Gollum Posted May 30, 2020 Posted May 30, 2020 (edited) 2 hours ago, raki05 said: BJP should have never allowed Shahin Bagh at the first place. How can they allow something like that to happened looks like they allowed it to happen for political milage in Maharastra and some other state election but Muslims took it as a victory and ran riots during Trump visit. Home ministry should have crushed the protest at the first place how can they allow protest at public place when ram Leela maidan has been allocated to do protests. This is here failure of governance and it costs many lives in most horrific way. Totally agree, SB was a massive goof up by Shah as was the Delhi violence. No need to blame others like Kejri or Maino, Delhi Police is always under Centre. Same BJP didn't hesitate to kill 40 supporters of Gurmeet Ram Rahim in Haryana, 2017. Any BJP supporter who claims otherwise is a Trojan Horse. Quote Similar things are happening on a daily basis in WB, Kerala and Kashmir every day. These politicians are repeating the same mistakes what our ancestors did for their petty politics and short term gain they are befriending with enemy of states. Once Muslims LL come in high majority in WB they ll throw Mamta to the gutters and demand their own ministers and implement Sariya. That's how they are and we would again be witnessing another invasion like our fore father did, looks like we learnt nothing from our history. Mistake was done in 1946-48, when we had to show ruthlessness we behaved like wimps. Look at Punjab and compare it to rest of India. Majority who voted for ML stayed back and we did nothing. Edited May 30, 2020 by Gollum
raki05 Posted May 30, 2020 Posted May 30, 2020 1 minute ago, someone said: That's hindsight. If government reached aggressively and preemptively, some lives would have been lost which would seen as a failure plus human rights issues. The government correctly thought the protests would die off, and placed their bets in Delhi elections. It didn't work out, as our people themselves failed to judge its severity. As I said Government underestimated them and they over reacted. Had they been dealt while they were on so called peace protest riot would never have happened. Riot was clear cut failure in governance. That too when US prez were present it was a full planned terrorism and it shows failure in governance. Riot should not have started.
Manny_Pacquiao Posted May 30, 2020 Posted May 30, 2020 8 minutes ago, raki05 said: Honkong shares territory with China still the situation is like Kashmir where insurgent or external forces can have influenced. Delhi is your capital if bjp government can't control saheen bagh like incident in capital forget about protecting borders. This is coming from a hard core Bjp supporter. Look at Yogi inspite of so much of protest he did what he wanted he quashed all the protest and literally penalized them financially and named and shame those bastards on papers. Yogi has controlled a super big religiously polarized state so well on the back of UP police. Whereas Amit shah with all the army and delhi police in pocket couldn't even able to control the violence where people have been murdered on Jihad's like modus operandi. True, and the supreme court reprimanded him for it. Whether you like it or not, the supreme court's authority is an obstacle for the BJP. They make it difficult for the government to function, so what is the BJP - or ANY political party - supposed to do? Hong kong is under chinese control now. But they couldn't resist foreign funded riots. It's difficult to fight westerners, you know this. Western governments back the pakistani military as well. Now what?
someone Posted May 30, 2020 Posted May 30, 2020 4 minutes ago, Manny_Pacquiao said: There is no fear of law in india because every decision relating to law and order has to be deliberated in court. India is not China, or the middle east. Many foreign funded NGOs operate legally, and their activists use legal means to stop any kind of government action. That's the disadvantage of being a democracy while your population is semi-literate and easily influenced. I'm afraid we'll see more protests and riots from muslims as long as our 'democracy' exists. Democracy does very little for the common indian citizen, nor does the common indian citizen care that deeply about 'personal autonomy'. Personal autonomy counts for very little when you have no path to prosperity and welfare. Indians are morons for believing in 'liberal democracy' as a solution to their problems, this is a colonial legacy. Ideally, india would be led by an authoritarian government, one that could enforce the law as it pleases and implement a long term vision without worrying about 'public opinion'. But that's not happening anytime soon. So it's not democracy, but lobbying. And our courts themselves are part of it. How can they allow midnight hearings for any pleas by the Congress lawyers? It's a weak and corrupt justice system. No wonder, they rejected over NJAC. And now, they are overstepping by making executive decisions on who should get free food and transport. It's ought to be central and state governments.
