Here we see Rohit Sharma getting video of his visit to Lord Venkateshwara.... I am sure Lord Venkateshwara of Tirupati has shown this video ( through his app 'earth2heaven' available only to android users...iOS users :finger: ) to his wife Shri Lakshmi and boasting " See...Rohit Sharma has come to visit me...Rohit Sharma.."... :hail:

Haha. But Kudos to Rohit. He did say to the dude or Pandit Ji or whoever it was "Mai Darshan Karne aaya hoon, yeh sab karne nahi aaya." You look at the start of the video and it feels as if he knows it and he is fine with the camera, but he gets annoyed by it actually and actually just wants to do Darshan and get out. But regardless of that, the whole video is really funny :)))

Here we see Rohit Sharma getting video of his visit to Lord Venkateshwara.... I am sure Lord Venkateshwara of Tirupati has shown this video ( through his app 'earth2heaven' available only to android users...iOS users :finger: ) to his wife Shri Lakshmi and boasting " See...Rohit Sharma has come to visit me...Rohit Sharma.."... :hail:
arey its in youtube .. as far as i know iPhone users can see youtube videos :phehehe:

his guide first told him that let the poor guys take pictures. rohit was begging not to get the pictures taken because his gf is close by. but the guide keeps telling him "its ok, its ok, just a pic" guide tells the photographers that "he will say like that only, but you take pics". rohit refuses to budge. then at the end of the video the guide is asking the photographers if the photos came well?:hysterical: gambhir/kohli would have slapped the guide for telling them that it is ok for photos to be taken dhoni/sachin wouldnt have uttered a single word, would have silently left rohit was begging his guide to tell them to stop :giggle:

his guide first told him that let the poor guys take pictures. rohit was begging not to get the pictures taken because his gf is close by. but the guide keeps telling him "its ok, its ok, just a pic" rohit is shocked that the guide moron is actually taking decisions on his pictures. then he asks is it press? guide says yes, press. rohit is shell shocked. almost begs for the pics not to be taken. guide tells the photographers that "he will say like that only, but you take pics". rohit refuses to budge. then at the end of the video the guide is asking the photographers if the photos came well?:hysterical: gambhir/kohli would have slapped the guide for telling them that it is ok for photos to be taken dhoni/sachin wouldnt have uttered a single word, would have silently left rohit was begging his guide to tell them to stop :giggle:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Hahah True that. Btw, Rohit got so mad that he was about to leave as the photographer was taking video and pictures.

I am curious to know whom Rohit tells "Abey kidhar bhaag raha hai, idhar aa." at 0:45 and also notice Guide is trying to touch his gf or whoever that girl is and Rohit looks at the guide and the guide has this poker face.

:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Hahah True that. Btw, Rohit got so mad that he was about to leave as the photographer was taking video and pictures.
poor guy, couldnt handle a temple guide. i dont know how his fans want him to be captain instead of kohli? :giggle:
I am curious to know whom Rohit tells "Abey kidhar bhaag raha hai' date=' idhar aa." at 0:45 and also notice Guide is trying to touch his gf or whoever that girl is and Rohit looks at the guide and the guide has this poker face.[/quote'] she is gf.
poor guy, couldnt handle a temple guide. i dont know how his fans want him to be captain instead of kohli? :giggle:
I still can't get over guide saying "lene do" and Rohit replying to it "Kyun lene do?" hahahaha :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
:haha: and observe that the guide is standing for a pose for the photo with rohit. gave him the VVIP escort and already thinks he is manager now. :hysterical:
Yeah hahaha. He already assumed he is in the big league already since he is walking next to Indian national player. INDIA IS AMAZING COUNTRY MAN. AND THIS VIDEO PROVES IT. LEGENDARY SHARE Genghis Khan bhai.