skindia Posted May 29, 2015 Posted May 29, 2015 Last yr orange cap in ipl,this yr highest rungetter in ranji on green tracks yet cant find place:-(
skindia Posted May 29, 2015 Author Posted May 29, 2015 Selfless knock in rohits 264,only way to comeback is raina as captain
Bigg Brother Posted May 29, 2015 Posted May 29, 2015 Last yr orange cap in ipl' date='this yr highest rungetter in ranji on green tracks yet cant find place:-([/quote'] The point is he cannot fit anywhere except Opening... Agree that atleast he should be given a go in 15 men squad..100 times better than Raydu.
BeautifulGame Posted May 29, 2015 Posted May 29, 2015 Kinda agree tbh .He deserves a decent chance in T20s
CricketBuffOne Posted May 29, 2015 Posted May 29, 2015 I think he should be given a chance in ODIs if he is performing consistently in the domestic circuit. And, for T20s he is still a very good option.
Ironhide Posted May 29, 2015 Posted May 29, 2015 The opener slot and wicket-keeping slot are both filled in ODI and T20 Internationals, Dhoni won't allow any competition for his place in the team. Also, Uthappa won't retire for his idiotic fanboys rage over non-selection as is making crores in IPL and tens of Lakhs in Domestic cricket, he is not foolish enough to retire now.
sensible-indian Posted May 29, 2015 Posted May 29, 2015 The opener slot and wicket-keeping slot are both filled in ODI and T20 Internationals' date=' Dhoni won't allow any competition for his place in the team. Also, Uthappa won't retire for his idiotic fanboys rage over non-selection as is [b']making crores in IPL and tens of Lakhs in Domestic cricket, he is not foolish enough to retire now. lol...taking Skindia threads too seriously eh. :cantstop:
maniac Posted May 29, 2015 Posted May 29, 2015 lol...taking Skindia threads too seriously eh. :cantstop: Dude what's up with putting down any poster or do you think your diplomatic posting makes you some supreme intellectual human being. It is simple if some one is trolling(within boundaries of good taste and doesn't violate forum rules) you are more than welcome to ignore or just reply and be done with it. THis is not a personal attack,just my observation
HippoSucks Posted May 29, 2015 Posted May 29, 2015 The opener slot and wicket-keeping slot are both filled in ODI and T20 Internationals' date=' Dhoni won't allow any competition for his place in the team. Also, Uthappa won't retire for his idiotic fanboys rage over non-selection as is making crores in IPL and tens of Lakhs in Domestic cricket, he is not foolish enough to retire now.[/quote'] The OP says to retire from international cricket, not IPL or domestic cricket.
Ironhide Posted May 29, 2015 Posted May 29, 2015 lol...taking Skindia threads too seriously eh. :cantstop: well, I am not as young and impressionable as you are kid, it is quite clear to me that Skindia wrote that as sarcasm but you have to feel the underlying angst, rage and depression which led to posting this here as he is the biggest Uthappa fan. And you telling me about taking threads seriously when you are the one who takes that green ghetto forum seriously and spends most of the time in that ghetto :hysterical:
Ironhide Posted May 29, 2015 Posted May 29, 2015 The OP says to retire from international cricket' date=' not IPL or domestic cricket.[/quote'] Even that does not make sense now as Dhoni is finished in limited overs cricket too and without his corrupt masters backing he won't survive more than a year, so Uthappa can hope for a comeback based on his performance next year.
maniac Posted May 29, 2015 Posted May 29, 2015 Even that does not make sense now as Dhoni is finished in limited overs cricket too and without his corrupt masters backing he won't survive more than a year' date=' so Uthappa can hope for a comeback based on his performance next year.[/quote'] K.T???
Ironhide Posted May 29, 2015 Posted May 29, 2015 K.T??? Naah, read his posts in some old threads, looks like a good poster, was he banned or left due to extreme trolling by others?
vijay50 Posted May 29, 2015 Posted May 29, 2015 Last yr orange cap in ipl' date='this yr highest rungetter in ranji on green tracks yet cant find place:-([/quote']
sensible-indian Posted May 29, 2015 Posted May 29, 2015 Dude what's up with putting down any poster or do you think your diplomatic posting makes you some supreme intellectual human being. It is simple if some one is trolling(within boundaries of good taste and doesn't violate forum rules) you are more than welcome to ignore or just reply and be done with it. THis is not a personal attack,just my observation No offense but seen him create way too many irrelevant threads here and hence my comment. My criticism is based on his thread topics (I mean in general) and not him as a person. And skindia, if my post came as being personally hurtful to you, I apologize. well' date=' I am not as young and impressionable as you are kid, it is quite clear to me that Skindia wrote that as sarcasm but you have to feel the underlying angst, rage and depression which led to posting this here as he is the biggest Uthappa fan. And you telling me about taking threads seriously when you are the one who takes that green ghetto forum seriously and spends most of the time in that ghetto :hysterical:[/quote'] Haha...got the expected reaction from you. :cantstop: