deepdynamo Posted April 14 Posted April 14 Don't know how Praful and Saqib would fare in upcoming matches, but so happy to see Unadkat and Harshal booted out of the team. Long overdue. Now, make sure they don't come back in the team. Let them dissapear gradually from team and then IPL. Now, do the same with Sandeep bhaiya and Mukesh Mcgrath. Mosher, express bowling and Manucrick 3
express bowling Posted April 14 Author Posted April 14 3 hours ago, deepdynamo said: Don't know how Praful and Saqib would fare in upcoming matches, but so happy to see Unadkat and Harshal booted out of the team. Long overdue. Now, make sure they don't come back in the team. Let them dissapear gradually from team and then IPL. Now, do the same with Sandeep bhaiya and Mukesh Mcgrath. Needed ..... Mayank Yadav for Avesh Khan Gurnoor Brar for Md.Siraj or Rabada Sushant Mishra for Sandeep Sharma Umran Malik for Navdeep Saini. Onkar Tarmale when fit. RK Ghosh Mitchell Starc for T.Natarajan We already have seen .... Hinge for Unadkat Sakib for Harshal Gurjapneet for Henry Need4Speed, Lone Wolf, Mosher and 2 others 5
Suhaan Posted April 14 Posted April 14 4 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Seeing RR fans now want to dump Sandip and play Sushant Mishra Would be awesome if it happens These fans don’t understand the true value of pace, even if a bowler has a few variations. It is carved in stone,trundlers aren't much help, no matter how many variations they bring to the table express bowling and Lone Wolf 2
crictime Posted April 14 Posted April 14 Drop Jasprit Bumrah. No wickets in last 4 matches. Just typing this because I know cricketers have this wonderful habit to perfrom well when someone asked them to be dropped. So here it goes again, Drop Jasprit Bumrah. Now that this is written, he will bounce out the 15 year young very first ball and smash the stumps of the 35 years oldies. See a five fer coming to cover up horrbile patch.
Need4Speed Posted April 14 Posted April 14 53 minutes ago, crictime said: Drop Jasprit Bumrah. No wickets in last 4 matches. Just typing this because I know cricketers have this wonderful habit to perfrom well when someone asked them to be dropped. So here it goes again, Drop Jasprit Bumrah. Now that this is written, he will bounce out the 15 year young very first ball and smash the stumps of the 35 years oldies. See a five fer coming to cover up horrbile patch. Not drop..just rest him crictime 1
Rightarmfast Posted April 14 Posted April 14 19 hours ago, rkt.india said: Sakib and Hinge both bowled quickest at 141. I dont like Sakib's action. He has a lot of lateral flexion. I was expecting him to touch 145+. But he is just 21 so can get quicker if he improves his action. Not watching IPL now. Sakib is from Bihar. How is he? I thought he would be quick. Is there a possibility that he did not bowl at his quickest?
Lone Wolf Posted April 14 Posted April 14 1 hour ago, crictime said: Drop Jasprit Bumrah. No wickets in last 4 matches. Just typing this because I know cricketers have this wonderful habit to perfrom well when someone asked them to be dropped. So here it goes again, Drop Jasprit Bumrah. Now that this is written, he will bounce out the 15 year young very first ball and smash the stumps of the 35 years oldies. See a five fer coming to cover up horrbile patch. Probelm with Bumrah is he is being too defensive but I'd rather have him defensive in IPL rather than Internationals. He doesn't bowls bouncers at all these days to protect his back. If he bowls at full intensity and Pace in SL tests in August and plays both tests it's just best case scenario for ICT. Bambi Indians and BAmbani can't do sh*t about it.
crictime Posted April 14 Posted April 14 1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said: Probelm with Bumrah is he is being too defensive but I'd rather have him defensive in IPL rather than Internationals. He doesn't bowls bouncers at all these days to protect his back. If he bowls at full intensity and Pace in SL tests in August and plays both tests it's just best case scenario for ICT. Bambi Indians and BAmbani can't do sh*t about it. Not sure whether there is pressure on him to play for MI or he himself wants to mint more money. I do agree like you and @Need4Speed mentioned that he shoudl rest. But who are we to decide what he does with his cricket. Uski bhi to rozi roti hai na.