Manny_Pacquiao Posted May 30, 2020 Posted May 30, 2020 8 minutes ago, someone said: That's hindsight. If government reached aggressively and preemptively, some lives would have been lost which would seen as a failure plus human rights issues. The government correctly thought the protests would die off, and placed their bets in Delhi elections. It didn't work out, as our people themselves failed to judge its severity. Shaheen bagh was a complete joke, it backfired on gareeb muslims and made them look like uneducated idiots. BJP used shaheen bagh for political gains - desh ke gaddaron ko, goli maaron saalon ko - and they got what they needed. Public opinion was firmly against muslims and kejriwal completely side-stepped it. You cannot kill protestors. Anyone suggesting so is delusional. Its better to use their words against them.
someone Posted May 30, 2020 Posted May 30, 2020 7 minutes ago, raki05 said: As I said Government underestimated them and they over reacted. Had they been dealt while they were on so called peace protest riot would never have happened. Riot was clear cut failure in governance. That too when US prez were present it was a full planned terrorism and it shows failure in governance. Riot should not have started. It's not the end of it. It was a template, and the opposition tasted victory. It's will be repeated all over India. Woman, children will be front-line soldiers where the large group will occupy or take hostage of public places. It's not easy to tackle such protests, as woman, children makes everything tricky.
raki05 Posted May 30, 2020 Posted May 30, 2020 4 minutes ago, Gollum said: Totally agree, SB was a massive goof up by Shah as was the Delhi violence. No need to blame others like Kejri or Maino, Delhi Police is always under Centre. Same BJP didn't hesitate to kill 40 supporters of Gurmeet Ram Rahim in Haryana. Any BJP supporter who claims otherwise is a Trojan Horse. Mistake was done in 1946-48, when we had to show ruthlessness we behaved like wimps. Look at Punjab and compare it to rest of India. Majority who voted for ML stayed back and we did nothing. Absolutely we should not wear this chola of secularism. If world identify us as Hindu rastra we should not care , we should not harash anyone but everyone should follow democratic law and it's institutions. We should do what is rights for our nation. Let's have NRC,CAA and uniform civil code enforced ruthlessly there is no doubt about it,those who questions it can file PL in court but SB like stunt should not be entertained in future.
Manny_Pacquiao Posted May 30, 2020 Posted May 30, 2020 4 minutes ago, someone said: So it's not democracy, but lobbying. And our courts themselves are part of it. How can they allow midnight hearings for any pleas by the Congress lawyers? It's a weak and corrupt justice system. No wonder, they rejected over NJAC. And now, they are overstepping by making executive decisions on who should get free food and transport. It's ought to be central and state governments. Exactly!!! Its a pathetic, broken version of democracy. Indian courts are f***ked beyond belief. Backlog of cases, and frivolous PILs being sent by foreign funded NGOs. It's difficult for governments to function under normal circumstances. Courts are often the last word on all decisions taken by centre/state govt.
someone Posted May 30, 2020 Posted May 30, 2020 4 minutes ago, Manny_Pacquiao said: Shaheen bagh was a complete joke, it backfired on gareeb muslims and made them look like uneducated idiots. BJP used shaheen bagh for political gains - desh ke gaddaron ko, goli maaron saalon ko - and they got what they needed. Public opinion was firmly against muslims and kejriwal completely side-stepped it. You cannot kill protestors. Anyone suggesting so is delusional. Its better to use their words against them. Again, it wasn't just a protest. It was a hostage crisis, they occupied public land and properties. Hard action is needed, there is no other ways. Now, it's important that the governments bring all culprits to jail.
