Breaking news:IMG Reliance pull out of PSL 2019 in wake of Pulwama attacks

Suhaan

37 minutes ago, Dil Dil India said:

Can you blame the anger though? Time and again we have suffered because of your terrorism. Kargil, 1999 hijacking, Parliament attack, Akshardham attack, Mumbai, Pathankot, Uri and now this. There is a tipping point to everything. I am by no means advocating that war is the solution or anything of that sort, but the anger is justified. 

Except Kargil rest are all mere accusations with no concrete proofs given to Pakistan. If we accept all are true for once what has India done to retaliate? Why a country as big as India and big army why dont India take a step to reply to "terrorist nation" except banning artists or boycotting cricket matches?

27 minutes ago, Aiden said:

Except Kargil rest are all mere accusations with no concrete proofs given to Pakistan. If we accept all are true for once what has India done to retaliate? Why a country as big as India and big army why dont India take a step to reply to "terrorist nation" except banning artists or boycotting cricket matches?

lol @ the bolded. Utterly delusional or a pathological liar; I don't know which.

As for your second sentence, India's restraint has always been its biggest weakness against an enemy prepared to do absolutely anything to harm.

3 hours ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

so what will IMG gain with this ? 

What does Pakistan gain by preventing India-Afghan trade?  It has that little bit of leverage and it uses it.  

This is just the beginning.  Pakistan and Pakistanis cannot expect to make money from India while simultaneously supporting murderers who spill Indian blood.  

The day Indian government realizes its economic power and manages to deploy it, Pakistan will suffer even more than they are today.  But it won't matter, because the military mafia goondas who rule over you, are getting away with exploiting the awaam anyway, so they won't change their ways.  

On 2/18/2019 at 4:40 PM, sandeep said:

What does Pakistan gain by preventing India-Afghan trade?  It has that little bit of leverage and it uses it.  

This is just the beginning.  Pakistan and Pakistanis cannot expect to make money from India while simultaneously supporting murderers who spill Indian blood.  

The day Indian government realizes its economic power and manages to deploy it, Pakistan will suffer even more than they are today.  But it won't matter, because the military mafia goondas who rule over you, are getting away with exploiting the awaam anyway, so they won't change their ways.  

Okay..

19 hours ago, Aiden said:

The proof is in Pakistan. Do you want indian army and police to come to your country and find the proof? Or is it something your police should find? Also so many terrorists like azhar sitting on your country have admitted such attacks 

12 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

no, these days, i fap over MIRVs.

A country with higher infant mortality rates than sub-saharan Africa, wanting to play with fancy toys that are unlikely to be ever used.  Military Mafia ke Ghulaam. 

Its funny, but entirely predictable, how Indian govt has suckered Pakistan into trying to desperately keep up with India in an arms race, while it keeps bankrupting itself.  A year or so, and the duplicate MIRVs will be rendered meaningless with S400 fully deployed.  Then Pak army will loot even more from Pak awaam to get more toys.  And force its awaam and servant PM to go around with katora, yet again.  

Pakistan military is like a pimp and prostitute rolled into one.  Jo fauj dhandha karti hai, woh jung nahi lad sakti.

13 hours ago, sandeep said:

A country with higher infant mortality rates than sub-saharan Africa, wanting to play with fancy toys that are unlikely to be ever used.  Military Mafia ke Ghulaam. 

Its funny, but entirely predictable, how Indian govt has suckered Pakistan into trying to desperately keep up with India in an arms race, while it keeps bankrupting itself.  A year or so, and the duplicate MIRVs will be rendered meaningless with S400 fully deployed.  Then Pak army will loot even more from Pak awaam to get more toys.  And force its awaam and servant PM to go around with katora, yet again.  

Pakistan military is like a pimp and prostitute rolled into one.  Jo fauj dhandha karti hai, woh jung nahi lad sakti.

hmm good speech. :clap:

6 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

hmm good speech. :clap:

Almost 40% of your 'country's annual revenue is allocated for debt.  Still your military mafia keeps looting your country and buying shiny toys for you to fap to.  This is not a "speech", its just facts.

The ego of Pak "leaders" is such that they simply cannot help but get caught up in an arms race.  Indian govt can spend 3 to 5% of its GDP on defense, and Pakistan will keep having to spend 25% just to match about 30% capacity of India.  Until the ghulaam Quom gets azaadi from the military mafia, they are going to have to keep licking MBS, Chinese bosses, etc and still go around with a katora from the rest of the world.

But it doesn't matter.  PakMil owns you.  They will not end dushmani with India because its lucrative for them.  Its public knowledge that all top Pak corp commanders are dollar millionaires, while the entire country eats dirt.  But few tweets about corrupt politicians and the army knows they can keep on looting.  Ghulaam Quom  is too stupid to figure it out.  

13 hours ago, sandeep said:

Almost 40% of your 'country's annual revenue is allocated for debt.  Still your military mafia keeps looting your country and buying shiny toys for you to fap to.  This is not a "speech", its just facts.

The ego of Pak "leaders" is such that they simply cannot help but get caught up in an arms race.  Indian govt can spend 3 to 5% of its GDP on defense, and Pakistan will keep having to spend 25% just to match about 30% capacity of India.  Until the ghulaam Quom gets azaadi from the military mafia, they are going to have to keep licking MBS, Chinese bosses, etc and still go around with a katora from the rest of the world.

But it doesn't matter.  PakMil owns you.  They will not end dushmani with India because its lucrative for them.  Its public knowledge that all top Pak corp commanders are dollar millionaires, while the entire country eats dirt.  But few tweets about corrupt politicians and the army knows they can keep on looting.  Ghulaam Quom  is too stupid to figure it out.  

top class post. :icflove:

Dubai, 19 February 2019:

The Pakistan Cricket Board today announced the consortium of Blitz and Trans Group as the new live production partner for the HBL Pakistan Super League 2019. Blitz are the PCB’s broadcast partners in Pakistan, while Trans Group are the event management partners.

Blitz and Trans Group will start their coverage when the matches resume on Wednesday, 20 February, and will continue to provide the same high quality coverage which the followers experienced in the earlier games of the event, which kicked off on 14 February.