4 hours ago, Lord said:

Selmon bhai as Col. Santosh Babu

Battle of Galwan: Tehseen Poonawalla reacts to Salman Khan getting brutally trolled for his 'smile' in teaser: 'If film keeps this tone, there's...'

‘Be Brave’: Galwan Martyr Col Santosh Babu’s Last Words To Wife

Col saab got martyred.. Bhoi might flip the script as well who knows.

Miraculously lands in China.

Movie ends with Tiger Abhi Zinda hai : in China:giggle:

Edited by Lone Wolf
34 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Col saab got martyred.. Bhoi might flip the script as well who knows.

Miraculously lands in China.

Movie ends with Tiger Abhi Zinda hai : in China:giggle:

Udhar Tiger bhi kha jate hai shayad :giggle:

15 hours ago, vvvslaxman said:

She was one  of the rare top actress who can brilliantly act. I heard in other languages heroine butchered that role. 

:dontknow::dontknow: ... I found her terrible..

But I can understand..men will be men..,hotness is everything

Edited by kepler37b
32 minutes ago, kepler37b said:

:dontknow::dontknow: ... I found her terrible..

But I can understand..men will be men..,hotness is everything

Have you seen her movies in Tamil? SHe has done some fine movies.

8 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Prabhas after seeing Bhoi getting trolled got one step ahead :hysterical:

I have seen only one full movie of him.  Few scenes here and there thankfully.  

40 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said:

Alia is one name i found in both lists.   Most talented actress and Most over-rated actress. Not seen enough. I know most bollywood actresses are crap. Especially tne nepos

She is good in some movies. Mostly poor

Watched this off beat theme which was actually based on real events.

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTrN5Z7HhyWbQW-gNlCL6H

Ana de Armas  played this negative role brilliantly.  Funny as well. Sydney sweeney did her role well. Rated movie. So be careful. Not talking about Ana /Sydney.  It jude law full frontal lol  I have missed a lot of ron howard movies recently until this one.  

7 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

:hysterical::hysterical: Prabhas giving tough competition to Bhoi looks like 

All said and done, the Bolly fanatics are rattled by the huge pan India stardom Prabhas achieved through the Bahubali movies.

The same crowd who cry unity in diversity at every turn couldn't digest the success of "regional" Telugu cinema at the national level.

Sandeep Reddy Vanga is also hated for similar reasons. If any other Bolly directors made his movies, they would be considered as masterpieces.

They just couldn't hide their jealousy and bitterness which is found in expressions like this. It's mostly the online crowd who behave like this.

4 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

:hysterical::hysterical: Prabhas giving tough competition to Bhoi looks like 

Arey bhai...do not wade into fan wars. You will loose your sanity.

4 hours ago, Tillu said:

All said and done, the Bolly fanatics are rattled by the huge pan India stardom Prabhas achieved through the Bahubali movies.

The same crowd who cry unity in diversity at every turn couldn't digest the success of "regional" Telugu cinema at the national level.

Sandeep Reddy Vanga is also hated for similar reasons. If any other Bolly directors made his movies, they would be considered as masterpieces.

They just couldn't hide their jealousy and bitterness which is found in expressions like this. It's mostly the online crowd who behave like this.

In general people of hindi belt are not as regional as tamils.

These so called bolly fanatics are either SRgay fans or PR of some bolly establishments. 

SRV is hated NOT because of sleaze in his movies. But due to presence of strong patriarchal characters and women loving them.