Guest HariSampath Posted January 20, 2008 Posted January 20, 2008 ^....and in a separate function held at Ahmedabad, Narendra Modi felicitated dada_rocks for staging a relentless campaign against mian Musharraff on ICF :-) and danramrah missed all the fun everywhere, because he was at the Sachin temple for ekadashi puja fulfilling a vow he made to sachin :-)
Cricketics Posted January 20, 2008 Posted January 20, 2008 lol good one rajev.. herez how the ceremony went.. The HOST CHANDAN AND RADHIKA INVITEd "Ravi" to hand over the MVP award. Ravi announces the award. "and the winner is Sri ram from chennai" sriram is excited now.. he comez running on the stage.. the cameraman rajev is all set to caputre the moment of the day and the charming smile on sriramz face, but sriram went so excited that he ran into rajevz Camera.. Rajev is mad now.. though he controlz his anger and can't really curse SRIRAM as he is the MVP after all.. so sriram is still down on the floor after running in to rajevz cam.. Danramrah, sitting in the end.. comez running.. "sri ram bhai, sri ram bhai, aapko kya hua bhai.. jaldi utho bhai. award koi aur lejayega.. jaldi jao" in all this chaos, and in the stadium where none of the cell phone is getting signal from their providerz.. Harisampathz unique phone ringz.. harisampath pickz up and sayz "Kaun hai be" someone repliez "Jumbo bol rah hoon bhai... tujhe ICF bh ai log ne MVP diya k nahi" harisampath repliez "abhi baad mein call kariyo jumbo, kris(srikanth) ki call aa rahi hai" .. to be continued..
Gambit Posted January 20, 2008 Posted January 20, 2008 Quite a picture Rajeev and cricketics have painted :hysterical:
Ram Posted January 20, 2008 Posted January 20, 2008 Come on guys, dont make me look like a fool for having won the award ! :haha:.
Rajiv Posted January 20, 2008 Posted January 20, 2008 Come on guys' date=' dont make me look like a fool for having won the award ! :haha:.[/quote'] :haha::haha: .everything has a price
The Outsider Posted January 20, 2008 Author Posted January 20, 2008 Damn. Everyone is on a roll here.:hysterical:
fineleg Posted January 20, 2008 Posted January 20, 2008 Congratulations to all the winners :thumbs_up: Next year, I'd like to be nominated to "Best behaved poster"...will ya?
Cricketics Posted January 21, 2008 Posted January 21, 2008 Congratulations to all the winners :thumbs_up: Next year, I'd like to be nominated to "Best behaved poster"...will ya? UP GOES BUCKNORZ FINGER..
fineleg Posted January 21, 2008 Posted January 21, 2008 LOL @Tics :-) Yes, I know with controversial view points (and hot temper to go along at times), I cannot.
sandtest Posted January 22, 2008 Posted January 22, 2008 :hysterical::hysterical:...some hilarious comments there
chunky_lafanga Posted January 23, 2008 Posted January 23, 2008 hey chunky u rascal, I will challenge u to tharki award and beat u soundly despite a few years eleder to u...and just look at posts and earnings man....1000 posts, u have $1700, and 2500 posts in just 40 days more and I have 100,000 :-) :haha: show some respect for 40 year old single and seasoned veteran tharkis...and seasoned gamblers LOL :eyedance::wink_smile: Abhe hero I am approaching 10'000 posts. The post count you see next to my current avatar is just an illusion for people who don't recognize lord in his new avatar. At one time I was the second wealthiest on ICF. I lost some and gave out some. Even after giving all I managed to rake up $42'000. I again gave it all away :D Post something in the "tharki thread" before you start dreaming of any title :finger::giggle::hysterical:
talksport Posted January 23, 2008 Posted January 23, 2008 You still alive.... How are your chest pains
chunky_lafanga Posted January 23, 2008 Posted January 23, 2008 You still alive.... How are your chest pains It was me being paranoid. It was nothing :D Thanks for asking. Who is that lady in your avatar?
talksport Posted January 23, 2008 Posted January 23, 2008 It was me being paranoid. It was nothing :D Thanks for asking. Who is that lady in your avatar? Cool and Stylish...Isnt she? Love her, when she bats. Between , did you notice - I nominated you, Gai Ka dood...
chunky_lafanga Posted January 23, 2008 Posted January 23, 2008 Cool and Stylish...Isnt she? Love her, when she bats. Yes she looks very cute in a very simple and good way. Between , did you notice - I nominated you, Gai Ka dood... Are you female? :hysterical: Thanks :D
gaurav92 Posted April 23, 2010 Posted April 23, 2010 ICF Awards this year Best Cricket Poster Best OTT Poster Best Nerd Best Statistician Best humorous writer Best article writer Best new member (funny) Best new member (in terms of cricket insights) Best Troll Best fail of the year member Best fail of the year thread Best humorous thread of the year Best Match thread of the year Best Self pwnage thread Plz add some more categories as you get :nice: Winner gets ICF$ :woot: