James Anderson, 10 years on

Clarke

29 minutes ago, Global.Baba said:

A fast bowler  who has nearly 600 wickets is an ATG period. No 2 ways. Sure you can compare apples to apples with other ATGs and make a case for who was better but Jimmy Anderson is an ATG. Calling him GTB etc is embarrassing.

Bhai he is a ccb and gtb and no it's not embarrassing its a fact, ccb = cloudy conditions Bully 

Just now, vayuu1 said:

Bhai he is a ccb and gtb and no it's not embarrassing its a fact, ccb = cloudy conditions Bully 

So Kumble is not an ATG? Chalo I have heard that argument before too but let us say a guy has taken wickets every where but has may be 250 wickets and had a short career, how is he better than a guy who has more than double the wickets?

Sure I agree if you say McGrath is greater than Anderson but a guy who has nearly 600 wickets is absolutely an ATG and that too a fast bowler who has had such a long career.

43 minutes ago, Global.Baba said:

A fast bowler  who has nearly 600 wickets is an ATG period. No 2 ways. Sure you can compare apples to apples with other ATGs and make a case for who was better but Jimmy Anderson is an ATG. Calling him GTB etc is embarrassing.

yep .. little bit embarrassing for him :p:

tilana samaraveera level :p: