adi B Posted February 21, 2015 Posted February 21, 2015 i am merrily laughing at their demise.but the problem with pakistan is corruption and also the fact that they are producing average cricketers for the last 4-5 years
Kalia_Test Posted February 21, 2015 Posted February 21, 2015 You cannot enjoy sports without a rivalry... We will laugh when they lose badly and obviously they will laugh when we are down ( make no mistake - There is no dearth of Pakistanis that laughed and laughed when we were whitewashed in Eng,NZ,Aus,etc )..no grudges there...this is essence of sports - rivalry,competitiveness. If this is not there - then no point watching sports. The one kind of fans that I hate the most are the ones that try and suck up to rivals for a goody-goody image. Wait...hate may not be right word...pity is right...they are the cowardly types who worry about rivals laughing at them when rivals are up...these fans will never ever be able to shed inhibitions and live the moments of pure bliss to see their rivals down. I don't even know why they watch sports...they can join UNESCO or something... No one hates people of other countries or wishes that floods/earthquakes ruin another nation...we are sporting rivals and should never be scared of being open about it...
moniker Posted February 21, 2015 Posted February 21, 2015 Of course there will be rivalry. So Indians ain't going to be rooting for them. But feel bad for them the way they are right now. They face lack of talent. Plus their administrators and players (barring some) are complete morons. But feel very sad to see fellow Indians be so mean to them. Some are saying they are laughing at them due to their fans. Then by the same logic, do you hate Sachin due to Sachinistas? There will be idiots in every country. Sure, there will be way more conspiracy theorists in Pakistan (than any country :giggle:) and those guys are lame but they have pretty good awesome fans (just like we have in India). So laughing at them due to the stupidity of their fans is lame IMHO. Anyhoo.... Why are you making things so complicated? We laugh at anything that we find funny. We laugh at England when they get pummeled by NZ, we laugh at Bangladesh when they stage a victory march after beating Afghanistan. We laugh at jokes circulated on Indian players. Then why not laugh at Pakistan when they are 1/4?
sensible-indian Posted February 21, 2015 Posted February 21, 2015 Why are you making things so complicated? We laugh at anything that we find funny. We laugh at England when they get pummeled by NZ' date=' we laugh at Bangladesh when they stage a victory march after beating Afghanistan. We laugh at jokes circulated on Indian players. Then why not laugh at Pakistan when they are 1/4?[/quote'] Nothing wrong in laughing at everyone. But it goes beyond that in our case when it comes to Pakistanis. Anyone who has been on this forum for even a short while can see it.
beetle Posted February 21, 2015 Posted February 21, 2015 Mauka hai...hans lo bhai!!! Bahut rulaya hai last few months. Of course we are laughing and loving it!! Only feel bad for Poor Misbah...he deserves better.
asterix Posted February 21, 2015 Posted February 21, 2015 Nothing wrong in laughing at everyone. But it goes beyond that in our case when it comes to Pakistanis. Anyone who has been on this forum for even a short while can see it. Why so serious? Relax... Lurkers from other forum have seen your posts... Now you'll get pat in the back there... You don't have to be politically correct here to suck up to them there... Relax... Don't spoil the fun here...
sensible-indian Posted February 21, 2015 Posted February 21, 2015 Why so serious? Relax... Lurkers from other forum have seen your posts... Now you'll get pat in the back there... You don't have to be politically correct here to suck up to them there... Relax... Don't spoil the fun here... :hysterical: Okayyyyyy..... :hysterical:
adi B Posted February 21, 2015 Posted February 21, 2015 Nothing wrong in laughing at everyone. But it goes beyond that in our case when it comes to Pakistanis. Anyone who has been on this forum for even a short while can see it. deal with it.the rivalry with pakistan is the most fiercest in the world
adi B Posted February 21, 2015 Posted February 21, 2015 Why so serious? Relax... Lurkers from other forum have seen your posts... Now you'll get pat in the back there... You don't have to be politically correct here to suck up to them there... Relax... Don't spoil the fun here... precisely
sensible-indian Posted February 21, 2015 Posted February 21, 2015 Anyone who is willing to see can see the validity of my point. Don't give 2 hoots about pat in the back. Some people here obviously haven't seen some of scathing comments elsewhere.
sensible-indian Posted February 21, 2015 Posted February 21, 2015 deal with it.the rivalry with pakistan is the most fiercest in the world Okay bro. If you hadn't said that, I would have been up all night worrying about India's image. :giggle:
adi B Posted February 21, 2015 Posted February 21, 2015 Okay bro. If you hadn't said that, I would have been up all night worrying about India's image. :giggle: I Don't care what u think mate :dontknow:
sensible-indian Posted February 21, 2015 Posted February 21, 2015 I Don't care what u think mate :dontknow: Ok bro. Why quote me? And why quote someone else's opinion of me. :haha:
Kalia_Test Posted February 21, 2015 Posted February 21, 2015 Why so serious? Relax... Lurkers from other forum have seen your posts... Now you'll get pat in the back there... You don't have to be politically correct here to suck up to them there... Relax... Don't spoil the fun here... I am sure I don't know something :hmmm:
PBN Posted February 21, 2015 Posted February 21, 2015 relax guys, pak is going to hammer the minnows and qualify for the knockouts. Then, it is anybody's game. Then Indian fans like sensible-indian can use their reversible ind-pak jerseys :nice: :D
beetle Posted February 21, 2015 Posted February 21, 2015 I am sure I don't know something :hmmm: Poster posting in both forums ....blue and green .Have to keep everyone happy.
PBN Posted February 21, 2015 Posted February 21, 2015 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EXHzH85oZPY]India Vs Pakistan|New FeviQuick Ad|Popular In World Cup 2015| - YouTube[/ame] :two_thumbs_up:
sensible-indian Posted February 21, 2015 Posted February 21, 2015 Poster posting in both forums ....blue and green .Have to keep everyone happy. Bro, if I wanted to be free, I could have created an account with a different username here like some here. :giggle: Simple logic, don't you think so? I don't really care. That's the thing which some others don't understand.
Gaban Posted February 21, 2015 Posted February 21, 2015 Bro, if I wanted to be free, I could have created an account with a different username here like some here. :giggle: Simple logic, don't you think so? I don't really care. That's the thing which some others don't understand. Why would you call someone named Radhika, bro? You sound demented.