Asia cup so importance why don't check the Asia Cup record between the two sides? We have beaten you in 2010, 2012 but no one keeps gloating about it daily. I know beating India might be the biggest achievement for you guys, so its that much special for you that Asia Cup. But for us, it means nothing. That is why India sent a C team in that tournament. Lets face it India really don't care about Pakistan like the way Pakistan care for us. What to do, we have chota dil bro :((
Bigg Brother Posted January 21, 2015 Posted January 21, 2015 Dude why on every thread you keep on bringing that Asia cup fluke victory thanks to short boundaries and Indian C team? What nerves Pak team showed when we beat you 'AGAIN' in t'20 WC 2014? What nerves Pak team showed on Champions trophy 2013 when they bundled out for 161? What nerves Pak team showed when we beat you in t'20 WC 2012? What nerves Pak team showed when Virat Kohli raped you in Asia Cup 2012? What nerves Pak team showed when Misbah choked in Mohali 2011? What nerves Pak team showed when Bhajji raped Amir in Asia cup 2010? What nerves Pak team showed when we beat you in 2009 WC t'20 warm up game, a year Pak went on to become champions but still couldn't beat India? I can go further but it will be pretty embarrasing for you. Please note, I am not even bringing the last 2 U19 WC defeats against the hands of India. I am not even bringing the Dual defeats (league game and the final) against India in the U23 Asia emerging cup tournament 2013. A final before which your shameless captain Hamad Azam told he is looking to seek revenge of the league game, only to got out in a duck http://www.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/current/match/638939.html Heck even our blind team beats you. Bottomline is we beat you mostly (not always ofcourse) when ever and where ever we play. And you want to cling into that one solitary victory in Asia Cup? If you give Asia cup so importance why don't check the Asia Cup record between the two sides? We have beaten you in 2010, 2012 but no one keeps gloating about it daily. I know beating India might be the biggest achievement for you guys, so its that much special for you that Asia Cup. But for us, it means nothing. That is why India sent a C team in that tournament. Lets face it India really don't care about Pakistan like the way Pakistan care for us. What to do, we have chota dil bro :(( Even that victory wasn't convincing. Was Almost one sided when Maksood and Hafeez were playing and suddenly choked and was about to gift us the match. And Shahid Afridi's 2 blind shots worked.
SLICKR392 Posted January 21, 2015 Posted January 21, 2015 If the match was at the GABA or Perth Pak would have the advantage ... but at Adelaide the FTB's will have a party. India will win ... My little cousins can combine a XI and beat Pakistan in the WC. All we need to do is turn up Icono might be thinking, I'm gonna quote theses bastards quotes at the end of Feb 15th. :cantstop:
the don Posted January 21, 2015 Posted January 21, 2015 Dude why on every thread you keep on bringing that Asia cup fluke victory thanks to short boundaries and Indian C team? What nerves Pak team showed when we beat you 'AGAIN' in t'20 WC 2014? What nerves Pak team showed on Champions trophy 2013 when they bundled out for 161? What nerves Pak team showed when we beat you in t'20 WC 2012? What nerves Pak team showed when Virat Kohli raped you in Asia Cup 2012? What nerves Pak team showed when Misbah choked in Mohali 2011? What nerves Pak team showed when Bhajji raped Amir in Asia cup 2010? What nerves Pak team showed when we beat you in 2009 WC t'20 warm up game, a year Pak went on to become champions but still couldn't beat India? I can go further but it will be pretty embarrasing for you. Please note, I am not even bringing the last 2 U19 WC defeats against the hands of India. I am not even bringing the Dual defeats (league game and the final) against India in the U23 Asia emerging cup tournament 2013. A final before which your shameless captain Hamad Azam told he is looking to seek revenge of the league game, only to got out in a duck http://www.espncricinfo.com/ci/engine/current/match/638939.html Heck even our blind team beats you. Bottomline is we beat you mostly (not always ofcourse) when ever and where ever we play. And you want to cling into that one solitary victory in Asia Cup? If you give Asia cup so importance why don't check the Asia Cup record between the two sides? We have beaten you in 2010, 2012 but no one keeps gloating about it daily. I know beating India might be the biggest achievement for you guys, so its that much special for you that Asia Cup. But for us, it means nothing. That is why India sent a C team in that tournament. Lets face it India really don't care about Pakistan like the way Pakistan care for us. What to do, we have chota dil bro :(( Judging by the winloss , those might be the only few victories India has ever had against Pakistan :haha: India are favorites for the game , but at the end of the day it may not even have any bearing on the quarterfinal lineup.
Austin 3:!6 Posted January 21, 2015 Posted January 21, 2015 Judging by the winloss , those might be the only few victories India has ever had against Pakistan :haha: India are favorites for the game , but at the end of the day it may not even have any bearing on the quarterfinal lineup. Nah trust me there are much more. In my list I have only mentioned one 50 over WC victory so that the new poster don't get embarassed. Fact is we have beaten them (you?) 5 times. The situation became so worse in 2003 that Shoaib Akhtar had to cry in front of Wasim when Goddy was raping him "Mujhse Bowling nehi ho rahi hai" And then there were 2007T'20 WC's And then there was those 2004 Aman ki Aasha series. Then there was Sehwag raping Saqlain in Multan Then he did the same again in Lahore Then there was.... Let it go bro...you will sulk more in pain if I carry on :giggle: BTW aren't you a Bangladeshi poster who has beaten Pak only once when even Zimbos/Ireland beat them for fun?? :cantstop:
the don Posted January 21, 2015 Posted January 21, 2015 Nah trust me there are much more. In my list I have only mentioned one 50 over WC victory so that the new poster don't get embarassed. Fact is we have beaten them (you?) 5 times. The situation became so worse in 2003 that Shoaib Akhtar had to cry in front of Wasim when Goddy was raping him "Mujhse Bowling nehi ho rahi hai" And then there were 2007T'20 WC's And then there was those 2004 Aman ki Aasha series. Then there was Sehwag raping Saqlain in Multan Then he did the same again in Lahore Then there was.... Let it go bro...you will sulk more in pain if I carry on :giggle: BTW aren't you a Bangladeshi poster who has beaten Pak only once when even Zimbos/Ireland beat them for fun?? :cantstop: Why are you wasting your time and looking for little crumbs of comfort when Pakistan and pretty much most other teams own India in most formats , and i am not even exaggerating.
Austin 3:!6 Posted January 21, 2015 Posted January 21, 2015 Why are you wasting your time and looking for little crumbs of comfort when Pakistan and pretty much most other teams own India in most formats ' date=' and i am not even exaggerating.[/quote'] Showing bunch of Pakistanis their true face is never wastage of time...its fun