asterix Posted May 8, 2015 Posted May 8, 2015 De Lange bowled well... Need more games... But in whose place? Malinga will come back in the team. it'll be a toss up between De Lange and Mitch...
RedFever Posted May 8, 2015 Posted May 8, 2015 ^i dont think Mitch can be dropped atleast for the next match. He also gives the option for the left arm seamer. Malinga comes in place of DeLange and rest of the combination remains same.
HippoSucks Posted May 8, 2015 Posted May 8, 2015 ^i dont think Mitch can be dropped atleast for the next match. He also gives the option for the left arm seamer. Malinga comes in place of DeLange and rest of the combination remains same. Suyal for Vinay as well.
jalebi_bhai Posted May 9, 2015 Posted May 9, 2015 party to banti hai :aha: Aaz thane vatrashe marle. Aaje uprant tuzo Panda kaya karina :agree: bhavishyavani aik.
asterix Posted May 9, 2015 Posted May 9, 2015 Very few teams can and have beaten CSK in their fortress.. MI has done it... Not sure if any other team has beaten CSK in MAC in this IPL. :hatsoff: Here are the highlights: http://www.iplt20.com/videos/media/id/4226032919001/m43-csk-vs-mi-match-highlights
BlueBee Posted May 9, 2015 Posted May 9, 2015 Arun Lal : Kya team hai :mi: Pehle sab match haarte hai aur baad me sabhi jeet te hai :hysterical:
zakk Posted May 9, 2015 Posted May 9, 2015 Aaz thane vatrashe marle. Aaje uprant tuzo Panda kaya karina :agree: bhavishyavani aik. chup kar :poink: tujya teami cha vichaar kar tu :poink:
asterix Posted May 10, 2015 Posted May 10, 2015 Mumbai Indian 2015 Official Thread Beating the hell out of CSK on their dust bowl, is the main thing... Trophies come and go... Just like the satisfaction of beating the Pakis in WC, even if we don't qualify for the finals...
jalebi_bhai Posted May 10, 2015 Posted May 10, 2015 Beating the hell out of CSK on their dust bowl' date=' is the main thing... Trophies come and go... Just like the satisfaction of beating the Pakis in WC, even if we don't qualify for the finals...[/quote'] :cantstop:
jalebi_bhai Posted May 10, 2015 Posted May 10, 2015 ^^ ghabrao nahi' date=' hum playoffs me zaroor jayege :agree:[/quote'] Bevdas vs Powerpuff girls dekhne :agree:
Laaloo Posted May 10, 2015 Posted May 10, 2015 Beating the hell out of CSK on their dust bowl' date=' is the main thing... Trophies come and go... Just like the satisfaction of beating the Pakis in WC, even if we don't qualify for the finals...[/quote'] you should see how happy these chuskis are if we dont make the playofffs. they fear us B->
velu Posted May 10, 2015 Posted May 10, 2015 everyone likes to see bambis losing .. money cant buy a winning team
Laaloo Posted May 10, 2015 Posted May 10, 2015 everyone likes to see bambis losing .. money cant buy a winning team yeah money certainly cannot buy one of the most successful t20 teams in history
velu Posted May 10, 2015 Posted May 10, 2015 yeah money certainly cannot buy one of the most successful t20 teams in history that is :csk: the best and not one of he best