raki05 Posted May 30, 2020 Posted May 30, 2020 7 minutes ago, Manny_Pacquiao said: True, and the supreme court reprimanded him for it. Whether you like it or not, the supreme court's authority is an obstacle for the BJP. They make it difficult for the government to function, so what is the BJP - or ANY political party - supposed to do? Hong kong is under chinese control now. But they couldn't resist foreign funded riots. It's difficult to fight westerners, you know this. Western governments back the pakistani military as well. Now what? I am not denying what you are saying but reality is central government dint even try to stop it, and let me tell you on the face of it looks like they wanted it to blow up. If that's the case I hope its not then it's very dangerous as they ll fall in same categories as Cong, Rjd and Trinmul Congress. I was so happy with Ram Mandir, NRC, CAA but SB really was a let down for modi shah.
Gollum Posted May 30, 2020 Posted May 30, 2020 (edited) Forget SB, why is that son of a * Maulana Saad still free? Why this VIP treatment to the terrorist scumbag who is responsible for 90% cases in some states? Who knows we could have opened up much earlier if not for Jamaati creeps? These panels, probes are nothing but eyewash, had the intent been there that pig would have been squealing 2 months before, instead our policemen were first beaten up by his followers, then went and had chai at his house. I mean wtf, why are Modi, Shah, Doval protecting him? What explains the state's capitulation? Doval went to his place and bowed like a pet dog.... Edited May 30, 2020 by Gollum
raki05 Posted May 30, 2020 Posted May 30, 2020 7 minutes ago, someone said: It's not the end of it. It was a template, and the opposition tasted victory. It's will be repeated all over India. Woman, children will be front-line soldiers where the large group will occupy or take hostage of public places. It's not easy to tackle such protests, as woman, children makes everything tricky. Ya man I know it's difficult to control but government should show some balls and strategies a solution rather than sitting idle and let the city burn.
raki05 Posted May 30, 2020 Posted May 30, 2020 3 minutes ago, Gollum said: Forget SB, why is that son of a whore Maulana Saad still free? Why this VIP treatment to the terrorist scumbag who is responsible for 90% cases in some states? Who knows we could have opened up much earlier if not for Jamaati creeps? These panels, probes are nothing but eyewash, had the intent been there that pig would have been squealing 2 months before instead our policemen were first manhandled by his followers, then went and had chai at his house. I mean wtf, why are Modi, Shah, Doval protecting him? What explains the state's capitulation? Doval went to his place and bowed like a pet dog.... that was so disappointing.
Gollum Posted May 30, 2020 Posted May 30, 2020 (edited) 7 minutes ago, raki05 said: that was so disappointing. Disgusting, one of the worst chapters in independent India's history. Kabhi kabhar mann karta hai ki kaash main IB yah MHA mein koi high post mein hota, Saad jaise suar ko tadpa tadpa kar maarta. Every second that bastard lives freely a part of me dies. Do people have any idea how many CRPF jawans got infected because of those Markaz creeps? They did it deliberately, despite orders, and then hid away from authorities, molested and spat at nurses, pooped on hospital floors etc. how is it not waging war against the nation? Why should a Saad be treated any differently than the jihadis Pak pushes across the border? Edited May 30, 2020 by Gollum
Trichromatic Posted May 30, 2020 Posted May 30, 2020 1 hour ago, Gollum said: Forget SB, why is that son of a * Maulana Saad still free? Why this VIP treatment to the terrorist scumbag who is responsible for 90% cases in some states? Who knows we could have opened up much earlier if not for Jamaati creeps? These panels, probes are nothing but eyewash, had the intent been there that pig would have been squealing 2 months before, instead our policemen were first beaten up by his followers, then went and had chai at his house. I mean wtf, why are Modi, Shah, Doval protecting him? What explains the state's capitulation? Doval went to his place and bowed like a pet dog.... Because only thing that matters to current ruling party is winning elections.
