Knocking out Bangladesh will be very easy - Sehwag trolls bangbros again!!!

New Delhi: Former Team India batsman Virender Sehwag today said, knocking out Bangladesh in the quarter-final would not be much difficult for Team India, which has a strong of six successive wins to its credit in the World Cup. Replying to queries in India TV's cricket show "Phir Bano Champion" telecast this evening, Sehwag said: "Defeating Bangladesh would be easier rather than facing Australia, South Africa or New Zealand. On the other hand, Bangladesh would be under great pressure to win, and I don't think India will allow Bangladesh to put pressure." "Our bowlers have bowled pretty well, and packed off almost all the rivals in the matches played so far. To get match winners in every match is a sweet thing...From Virat (Kohli), to Shikhar Dhawan, Ashwin, Sharma and Umesh, all of whom have been match winners. I would like another player to become the match winner tomorrow", said the explosive batsman.
He has a special dislike for them:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::yay: http://www.indiatvnews.com/sports/cricket/sehwag-knocking-out-bangladesh-will-not-be-difficult-for-india-16449.html

Does anyone here remember how Veeru quipped to one of our bowlers "Ye 30-40 runs se zada nahi maarta " or something along those lines,after Ashraful got out after his umpteenth braintfart in a test match.I searched for that video never found it.It was hillarious :hysterical::hysterical:

Does anyone here remember how Veeru quipped to one of our bowlers "Ye 30-40 runs se zada nahi maarta " or something along those lines' date='after Ashraful got out after his umpteenth braintfart in a test match.I searched for that video never found it.It was hillarious :hysterical::hysterical:[/quote'] Sehwag as captain would have been so comic. I remember his presentation and post match conference talks in that 2011 WI series. Downright hilarious.:haha: 1st game we won by 1 wicket when Yadav and Aaron added 12 runs for the last wickets. Ian Bishop asked did you say something to these guys when they went in to bat ? Sehwag said no, they are no. 10 and 11. No matter what I tell them, they will do what they feel like. Next game WI batting first were 160-9 and then added 100 more for the last wicket in the last 12 overs but India chased 260 quite easily. Sehwag said at first I tried a few things when last wicket partnership was going on but it didn't work so I thought its okay. Today is their day let them play, we will also focus on our batting.:haha: Yadav told he once asked him in the death overs, like how should I bowl the last ball. Sehwag said "Bowler toh tu hai, mujhe kya poochh rha hai". :giggle: And there are so many other incidents like this.
Sehwag as captain would have been so comic. I remember his presentation and post match conference talks in that 2011 WI series. Downright hilarious.:haha: 1st game we won by 1 wicket when Yadav and Aaron added 12 runs for the last wickets. Ian Bishop asked did you say something to these guys when they went in to bat ? Sehwag said no, they are no. 10 and 11. No matter what I tell them, they will do what they feel like. Next game WI batting first were 160-9 and then added 100 more for the last wicket in the last 12 overs but India chased 260 quite easily. Sehwag said at first I tried a few things when last wicket partnership was going on but it didn't work so I thought its okay. Today is their day let them play, we will also focus on our batting.:haha: Yadav told he once asked him in the death overs, like how should I bowl the last ball. Sehwag said "Bowler toh tu hai, mujhe kya poochh rha hai". :giggle: And there are so many other incidents like this.
Loved Veeru,a complete natural :icflove:

Viru has a great style of saying whatever in his mind and doing it in a funny way but the title is misleading. He said beating Bangladesh would be easier than facing Australia, NZ, SA which is true. He never said beating BD would be very easy.