crictime Posted April 14 Posted April 14 1 hour ago, Need4Speed said: Not drop..just rest him I dont' think any of us even knows what's wrong with him. KNowing the quality fo the pacer being discussed, we can brush it off saying well it is jsut 16 overs of bad patch across 4 T20 matches. Not a big deal. But @Lone Wolf posted that he is preventing his back from workload. If that is the fact then rehab is probably the scientifc step, isn't it? Rest would be a big step. If he was severely injured I doubt he would even bowl at 140k. It's all to confusing to make anything as to what it is about.
govinda Posted April 14 Posted April 14 1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said: Probelm with Bumrah is he is being too defensive but I'd rather have him defensive in IPL rather than Internationals. He doesn't bowls bouncers at all these days to protect his back. If he bowls at full intensity and Pace in SL tests in August and plays both tests it's just best case scenario for ICT. Bambi Indians and BAmbani can't do sh*t about it. Yes only things i want from him are 27 wc and 300 test wickets (so that he can be officially cemented as greatest asian fast bowler ) Lone Wolf 1
govinda Posted April 14 Posted April 14 4 hours ago, express bowling said: Needed ..... Mayank Yadav for Avesh Khan Gurnoor Brar for Md.Siraj or Rabada Sushant Mishra for Sandeep Sharma Umran Malik for Navdeep Saini. Onkar Tarmale when fit. RK Ghosh Mitchell Starc for T.Natarajan We already have seen .... Hinge for Unadkat Sakib for Harshal Gurjapneet for Henry Doubt they would play gurnoor. Its unfortunate that gurnoor is in gt express bowling 1
Lone Wolf Posted April 14 Posted April 14 25 minutes ago, crictime said: I dont' think any of us even knows what's wrong with him. KNowing the quality fo the pacer being discussed, we can brush it off saying well it is jsut 16 overs of bad patch across 4 T20 matches. Not a big deal. But @Lone Wolf posted that he is preventing his back from workload. If that is the fact then rehab is probably the scientifc step, isn't it? Rest would be a big step. If he was severely injured I doubt he would even bowl at 140k. It's all to confusing to make anything as to what it is about. Should do what he is doing.. bowl defensively.. fool Bambanis earn easy money. Operate at 60-70%.. I know if I had his skills and some injury issues I'd do the same. Bro knows ball
Lone Wolf Posted April 14 Posted April 14 20 minutes ago, govinda said: Yes only things i want from him are 27 wc and 300 test wickets (so that he can be officially cemented as greatest asian fast bowler ) Yes Test cricket and only SENA bilateral ODIs should be his workload upto 2027 WC. express bowling 1
crictime Posted April 14 Posted April 14 8 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Should do what he is doing.. bowl defensively.. fool Bambanis earn easy money. Operate at 60-70%.. I know if I had his skills and some injury issues I'd do the same. Bro knows ball Bowling defensively is not what I would want from leader of our bowling attack. express bowling 1
express bowling Posted April 14 Author Posted April 14 35 minutes ago, govinda said: Doubt they would play gurnoor. Its unfortunate that gurnoor is in gt GT also means being mentored by Nehra and getting noticed by captain Gill. So it may hasten Gurnoor's test debut as he is already in India A. Mosher 1
singhvivek141 Posted April 14 Posted April 14 Bishop talking abt Tyagi, desi commentators are on mute. express bowling, Mosher and Lone Wolf 3
Mosher Posted April 14 Posted April 14 Tyagi 148.4 good start Lone Wolf, express bowling, crictime and 3 others 1 5
Mosher Posted April 14 Posted April 14 Tyagi beating the batsman for pace this over. express bowling 1
express bowling Posted April 14 Author Posted April 14 Tyagi outswing at 148 k. 146 k yorker earlier ball. tweaker, Mosher, MK55 and 1 other 4