FischerTal Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 And inflation is around 6% now.He has been helped by the global oil price drop. still people are complaining. at least in my hometown thats the feedback I've received that vegetable prices are too damn high. also its much difficult to go out to eat these days because there is new tax on restaurants i believe
Malcolm Merlyn Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 still people are complaining. at least in my hometown thats the feedback I've received that vegetable prices are too damn high. also its much difficult to go out to eat these days because there is new tax on restaurants i believe He is only 11 months into this and he has time.Also what are the other options?Congress?SP?JDU?
ravishingravi Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 Modi Sarkar can keep doing as much development as it wants - in the end it wouldn't matter at all if it doesn't control these regressive fools from hijacking its entire agenda with such acts. What has Modi Sarkar got to do with some rogue statement from some irrelevant organization? Unless you are talking about specific code under which he should be charged by State Police
CSK Fan Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 Muslim voting rights should be revoked - Shiv Sena http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/Revoke-voting-rights-of-Muslims-Shiv-Sena/articleshow/46896066.cms
CSK Fan Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 What has Modi Sarkar got to do with some rogue statement from some irrelevant organization? Unless you are talking about specific code under which he should be charged by State Police Just like congress was responsible for every minority pleasing statement by some nobodies And irrelevant organizations indeed, so irrelevant that they are able to decide who should live where and who should have what rights
Sachin=GOD Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 What has Modi Sarkar got to do with some rogue statement from some irrelevant organization? Unless you are talking about specific code under which he should be charged by State Police You know this as well as I do that if there is a signal from Modi/Shah to tone down then that will happen. Is just that modi hasn't done it... maybe he is too much under RSS's debt to control it or these other foolish organizations.
Shivaji bhonsle Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 By the way, ICF these days looks like green ghetto forum. Too much of religion going on. We are better than this.
sensible-indian Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 This is what happens when you go towards any religion. RSS is like this and its the engine with which BJP runs. Modi and all cannot reign anyone cos the entire group's ideology is like this. Hindutva, Hindu Rashtra, protect our nation from outside religions, etc, etc. When that's the case, how can you reign anyone in? We need a visionary who has the backing of his party who says f*** off to all religions and ruthlessly implements what is good for India.
Texy Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 Who's this bytch? Why is speaking on behalf of all Hindus? How will having more kids uplift the quality of life?
sensible-indian Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 Who's this bytch? Why is speaking on behalf of all Hindus? How will having more kids uplift the quality of life? He isn't bothered about that. He is bothered about Muslims/Christians outnumbering us. Truly crazy fools.
ravishingravi Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 Just like congress was responsible for every minority pleasing statement by some nobodies And irrelevant organizations indeed, so irrelevant that they are able to decide who should live where and who should have what rights Which nobodies were doing minority appeasement for which Congress was blamed. Name few please
ravishingravi Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 You know this as well as I do that if there is a signal from Modi/Shah to tone down then that will happen. Is just that modi hasn't done it... maybe he is too much under RSS's debt to control it or these other foolish organizations. But there is nothing new here. If you want I can give you statement made over last 10 years when Modi Sarkar was not present. Lets not over simplify everything to suit our view point.
ravishingravi Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 This is what happens when you go towards any religion. RSS is like this and its the engine with which BJP runs. Modi and all cannot reign anyone cos the entire group's ideology is like this. Hindutva, Hindu Rashtra, protect our nation from outside religions, etc, etc. When that's the case, how can you reign anyone in? We need a visionary who has the backing of his party who says f*** off to all religions and ruthlessly implements what is good for India. Probably we lack this level of insight and intellect.
Guldozer Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 By the way' date=' ICF these days looks like green ghetto forum. Too much of religion going on. We are better than this. Shivaji bhonsle Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 Inciting hatred against any religion is forbidden there so I don't know what you're talking about. Typically biased. Jews. Swing_n_Speed Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 Unfortunately this is simple a by-product of religion based politics. Totally second what Sensible Indian said This is what happens when you go towards any religion. RSS is like this and its the engine with which BJP runs. Modi and all cannot reign anyone cos the entire group's ideology is like this. Hindutva, Hindu Rashtra, protect our nation from outside religions, etc, etc. When that's the case, how can you reign anyone in? We need a visionary who has the backing of his party who says f*** off to all religions and ruthlessly implements what is good for India. jalebi_bhai Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 Kaun hai yeh chewtiya? Let him and his goons try to do this forced sterilization, I can guarantee, they will be beaten up by Hindus first and foremost. Donal Cozzie Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 I see you guys have found your very own Willie Frazer Has to be said though, with the world becoming way too populated there has to be a serious discussion about limiting population somehow, current growth just isnt sustainable. Ethiopia went from 30 million in the 1930s to about 90 million today. Outrageous stuff FischerTal Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 I see you guys have found your very own Willie Frazer Has to be said though, with the world becoming way too populated there has to be a serious discussion about limiting population somehow, current growth just isnt sustainable. Ethiopia went from 30 million in the 1930s to about 90 million today. Outrageous stuff as long as india's population remains the way it is, nothing can change. hhunaeh Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 Westerners have this bad habit of bringing up the population of the rest of the world and suggesting radical inhumane means to control it, while completely ignoring that their smaller populations are the ones consuming most of the planet's resources and this sort of consumption will also be unsustainable. Prev 1 2 3 Next Page 2 of 3 Share https://www.indiancricketfans.com/topic/90613-hindu-mahasabha-leader-calls-for-forced-sterilisation-of-muslims-christians-to-restrict-growing-population-shiv-sena-wants-their-voting-rights-gone/ More sharing options... Followers 0
Shivaji bhonsle Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 Inciting hatred against any religion is forbidden there so I don't know what you're talking about. Typically biased. Jews.
Swing_n_Speed Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 Unfortunately this is simple a by-product of religion based politics. Totally second what Sensible Indian said This is what happens when you go towards any religion. RSS is like this and its the engine with which BJP runs. Modi and all cannot reign anyone cos the entire group's ideology is like this. Hindutva, Hindu Rashtra, protect our nation from outside religions, etc, etc. When that's the case, how can you reign anyone in? We need a visionary who has the backing of his party who says f*** off to all religions and ruthlessly implements what is good for India.
jalebi_bhai Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 Kaun hai yeh chewtiya? Let him and his goons try to do this forced sterilization, I can guarantee, they will be beaten up by Hindus first and foremost.
Donal Cozzie Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 I see you guys have found your very own Willie Frazer Has to be said though, with the world becoming way too populated there has to be a serious discussion about limiting population somehow, current growth just isnt sustainable. Ethiopia went from 30 million in the 1930s to about 90 million today. Outrageous stuff
FischerTal Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 I see you guys have found your very own Willie Frazer Has to be said though, with the world becoming way too populated there has to be a serious discussion about limiting population somehow, current growth just isnt sustainable. Ethiopia went from 30 million in the 1930s to about 90 million today. Outrageous stuff as long as india's population remains the way it is, nothing can change.
hhunaeh Posted April 12, 2015 Posted April 12, 2015 Westerners have this bad habit of bringing up the population of the rest of the world and suggesting radical inhumane means to control it, while completely ignoring that their smaller populations are the ones consuming most of the planet's resources and this sort of consumption will also be unsustainable.