Fresh Kaanspiracy (Now Incl. History of Kashmir)

ravishingravi

Not a Kaanspiracy..But I found it strange that India had one referral left and India could have have referred Rahane's LBW upstairs. Wonder why it was not considered and Rahane walked back in a hurry.. He didn't even consult Dhoni. The ball hit above the knee roll and he had gone forward. So' date=' height could have been an issue .[/quote'] it actually looked very plumb to be honest. Don't go buy what Warney had to say in real time. But it really looked plumb. Yes, they could have done it though since we were batting first and the innings was about to end

:hysterical: who has paid her to say this and why? Bizarre saying you can tell from her face. I mean arnt most of these Sikhs from Pakistan and Pakistani punjabis from India? Last time I checked Super Zia was born in Sikh basition of Jalandhur http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Muhammad_Zia-ul-Haq You clearly have special powers to see "in her face" that she is clearly a sikh. :haha:
Zia was born like 90 years ago, this lady is obviously born in Modern day India. From her accent it is clear she is not pakistani. Pakistani who speak like that are pretty much all in the grave, their kids, grankids speak differently.

Zia was born like 90 years ago' date=' this lady is obviously born in Modern day India. From her accent it is clear she is not pakistani. Pakistani who speak like that are pretty much all in the grave, their kids, grankids speak differently.[/quote'] Although you troll 90% of the time you actually have a valid point this time. :p

I think the funniest is Sarafaz It seems like he's half asleep most of the time but comes with some gems. 1. One time he called Afridi as China mobile After Indo-Pak match, he said because Afridi and the other seniors were fined for the curfew, they were angry/upset as the management shamed them and thus didn't perform in the match :hysterical:

Basit Ali seems to hate India with passion. Says the most negative things and always brings up match mixing whenever Pakistan loses and India wins . Said the same in WC 2011, T20 WC, and now WC2015. You can understand hatred but he says the most illogical things which don't make any sense.

Although you troll 90% of the time you actually have a valid point this time. :p
No he doesnt. First of all I dont know if there are any Sikhs left that Pak hasnt killed off. As a result the odds he would know so many to pinpoint her accent is downright comical. :giggle: Next use some common sense here...what is this lady a RAW agent sent to demoralize Pakistanis? Why would she go to this trouble of pretending to be a Pakistani? Everything is a grand conspiracy. Oh btw Ive seen plenty of Pakistanis on Toronto looking exactly like this lady.

Feel sad that we broke this hottie's heart :(( rjzcwEtvo_o If someone in ICF knows the anchor and has her twitter handle, pls tweet her the H2H record to her :(( . Wait - she says Pak prepared 4 years for this match. So she does not care for Pak's 2-1 victory in India. Is she a rare mature and sensible person who knows that WC match >>>>>>> Cycle Agarbatti cup? :hmmm: p.s. there is a beautiful poem after first 2 mins or so- worth watching just for that :hatsoff: though I fail to see the context for that in the program but then that is Pak media I guess...

This guy, AQ, takes the icing on the cake :hysterical: got upset on the starsports ad lol, mixes propaganda, and links Kashmir :hysterical: Q with Ahmed Qureshi (14th February 2015) Pakistan Vs India Takra Baki Kuch Ghante Aurâ€Â¦ - YouTube
Another attempt to milk the Kashmir issue :haha: .... Unfortunately, many in Pak speak on it w/o understanding it completely a) First the general view in Pakistan is not on what's right or wrong, but whose "narrative" is stronger. Since Ind's support is stronger, it believes that Pak has to come up with its "narrative" b) Pak feels that Ind is not following UN resolution and conducting plebiscite on Kashmir. As per the UN resolution, first Pak is suppose to remove its armed forces from every inch of POK, which the country hasn't done so c) Post the UN resolution, Ind and Pak decided to solve the issue bilaterally w/o third party involvement (Shimla Agreement). So if we go by Shimla agreement, then the UN resolution is diluted d) Comically, Pak thinks that there was a kaanspiracy in Kashmir accession to India When you listen to Pakistani shows, you will find that they talk about Plebiscite, UN resolution, Shimla Agreement, involving 3rd parties, 'narrative", etc w/o even knowing the implications: 1. If you want Plebiscite, first remove your forces from Kashmir (if Pak believes so much in plebiscite, hold it in Balochistan) 2. Now if you don't want to remove your forces, follow Shimla agreement and stop talking about UN resolution 3. Kashmir accessed to Ind under the same agreements that guide the formation of Ind and Pak. If you question that, then you probably question the formation of Pak On Pak TV shows, they just discuss as if everything is on the table. All the points are like Lego bricks, which they can pick to create a toy of their choice ----> so Ind has to do plebiscite w/o Pak removing its forces from Kashmir based on the bilateral Shimla Agreement by involving 3rd parties .... Great! :hysterical:

