2 minutes ago, QuarantineTormentino said:

@Ankit_sharma03 what do you think?

currently im thinking a lot of ideas, i want to be fair to everyone but i want to keep the game tough as well so too many ideas in my end . I want everyone to chip in with their POV or else ppl giving ideas will surely give ideas that benefit their teams which doesnt mean that wud help others.  Ill comeup with something in mean time we complete last round 

Three things

• Transfer window will happen
  • Teams wanting to make least changes ( i will try to give them the benefit of moving ahead in order, but how it turns out im not sure )
  • Third - whatever i decide may not make everyone happy but -

EWczbS4WoAAN4ku.jpg

Just now, Chakdephatte said:

@Majestic and @Ankit_sharma03, you may consider a part 2 of your drafts. Let all the payers retain just three like in IPL and pick others again. If someone wants to be out, they can tag others to handle their teams. 

ha wo bhi socha hai kyunki IPL bht lamba pada hai but then more ppl have to tell me if they are interested 

12 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

abbe itne batsman ka kya karega, batting order makes no sense everyone batting out of their position

U ruined devdutt for me 

Bowlers bache kahan hai. I tried looking for some but all have been picked. Also Devdutt is the anchor for me :P

Edited by sscomp32
1 hour ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

My last 2 picks are 

• Sanath Jayasuria 
  • Rahul Tewatia 

I wanted Mr. Sharjah but nothing he did barring 2/3 games.

  Another thing that surely will happen is- ppl who wants to make least amount of changes will have a benefit of going 1st  (incase many want only 1 change , then alphabetical)   

How will it work? Let's say I want to make one change- Replace Irfan with Gary Sobers and I am fourth in line. But the guy before me gets him before me. Will I be allowed to switch to no change now.

Just now, Chakdephatte said:
1 hour ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Another thing that surely will happen is- ppl who wants to make least amount of changes will have a benefit of going 1st  (incase many want only 1 change , then alphabetical) 

How will it work? Let's say I want to make one change- Replace Irfan with Gary Sobers and I am fourth in line. But the guy before me got him. Will I be allowed to switch to no change.

sochne do , if the guy before gets him he gets him thats how draft works.  

Have backsup for every player u want, thats how teams go in auction . If they dont get A they keep B as backup 

Incase u feel u need one specific player then be ready for a risk . We all have lost many players that we wanted n same will happen in next rounds too 

32 minutes ago, QuarantineTormentino said:

@Ankit_sharma03 bhai only 2 seamers in your final squad :laugh:

i actually thought of 2 seam bowling all rounder, also i needed lefties 

One's batting was to slow also he wasnt a leftie

Other wasnt good enough to bat as opener 

One was an indian great opener who allowed me to take a seam bowling all rounder but that indian great was a liability 

Indian seam bowling all rounder were garbage 

Then i also remembered my captain is also Thala so spinners zindabad 

Once Devdutt,Mayank was gone my whole plan went for a toss 

29 minutes ago, Chakdephatte said:
34 minutes ago, QuarantineTormentino said:
[mention=21030]Ankit_sharma03[/mention] bhai only 2 seamers in your final squad emoji23.png

Don't give him ideas. He may replace him in next round.

As if i dnt know