Nova Posted July 4, 2016 Posted July 4, 2016 5 hours ago, sscomp32 said: A suggestion: Why not merge cricket videos with cricket talk? Cricket videos section is dead and no one posts there. More people will see the videos if its in main forum. Because i am working on some videos and planning to post some videos in few weeks . The mods of the thread creator can add [VIDEO] tag in the thread title to difference it. Create your video and make a thread in Cricket Talk. No problem. But don't just post the video. Write about why you made the video, what were your influences. Provide some narrative and insight for discussion. In short give us some story. sscomp32 1
sscomp32 Posted July 4, 2016 Posted July 4, 2016 52 minutes ago, Nova said: Bhai the solution is easy. Just don't ignore anyone. Can't For me to survive peacefully i have to ignore a lot of people.
Nova Posted July 4, 2016 Posted July 4, 2016 2 minutes ago, sscomp32 said: Can't For me to survive peacefully i have to ignore a lot of people. Then why do you want to be selective and want to view some of the posts. How do you know which post of the ignored member is not going to piss you off? Take my advice. Just ignore the member. Must be some Dhoni hater. sscomp32 1
sscomp32 Posted July 4, 2016 Posted July 4, 2016 42 minutes ago, Nova said: Then why do you want to be selective and want to view some of the posts. How do you know which post of the ignored member is not going to piss you off? Take my advice. Just ignore the member. Must be some Dhoni hater. For example when the member quotes me. Wont make much difference but its still a glitch.
sscomp32 Posted July 4, 2016 Posted July 4, 2016 (edited) 1 hour ago, Nova said: Create your video and make a thread in Cricket Talk. No problem. But don't just post the video. Write about why you made the video, what were your influences. Provide some narrative and insight for discussion. In short give us some story. Its not a video mix with a story. Its just a compilation of some players. Like Sixes, wickets etc. Edited July 4, 2016 by sscomp32
sourab10forever Posted July 4, 2016 Posted July 4, 2016 The name of poster and his runs can't be seen when using the mobile site. This problem has started from today morning. Rasgulla 1
Nova Posted July 4, 2016 Posted July 4, 2016 18 minutes ago, sourab10forever said: The name of poster and his runs can't be seen when using the mobile site. This problem has started from today morning. Tapatalk does not show any runs. But on mobile site, you can see the runs. We should be able to see rupees too but cannot. Will have to look into it.
sourab10forever Posted July 4, 2016 Posted July 4, 2016 3 hours ago, Nova said: Tapatalk does not show any runs. But on mobile site, you can see the runs. We should be able to see rupees too but cannot. Will have to look into it. This is what its looking like currently...
sourab10forever Posted July 4, 2016 Posted July 4, 2016 1 minute ago, Nova said: @sourab10forever Is the above screenshot from Tapatalk? Nope, Its from Chrome
sourab10forever Posted July 4, 2016 Posted July 4, 2016 If you look closely...the names and runs are present but they are in white and hence they seem like missing against the white background. maybe something to to with the colour.
Nova Posted July 4, 2016 Posted July 4, 2016 1 hour ago, sourab10forever said: If you look closely...the names and runs are present but they are in white and hence they seem like missing against the white background. maybe something to to with the colour. Yes I realized that too. I have been trying to troubleshoot. @varun can you help? Please see a few of the above posts from post# 5383 onwards. Thanks.
beetle Posted July 4, 2016 Posted July 4, 2016 17 hours ago, sscomp32 said: Still this problem hasn't been resolved. Maaf kar de unko bhai..... itna gussa health ke liye achcha nahi.... sscomp32 1
varun Posted July 4, 2016 Posted July 4, 2016 Fixed. Regarding adding Rupees to mobile view, will look into it Nova and sscomp32 2
sscomp32 Posted July 5, 2016 Posted July 5, 2016 12 hours ago, radhika said: Maaf kar de unko bhai..... itna gussa health ke liye achcha nahi.... Thanks but kya karein ICF hai hi aisa. You cant escape them. @Nova @varun Thanks guys, the problem is solved .
sourab10forever Posted July 5, 2016 Posted July 5, 2016 10 hours ago, varun said: Fixed. Regarding adding Rupees to mobile view, will look into it Thanks. Its fine now
diga Posted July 12, 2016 Posted July 12, 2016 ^ why dhawan in the banner? he may not play more than 2 tests on this tour
Nova Posted July 12, 2016 Posted July 12, 2016 30 minutes ago, diga said: ^ why dhawan in the banner? he may not play more than 2 tests on this tour He fit well for the composition I had in mind. 8 hours ago, sourab10forever said: The banner looks great Glad you like it. sourab10forever 1
Bilal Posted July 12, 2016 Posted July 12, 2016 quite clean and slick forum.. heard mostly negative stuff about this forum but it is not really a bad forum.. or may be moderation has improved now. well done guys and good luck for future.