Absolutely right...problem is that Aam Pakistani is not told this FACT and so they go on and on about Kashmir, create IDs in twitter specifically mentioning they are from 'Occupied Kasmir' ( entire world knows they are people from Lahore though :hysterical: ) calling human rights violation..blah blah blah All the Kashmiris I know from J&K blame Indian govt for allowing the jihadi ar$eholes from Pakistan into our holy land. They want them shot at sight but by nature Indians are kind hearted...hence the problem :((

Thanks for the informative post. Get to hear so many views about this but your post has been helpful. Can you shed some light regarding the Hindu ruler in a Muslim majority land (Kashmir) acceding to India? Wasn't it supposed to be people voting the country they want to join (for certain states that were along the border)? Basically elaboration of point No 3. I am not very knowledgeable regarding this topic.

This guy, AQ, takes the icing on the cake :hysterical: got upset on the starsports ad lol, mixes propaganda, and links Kashmir :hysterical: Q with Ahmed Qureshi (14th February 2015) Pakistan Vs India Takra Baki Kuch Ghante Aurâ€Â¦ - YouTube
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: OMFG that Star sports video is an epic now. Jali Jali :giggle: This guy is not only upset but has completely lost it, I happy :icflove: Humaray yahan film makers ki kami nahi hai :rofl: Obsession with chakka .. "humari bari, koum ki zimmedari" :hysterical: Clips of random matches :haha: BAHAHAHAHAHAHAH the American accent :phehehe:

Thanks for the informative post. Get to hear so many views about this but your post has been helpful. Can you shed some light regarding the Hindu ruler in a Muslim majority land (Kashmir) acceding to India? Wasn't it supposed to be people voting the country they want to join (for certain states that were along the border)? Basically elaboration of point No 3. I am not very knowledgeable regarding this topic.
From what I understand the it was up to the ruler to decide what to do 1947 14/15 August: Independence of the British India into India and Pakistan. Kashmir signs Standstill Agreement with Pakistan. Rulers of Princely States are encouraged to accede their States to either Dominion - India or Pakistan, taking into account factors such as geographical contiguity and the wishes of their people. The Maharaja of Kashmir delays his decision in an effort to remain independent. 22 October: Pakistan precipitates the first Indo-Pakistani War (1947–48) a few weeks after independence by launching tribal lashkar (militia) from [Waziristan] in an effort to wrest Kashmir from India. Thousands of Pashtuns from Pakistan's North West Frontier Province, recruited covertly by Pakistani Army, invade Kashmir, along with the Poonch rebels, allegedly incensed by the atrocities against fellow Muslims in Poonch and Jammu. The tribesmen engage in looting and killing along the way. Maharaja of Kashmir asks India for help while the tribals halt in [baramulla] to loot and plunder 26 October: The Maharaja of the State of Jammu and Kashmir signs the Instrument of Accession (IOA), acceding the 75% majority Muslim region to the Indian Union. India accepts the accession, regarding it provisional until such time as the will of the people can be ascertained by a plebiscite, since Kashmir was recognised as a disputed territory. 27 October: The Indian army enters the state to repel the invaders. Sheikh Abdullah endorses the accession as ad-hoc which would be ultimately decided by a plebiscite and is appointed head of the emergency administration. 1947/1948: Indo-Pakistani War of 1947: Pakistan disputes that the accession is illegal and the first war over Kashmir breaks out. UN Resolution Part A A - RESTORATION OF PEACE AND ORDER 1. The Government of Pakistan should undertake to use its best endeavours: (a) To secure the withdrawal from the State of Jammu and Kashmir of tribesmen and Pakistani nationals not normally resident therein who have entered the State for the purposes of fighting, and to prevent any intrusion into the State of such elements and any furnishing of material aid to those fighting in the State LINK - Kashmir conflict timeline Dominion of Pakistan In Junagarh, from what I recall, the ruler wanted to join Pak but Ind asked Junagarh to conduct plebiscite where 99% voted to join Ind :isalute: .... While, there are reports that Pak forced Chitral to join Pak