Wasim9211 Posted October 16, 2015 Posted October 16, 2015 Last night, Dhoni , Virat etc. visited Cheteshwar Pujaras house in Rajkot for gujrati style dinner. one of leading gujrati newspaperGujratsamachar has photos of pujara Lead entire team from Bus into his lovely house,in the other photo,chepus wife pooja,holding phone.while standing outside of house Greets indian team. Bookmakers set the game decade ago when westindies reached 300 , india were on its way to victory with 200 for 1 with Shewag 114 not out off 82, but Riotsstopped game, ind. decl.winner by 81 with D/L method with better RR.i bet india more likely will be beaten here koz southafricas first 5 are certain to contributes better than indian on flat wicket.india is very unpredictable side with Dhawan and kohli loose their golden touch plus raina nagotiate short pitch bowling poorly.too much pressure on dhoni bhai and rahane..Ashwin once again not plays today.Gurkeerat in the team but I seen him sit out and eat icecream just lie Naman doing in Australia.Naman was not even included in warm up matches in long tour,such a dirty politics in cricket.naman who hits 2DBL century playing for india A in Australia was ignores, same will be the case for Gurkkerat, india will declare team for last 2 game after Rajkot one dayer.I hope they keep gurkeerat inn. yadav is indias pain, who gave 100 in 14 overs.Rabada is new bowling sensation for RSA, they already scores 400 as many as 3 times in 2015 and Rajkot is perfect ground for 400, if they bat first.dhoni changed pattern regarding toss, used left hand and win crucial toss at indore,I expect same here.he did puja and special prayer on the wicket at indore.I myself wasim9211 most unlikely to views live match koz my town in gujrat ,Govt., shuts the lights for 8 hours on every sunday .good luck both the team for close win.
Shivaji bhonsle Posted October 17, 2015 Posted October 17, 2015 Prediction? Patels will interrupt the match.
bowl_out Posted October 17, 2015 Posted October 17, 2015 Rajkot banned from hosting International matches for 5 years after Patels interrupt
Laaloo Posted October 17, 2015 Posted October 17, 2015 Match Abandoned without a ball being bowled. Leonidtot and Afridi90 1 1
Afridi90 Posted October 17, 2015 Posted October 17, 2015 My heart says India will lose tomorrow. Jai Hind India9210 and Laaloo 2
Gollum Posted October 17, 2015 Posted October 17, 2015 I don't care whether we lose or win. The only concern in my mind is that Hardik and co shouldn't do their b******i in front of the entire world tmrw. Our reputation has taken a beating after Cuttack, hope Rajkot doesn't disgrace the Indian fans in front of the world for the 2nd time in 10 days. RSA is a great team with guys who love India, please let us be gracious hosts and solve our internal problems in some other platform.
sandeep Posted October 17, 2015 Posted October 17, 2015 My heart says India will lose tomorrow. Jai Hind If wishes were horses, beggars would ride and Pakistan would not shyti their pants against India every world cup India9210 1
sensible-indian Posted October 17, 2015 Posted October 17, 2015 Hopefully that Hardik loser stays away from the game.As for OP, are you drunk or what bro? Very hard to understand what you are trying to say.
India9210 Posted October 17, 2015 Posted October 17, 2015 My heart says India will lose tomorrow. Jai Hind why dont u focus on England and stop worrying about India... troll
HippoSucks Posted October 17, 2015 Posted October 17, 2015 (edited) Hopefully that Hardik loser stays away from the game.As for OP, are you drunk or what bro? Very hard to understand what you are trying to say.The OP is a troll. He posts in the same style on other forums too. Edited October 17, 2015 by HippoSucks
jf1gp_1 Posted October 18, 2015 Posted October 18, 2015 (edited) Hopefully that Hardik loser stays away from the game.As for OP, are you drunk or what bro? Very hard to understand what you are trying to say.Only if the center or state govt want Hardik to disrupt the game can he come anywhere close to the venue. So the question is does BJP want him to become an issue ? Edited October 18, 2015 by jf1gp_1
beautifulgame Posted October 18, 2015 Posted October 18, 2015 Anyone remember that Rajkot ODI vs WI that the OP mentions ?It was hardly a riot lol.Someone throw a water bottle towards Drakes (WI fast bowler) and the umpires reacted to it by ending the match .Pretty daft that