Vilander Posted September 13, 2016 Posted September 13, 2016 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: Streets of blood in Dhaka on Eid.. if ever there is some place worse than what Ind can do to themselves, it is BD.
The Outsider Posted September 25, 2016 Posted September 25, 2016 I wonder where are the pictures of Gau Rakshaks who are slaughtering Muslims and Dalits on a daily basis for their qurbaani that we have to bother about Dhaka?
Texy Posted September 25, 2016 Posted September 25, 2016 1 hour ago, The Outsider said: I wonder where are the pictures of Gau Rakshaks who are slaughtering Muslims and Dalits on a daily basis for their qurbaani that we have to bother about Dhaka? Ya maybe in your fantasy world Outy khan bhai
The Outsider Posted September 25, 2016 Posted September 25, 2016 1 hour ago, Texy said: Ya maybe in your fantasy world Outy khan bhai Texivedi ji, pick up today's paper to see how UC Hindus have mercilessly beaten a pregnant Dalit woman and her family for not picking up cow carcasses for a start. If you want links to further incidents let me know and I will oblige to expose the Gau Rakshak terrorists in the real world.
FischerTal Posted September 25, 2016 Posted September 25, 2016 (edited) 48 minutes ago, The Outsider said: Texivedi ji, pick up today's paper to see how UC Hindus have mercilessly beaten a pregnant Dalit woman and her family for not picking up cow carcasses for a start. If you want links to further incidents let me know and I will oblige to expose the Gau Rakshak terrorists in the real world. source: http://www.newindianexpress.com/nation/Pregnant-Dalit-woman-family-beaten-up-for-not-disposing-cow-carcass-in-Karja-village-of-Gujarat/2016/09/24/article3628865.ece if you are referring to this incident, you should carefully read that the attackers come from darbar community (sir jadeja's community). darbar community are not UC hindus. they are kshatriyas (OBC). "According to the FIR lodged by Nilesh Ranwasia, a group of around 10 people from Darbar community attacked his family including his pregnant wife Sangeeta last night after th family refused to dispose of the carcass." source: http://www.bcmbcmw.tn.gov.in/obc/faq/gujarat.pdf if you look at #43 in this list, you will see darbars listed as OBC by the central government. Edited September 25, 2016 by FischerTal
The Outsider Posted September 25, 2016 Posted September 25, 2016 9 minutes ago, FischerTal said: source: http://www.newindianexpress.com/nation/Pregnant-Dalit-woman-family-beaten-up-for-not-disposing-cow-carcass-in-Karja-village-of-Gujarat/2016/09/24/article3628865.ece if you are referring to this incident, you should carefully read that the attackers come from darbar community (sir jadeja's community). darbar community are not UC hindus. they are kshatriyas (OBC). "According to the FIR lodged by Nilesh Ranwasia, a group of around 10 people from Darbar community attacked his family including his pregnant wife Sangeeta last night after th family refused to dispose of the carcass." source: http://www.bcmbcmw.tn.gov.in/obc/faq/gujarat.pdf if you look at #43 in this list, you will see darbars listed as OBC by the central government. They are UC compared with Dalits. In fact, everyone is including cows. They are beaten and murdered for picking up cow caracasses and also beaten and murdered for not picking them up.
CG Posted September 27, 2016 Posted September 27, 2016 They are UC compared with Dalits. In fact, everyone is including cows. They are beaten and murdered for picking up cow caracasses and also beaten and murdered for not picking them up. This thing has been going on for decades just term gau rakshak has made this current trend in media.India is a vast country this sort of incident which are caste based will continue to occur till we develop sufficiently .One report showed actually cow related deaths or beating a were more during upa time.