India govt should not give any written assurances to Pak for security

vijay50

India should tell them, come here and play just like other teams , otherwise get the fuck out of here and let Ireland to make it in super 10,

even one of their leader told yesterday ,"" Eden Garden has capacity of 100,000 if some one throw  stone to our player,Indian policeman suppose to protect them,please tell in front of your ( Indian ) public,than if we satisfy , we will give green signal to our cricket team to land in India , otherwise no responce from Indian Goverment = we starts preperation in Lahore For our  all WC T20 matches""

why goverment of India or manohar Bend and accept all their request about switching venue?

Get the fuck out from Even your own Lahore's Gaddafi stadium because Australia, Newzeland or India do not wants to travel in your country to play cricket.NO ONE PLAYS IN YOUR COUNTRY THAN ZIMBABWE BECAUSE YOU GAVE THEM 24000  dollar each player ( Zimbabwean ) so other country  think it's safe to plays in Pakistan.( under -stable koz Zimbabwen  player not received salary from their boards since last 71 days or more )

pakistani Agent offer same to westindies player 24000 US dollar just to visit in Pakistan and plays but they denied not for safety but 

they earns more in IPL.

pakistan suppose to play vs Bengal tomorrow , if they not show up tonight, Indian Goverment plus ICC can Legaly sue them 

no news yet from Indian channel,about where about of pak team vai Dubai  or who know.?

i think mr narendra Modi made big mistake to visit Pakistan and attends wedding of celebrities there plus talked couple of hours with Pakistans ""2 "" leaders.

:cantstop::hysterical:

YES ALL IS WELL , ALL IS WELL 

sunil gavaskar always ask virat 

WOH KYA AAJ AAYEGI .? Or Aayi hai ?

regarding Miss Anushka  sharma.

now times of India confirm of Pakistan team will arrive in India on Zumme ke din 

i think they  ( Pakistan's  religious ) take shower only every Friday : Zumme ke din .

http://www.cricbuzz.com/cricket-news/78550/pakistan-team-to-arrive-in-india-on-march-11-for-wt20

good luck Pakistan in india

ICF well come you in India.

Look this is how filthy Indians are. Have some sense when you talking about one if the bloodiest and cruel genocide of the history. 

Whatever you did you did it for your own benefit. It is not in nature of Indians to help people out of good will. 

You took benefit of the situation like vultures. 

this guy sounds like a markhor day by day:cantstop:

Look this is how filthy Indians are. Have some sense when you talking about one if the bloodiest and cruel genocide of the history. 

Whatever you did you did it for your own benefit. It is not in nature of Indians to help people out of good will. 

What benefit did India get? Did India get land or loot in return for hosting the millions of refugees, or spending millions beating the markhors and helping you obtain independence?  Ehsaan Faraamosh Needle d** troll.    

Is it Ind fault that the genocide took place? People discuss all kind of events including what happened to Jews. And talking about Jews, I know some young Jews who don't even want to set foot on Germany even now .... I would say that for a true Bangladesi, it would be extremely hard to support Pak over Ind

Also remember the fact that Indian soilders got killed in the war they fought to help and liberate BD. Despite having tons of POW, Ind did not use that to push Pak out of Kashmir for BD

Only in your delusional world, respect can be achieved by coming to this forum with your mouth foaming with hatred. Reality is a lot different

Thanks!

When it comes to Pakistan, No India now clearly dont know how to take care and respect the guests, recent BCCI-PCB meeting episode is one clear example and at that time india was not even sorry about that... Situation is no more the same, nothing happens before 1st time... Pak has kept doing 'impeccable' job for yearrrsss till SL incident...

And after SL series, there was only one series happened which is Zimbabwe and we all know what happened during that series...

Now, no longer Pak is the safe nation to visit anymore...

In the last 10 years there are more than 7-8 attacks happened in India (some of them are big and some small). In one way or other, we believe Pakistan is involved and there will not be any respect for pakistan mate...........

You guys should become part of Pakistan again. They will give you a lot of good will  and love for Bangladesh's benefit.

"Vultures"...are you out of your mind....

Go read a history book about .......how your country called "Bangladesh" formed...

You were called "EAST PAKISTAN"...you were ignored, tortured, beaten / killed by your own govt (which was Pakistan then....)

There were lot of refugees who came to india and we allowed that...

Infact Indian ARMY gave you your freedom that you are enjoying now.....