this is exactly why i didnt want to see the knightriders win. we're going to see and hear about these two monkeys even more now all over the news. :banghead:

MUST NOT FAP! MUST NOT FAP! MUST NOT FAP! MUST NOT FAP TO ALL THE MAN-TO-MAN PR0N! MUST NOT FAP! damn it, i give in. FAP FAP FAP FAP!

haha KKR sucks big time..they win against a bunch of losers and they think they have won the IPL :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:..i hope MI makes it to the semi finals..they deserve it more than DD or KKR..go MI :two_thumbs_up:

MUST NOT FAP! MUST NOT FAP! MUST NOT FAP! MUST NOT FAP TO ALL THE MAN-TO-MAN PR0N! MUST NOT FAP! damn it, i give in. FAP FAP FAP FAP!
:omg: Mental Note: stay away from h4te
:icflove::icflove::icflove::icflove::icflove::icflove:

Wait ,don't ever think that this is over .Moire cheaper stuffs are yet to come . Arghhhh...i hate IPL for this same reason .

someone tell them that they haven't qualified for finals or semis or have won IPl..
SRK enjoys every achievement with most of excitement...nevertheless, today's victory was really a big one for them...lets see, how does his team perform against CSK. I believe they have another game to play amongst themselves.
sharukh jumped on him :hysterical:
Karaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan... what about him?:haha::haha::haha:
Actor just picked up SRK and hoisted him on his hip :puke: :omg::omg: :woah: :((
SA had to do that...after all RK is the Big Big Boss... I think SA learnt from SRK's ( Yes Boss )

kolkata is the only team to have a gay owner & a gay captain with some of the team members also being gay

But they are still better than Delhi losers
:haha::haha: yaar yeh amit ka kuch nahi ho sakta.. just ignore him .