dial_100 Posted November 1, 2021 Posted November 1, 2021 This is against a team which was not even qualified in Super 12, in short, just a minnows team. Point still stays. This pitch is easily 220 and they manage 160. If slightly better bowling and 3 less sixes in the last 5 overs and they would have ended on 140 as well. Agree? That is my point. In a fair game, it is impossible to beat Indian team by the marge of 8-10 wickets or more than 5-6 runs. They have proved that on all different soils. Sharjah has been notorious in its behavior in the evenings. Go and study our D/N ODIs against pak. If i were to blame, i would pick supporting staff, coaches. They did shitty job. See this video. See how the pitch is $ucking faster than concrete. He is almost mistiming because it is too quck after pitching. WHy the heck are the preparing on these pitches if Sharjah pitcches are exactly opposite of that? https://www.t20worldcup.com/video/2312046?sf153551470=1
asterix Posted November 1, 2021 Posted November 1, 2021 15 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said: But @dial_100 I agree Virat is still our best batsman in world events though. So glad he wont be skipper after this tour and hopefully will concentrate on batting more. That six off Shaheen Afridi was brutal.....vintage Kohli of past. Won’t be skipper in T20s only* Austin 3:!6 1
dial_100 Posted November 1, 2021 Posted November 1, 2021 9 minutes ago, badmash said: yes ofcourse you are really educated, butler only scored because of pitch, easy balls, the moon and stars aligned Indian team didn't score because the pitch was hard, all shots went to fielders, IPL fatigue Are you a padosi poster? Anyways, Eng batting second against the top team scored 66 in PP while today batting first merely manged to score 35/3 something. Now go and cry more because, nobody is inviting Baki a$$es to play in IPL.
badmash Posted November 1, 2021 Posted November 1, 2021 (edited) Namibia and scotland vs India will be a close contest in my view Edited November 1, 2021 by badmash
badmash Posted November 1, 2021 Posted November 1, 2021 12 minutes ago, dial_100 said: Are you a padosi poster? Anyways, Eng batting second against the top team scored 66 in PP while today batting first merely manged to score 35/3 something. Now go and cry more because, nobody is inviting Baki a$$es to play in IPL. india scored 110 against NZ and only took 2 wickets in 2 games Acha hay IPL mein nahi hay hum
Adi_91 Posted November 1, 2021 Posted November 1, 2021 1 minute ago, badmash said: india scored 110 against NZ and only took 2 wickets in 2 games Acha hay IPL mein nahi hay hum Are all IPL players from overseas playing like Ind players? There is a difference because our players have been playing non stop since the start of the year in some high profile series (Aus, Eng away). Fatigue is probably a factor here. No other team has a crazy schedule as Ind does. Pak definitely doesn't have much during the year. dial_100 1
badmash Posted November 1, 2021 Posted November 1, 2021 2 minutes ago, Adi_91 said: Are all IPL players from overseas playing like Ind players? There is a difference because our players have been playing non stop since the start of the year in some high profile series (Aus, Eng away). Fatigue is probably a factor here. No other team has a crazy schedule as Ind does. Pak definitely doesn't have much during the year. all other IPL players play other leagues as well where the boundaries are big and bowlers bowl 140+
Adamant Posted November 1, 2021 Posted November 1, 2021 9 minutes ago, badmash said: india scored 110 against NZ and only took 2 wickets in 2 games Acha hay IPL mein nahi hay hum Bhai aapko 1999 world cup final jaisa swaad aane waala hai, thoda sabr rakho.
Vilander Posted November 1, 2021 Posted November 1, 2021 7 minutes ago, Adi_91 said: Are all IPL players from overseas playing like Ind players? There is a difference because our players have been playing non stop since the start of the year in some high profile series (Aus, Eng away). Fatigue is probably a factor here. No other team has a crazy schedule as Ind does. Pak definitely doesn't have much during the year. Aaand.. Its anyway just a word T20 it's not that relevant for how the teams do in IPL..
maniac Posted November 1, 2021 Posted November 1, 2021 2 minutes ago, badmash said: all other IPL players play other leagues as well where the boundaries are big and bowlers bowl 140+ It’s like saying poor kids have skills to play with a half broken bat on unfinished roads vs tape ball while international players have all facilities with side screen etc. having a poorer quality is not exactly a benchmark. Pak is a good team, got their combo right and seem to be in a good form. Scientifically I have heard if you retain your desires, the release is going to be so profound that it can mess with your brain, that’s what is happening in your neck of the woods. You are reading too much here. The last few WT20 winners are Srilanka and WI. Before that Pakistan and England (2010) and it had no impact on their cricket/cricket board or India. You need to chill. dial_100 1
Vilander Posted November 1, 2021 Posted November 1, 2021 5 minutes ago, badmash said: all other IPL players play other leagues as well where the boundaries are big and bowlers bowl 140+ Aand..Not all of them some of them play psl which is like a gully league level for IPL players.. Ofcourse everyone knows Indian players were tooo tired and uninterested in the world T20 it was clashing with their shopping and party commitments sorry. Adi_91 1
dial_100 Posted November 1, 2021 Posted November 1, 2021 15 minutes ago, badmash said: india scored 110 against NZ and only took 2 wickets in 2 games Acha hay IPL mein nahi hay hum Oh so he is turned out to be one. Meh !!. I dont talk to Baki posters.
Adi_91 Posted November 1, 2021 Posted November 1, 2021 6 minutes ago, badmash said: all other IPL players play other leagues as well where the boundaries are big and bowlers bowl 140+ What is the point here? I am coming from too many tournaments point of view. in IPL too, we have bowlers bowling 140+. And frankly, other players participate in many leagues because they get paid much less compared to an Ind player. So I don't see any reason why Ind players should play other leagues. Boundaries don't matter to our players. They played well enough to win in Aus (series after series from 2018) and Eng (2019 WC until the customary KO loss) where the ground dimensions are bigger anyway.
badmash Posted November 1, 2021 Posted November 1, 2021 4 minutes ago, dial_100 said: Oh so he is turned out to be one. Meh !!. I dont talk to Baki posters. bhai aap ki nazar kamzor hay, my display pic clearly shows shaheen afridi decimating IPL superstar KL Rahul's over rated middle stump with a 140 kph + fasssstttt ball ofcourse pakistani hoo mein
Azadi Posted November 1, 2021 Posted November 1, 2021 I think the 1 week break between the first two games ended up hurting you because you lost the first game. You then had a week to overthink things and that loss was in the players mind for days. It didn't help that you were facing the Kiwis, who seem to always beat you.
straighttalk Posted November 1, 2021 Posted November 1, 2021 4 hours ago, New guy said: Team is not too bad, they are not playing as a team Team is bad. Selected on reputation and not form too many anchors Not backing aggressive cricket shami and bhuvi as bowlers varun is not a wicket taker and unfit not playing rahul or ashwin then why bother taking them playing three seamers but filling team with spinners