MechEng Posted May 30, 2020 Posted May 30, 2020 Shiva linga found in Vietnam 3 days ago: https://theprint.in/india/archaeological-survey-of-india-discovers-9th-century-sandstone-shiva-linga-in-vietnam/430366/ The reason why Hindus are being targeted as said in this thread is because they are releasing all the khunnas inside them on Hindus for building temples all over the world in ancient era.
MechEng Posted May 30, 2020 Posted May 30, 2020 11 hours ago, Manny_Pacquiao said: Yeah, look at these comments: https://i.ibb.co/YQmDbnC/britishasian.jpg https://i.ibb.co/qYHY5h6/britishasian2.jpg https://i.ibb.co/sPFXnf9/britishasian3.jpg https://i.ibb.co/zWdD61t/britishasian4.jpg https://i.ibb.co/HnHKTLq/britishasian5.jpg That first link is the typical pakpassion/NRI indian poster. Pay close attention to everything he says. You can't help but feel sorry for him. He's a second class citizen in a western country, and the only place where he finds 'comfort' and community is on pakistani webpages. These are the type of guys who develop strong opinions on subcontinent politics without ever living there. They are depressed, and confused. Haha, itna secularism ke baad bhi white junta still sees brownies as second citizens. I had actually experienced hostile behaviour at Heathrow airport and thought maybe those folks were having a bad day, but now it makes sense.
Gollum Posted May 30, 2020 Posted May 30, 2020 (edited) 39 minutes ago, Trichromatic said: Because only thing that matters to current ruling party is winning elections. Right. I won't be surprised if the TJ/Saad fiasco was a grand BJP strategy (Amit Shah Chanakya neeti) to further sow Hindu-Muslim divisions and reap electoral benefits. Nothing else can explain how the govt is responding. Or maybe they wanted an exit plan in case they couldn't handle the health situation, blame everything on TJ so that public never asks tough questions. Whatever it is, MSM focussed on Saad for maybe a couple of weeks and now they have forgotten him, a BJP spokie was even scolded by higher ups for raising Saad's case a week back, something is definitely fishy. Likewise the SB thing wasn't nipped in the bud for strange reasons, buck stops with HM Shah. Since I can't tag you JC what do you think, you smell any conspiracy about the Saad/TJ/Markaz/Doval saga? 6 hours ago, Jimmy Cliff said: Edited May 30, 2020 by Gollum
raki05 Posted May 31, 2020 Posted May 31, 2020 (edited) 14 hours ago, Gollum said: Disgusting, one of the worst chapters in independent India's history. Kabhi kabhar mann karta hai ki kaash main IB yah MHA mein koi high post mein hota, Saad jaise suar ko tadpa tadpa kar maarta. Every second that bastard lives freely a part of me dies. Do people have any idea how many CRPF jawans got infected because of those Markaz creeps? They did it deliberately, despite orders, and then hid away from authorities, molested and spat at nurses, pooped on hospital floors etc. how is it not waging war against the nation? Why should a Saad be treated any differently than the jihadis Pak pushes across the border? Latest acts of central government with appeasement stunts were bizarre,they need to get their act together or else they would never come back. Edited May 31, 2020 by raki05
diga Posted May 31, 2020 Posted May 31, 2020 11 hours ago, Gollum said: Right. I won't be surprised if the TJ/Saad fiasco was a grand BJP strategy (Amit Shah Chanakya neeti) to further sow Hindu-Muslim divisions and reap electoral benefits. Nothing else can explain how the govt is responding. Or maybe they wanted an exit plan in case they couldn't handle the health situation, blame everything on TJ so that public never asks tough questions. Whatever it is, MSM focussed on Saad for maybe a couple of weeks and now they have forgotten him, a BJP spokie was even scolded by higher ups for raising Saad's case a week back, something is definitely fishy. Likewise the SB thing wasn't nipped in the bud for strange reasons, buck stops with HM Shah. Since I can't tag you JC what do you think, you smell any conspiracy about the Saad/TJ/Markaz/Doval saga? Ofcourse they have to win elections and have power to do anything meaningful .. I do believe in the adage "ends justify means"