Switchblade Posted September 11, 2018 Posted September 11, 2018 Think we need a serious review.Need to plan for the future and have an overall strategy in place that looks to build soild foundations. But with BCCI and cheerleader won't get jack. RAZPOR and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
RAZPOR Posted September 11, 2018 Posted September 11, 2018 (edited) Ab run Banna shuru huye finally to firse iski kamar tut gayi...hadd yaar ..kya hoga is Rahul ka ..made of glass...kya fayda abs ka Edited September 11, 2018 by RAZPOR UrmiSinhaRay 1
Switchblade Posted September 11, 2018 Posted September 11, 2018 Ashwin will miss his county stitnt due to injury. UrmiSinhaRay 1
Laaloo Posted September 11, 2018 Posted September 11, 2018 Reverse sweep and then a leg sweep by Rahul Playing really well UrmiSinhaRay 1
Laaloo Posted September 11, 2018 Posted September 11, 2018 1 minute ago, Switchblade said: Ashwin will miss his county stitnt due to injury. Wish he had missed the fourth test RAZPOR, Temujin Khaghan, Switchblade and 1 other 1 3
RAZPOR Posted September 11, 2018 Posted September 11, 2018 I am getting pissed at Rahul now ..yeah pc pichle chaar match aise nahi Khel sakta that... UrmiSinhaRay 1
Switchblade Posted September 11, 2018 Posted September 11, 2018 Six by Rahul on 92 now UrmiSinhaRay 1
Laaloo Posted September 11, 2018 Posted September 11, 2018 Rahul swats a 6 over mid on lol UrmiSinhaRay 1
Nikola Posted September 11, 2018 Posted September 11, 2018 Fine century from Kl Rahul. We should play attacking cricket and get as close as possible. Surely not winning it but can't draw this as well so why not try to score quick runs? UrmiSinhaRay 1
Switchblade Posted September 11, 2018 Posted September 11, 2018 100 for Kl well played wish it came earlier in the series though. UrmiSinhaRay 1
UrmiSinhaRay Posted September 11, 2018 Posted September 11, 2018 Vihari should have bagged a pair in this match. Small margins. At least he did well both with the bat and ball thereafter.Sent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk
UrmiSinhaRay Posted September 11, 2018 Posted September 11, 2018 Congrats Rahul. I have my doubts on this test too. There were apparently a lot of money riding on Cook scoring century and Kohli going out on a duck TBFSent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk
Switchblade Posted September 11, 2018 Posted September 11, 2018 Congratulations @Lannister For Kl’s 100 UrmiSinhaRay 1
UrmiSinhaRay Posted September 11, 2018 Posted September 11, 2018 Rahane will never be out until they can push Prithvi into the test squad. At least One mumbaikar must In SquadSent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk
Switchblade Posted September 11, 2018 Posted September 11, 2018 Just now, UrmiSinhaRay said: Congrats Rahul. I have my doubts on this test too. There were apparently a lot of money riding on Cook scoring century and Kohli going out on a duck TBF Sent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk Who told you this?
Pollack Posted September 11, 2018 Posted September 11, 2018 1 minute ago, Switchblade said: Who told you this? Her friend's uncle. Laaloo, UrmiSinhaRay and Switchblade 1 2