• BJP
    • AAP
    • Congress
    • AAP + Congress
    • BJP + AAP
    • President's Rule

Delhi Assembly Elections 2015 Thread It will be a black day if AAP wins. Then delhites deserve to be abandoned. Not saying BJP is the best option in the world. But after last election, if common man in Delhi still votes for them, then I think that says something.

It looks like Kejriwal's final caste card has worked wonders. He has successfully managed to polarize voters on caste lines.
I say Delhi deserves Kejriwal & AAP...

Black Day, Scam, Modi should do all legal means to stop him, Dilli waale deserve him etc etc. Bhai what exactly is the problem if he gets elected. I mean, I have not read this kind of reaction when Akhilesh or Mamta or even when Rahul from Amethi won. He must have done something very wrong to deserve so much hatred.

Yeah just check the news today,ur clean party has made some really clean transactions :giggle: If anybody thinks aap is a honest party is a fool!! Kejriwal might be honest doesn't mean the party is
Care to explain how exactly is that money laundering from AAP? AAP dont have the mechanism to check all the sources of funds via banks .One can only expect AAP to be transparent in revealing their funding. And BJP are shameless when they hide thier funding and crying about AAP
Since when does AAP have local mass leaders? Implanting Bedi was a good positive step, certainly helps BJP. By how much, that's should be the question. The results will determine it. You need to remember this elections is unlike other state elections. Congress is absolutely nowhere in the picture. So that requires a very different strategy, so it was sensible to bring in KB. Additional, the media has totally become in favor of AAP and this is one area which BJP has failed to tackle. The perception has been created favorable for AAP and thus a lot of money is being pumped there.
Kejriwal is a mass leader. I also remember telling you that i worried what would happen if the congress vote collapsed.
north-eastern-immigrants_650x400_71422961457.jpg 'North Eastern Immigrants': Shocker in BJP Vision Document
NEW DELHI: With just four days to go for Delhi to vote, the BJP released what it has termed its Vision Document for the capital. Page 14 has landed it in trouble. The party promises to protect "North Eastern immigrants" with a slew of measures that include setting up special cells in all police stations (however, a few sentences later, it refers to "North Eastern migrants"). The opposition Congress was quick to point out the severe mistake. "People from the North East are citizens, not immigrants," said Ajay Maken, who is leading the Congress campaign for Delhi. "The BJP must apologize." The BJP's vision document - about 20 pages long - covers 270 points, said Kiran Bedi, the party's Chief Ministerial candidate. The 65-year-old said women's safety will be a priority for a BJP government - Delhi is known as the rape capital of India. However, the plan that she released - which stands in for a manifesto - does not comment on whether the BJP will push for complete statehood for Delhi, a promise it had made ahead of earlier elections in the capital. North-Easterners living in Delhi are often exposed to racism and complain of poor policing when they seek help. In February last year, Nido Tania, a college student from Arunachal Pradesh, died after being beaten by shopkeepers in a crowded market. The tragedy triggered protests and the Delhi Police set up a 24-hour helpline for the exclusive use of residents from the North East who want assistance or wish to point out any discrimination.
Awesome BJP finally learning from the Ally Sivasena .Indians in India are immigrants :hatsoff:
north-eastern-immigrants_650x400_71422961457.jpg 'North Eastern Immigrants': Shocker in BJP Vision Document Awesome BJP finally learning from the Ally Sivasena .Indians in India are immigrants :hatsoff:
Usual Con party supporter post. Hatsoff to BJP for trying to solve northeast people harassment issue.
north-eastern-immigrants_650x400_71422961457.jpg 'North Eastern Immigrants': Shocker in BJP Vision Document Awesome BJP finally learning from the Ally Sivasena .Indians in India are immigrants :hatsoff:
From the dictionary
The term can also be used to describe someone who migrates within a country, possibly their own, in order to pursue work such as seasonal work.

The media really needs to be reigned in. Clearly the intention was to provide protection to a particular section of Indian society. But our media would rather focus on words. What do they want? BJP to always be politically correct and do nothing when these people are beaten up?

Kejriwal is a mass leader. I also remember telling you that i worried what would happen if the congress vote collapsed.
Kejriwal aren't a local. And he became a leader with wide propaganda from media. And even today, his entire appeal/ reputation is based on media.
Internal migration refers to human migration within one geopolitical entity, usually a nation. Reasons for internal migration tend to be different from those for cross-border migration; whereas the latter often occurs primarily for political or economic reasons, reasons for internal migration prominently include travel for education and for economical, but not for political, reasons. A general trend of movement from rural to urban areas has also produced a form of internal migration, leading to rapid urbanization in many countries.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Internal_migration These are the words from the newspaper the Hindu, from the state which gave us Indian Unionist Perriyar and our good friend Beautifulgame in 2012. After rumours, northeast people flee Bangalore
This even after Karnataka Home Minister R. Ashok visited the Bangalore Central railway station and made repeated appeals to the thronging crowds to stay put in Bangalore, which has a substantial number of northeastern migrants, including students and working professionals, in the services and security sector.
http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/karnataka/after-rumours-northeast-people-flee-bangalore/article3776549.ece
On that one I am with Modi/Shah/BJP. They should ALL legal means to make sure AAP does not win because Kejriwal's entire agenda now revolves around opposing the central Govt. Congress and Rahul Gandhi have been sleeping since the Lok Sabha results came out and there is no other opposition leader so if Kejri comes to power he will use his entire time to become the voice of the opposition and will protest anything and everything the central govt does. Also, at least till the last Delhi elections AAP was an honest party with leaders having good intentions - now that is not the case (and you know it) so its better to have a BJP Govt as they have better administrators and there will be far greater co-ordination between the state and central Govts.
I know some of the AAP leaders pretty well and I can tell they have all good intentions. They remained unaffected by malicious campaign run by media and still continued believing in honest politics. It would be victory of democracy and victory of common man if Kejriwal wins election. Hats off to this guy..!! :hatsoff: When travelling in business class becomes a main issue against you, then of course you must be doing lot of things right.
I know some of the AAP leaders are pretty well and I can tell they have all good intentions. They remained unaffected by malicious campaign run by media and still continued believing in honest politics. It would be victory of democracy and victory of common man if Kejriwal wins election. Hats off to this guy..!! :hatsoff: When travelling in business class becomes a main issue against you, then of course you must be doing lot of things right.
I do believe this is the main issue directly against him High Court issues notice to Arvind Kejriwal on eligibility to contest elections Read more at: http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/articleshow/46102484.cms?utm_source=contentofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst
If you post this than you again substantiated my point only that people don't have absolutely anything against him, despite him being in public life for almost 10 years or so.

Why Central Agencies have not started investigating the Rs. 2 Crore donation by fake companies... WTF has been the Central agencies doing for the past year? BJP has to be blamed for not doing their homework properly... What a chewtiya party TBH... Look how diligently they are going about demolishing the TMC...

If you post this than you again substantiated my point only that people don't have absolutely anything against him' date=' despite him being in public life for almost 10 years or so.[/quote'] So if he is disqualified from contesting from New Delhi (which is a serious issue and can happen) its not a major issue against him? Not to mention accepting money from companies and dubious entities. Your telling me Kejriwal did not know anything about that? Look i believe Kejriwal is an honest man. But this issue of funding is a major one hanging over his head.