• BJP+ 272-300
    • Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

7 hours ago, BlueBlood said:

You forget that this was all done thanks to stealing money from Karnataka, TN, Telangana and similar south states where they get 42 paisa back for every 1 rupee in taxes.

This has made it more harder to govern these states where local governments have gone into incredible debt to finance growth.

Andhra has been asking for special status and funds for a decade now and Modi kept ignoring them while taking credit for every major infrastructure project. Now that Babu is CM and king maker, he will demand what is rightfully theirs.

The problem with centralized planning is resources get diverted to places the party needs to win rather than put in places where it actually benefits the most.

Utter Pradesh got too much money while south didn't because there was no benefit for BJP there. Look at Adani where he was literally bullying Andhra to take control of the ports and steel plants, they sold it to him because the state had no funds from the centre.

I hate this type of favoritism and Modi/Shah make everything into a chess match of black and white issues rather than thinking pragmatically in cases like this.

Whatever statements you made in the previous post were wrong. Coalition governments don't work and are poor. Please accept that. Now you are talking about something completely unrelated. 

In a country, the richer states pay more than the poor ones. I pay 33% tax plus GST. 97% of ppl in India don't pay tax. Should I keep crying about that? Or should I feel happy that I am able to help the country finance itself while the others can at some point catch up? Rest you state are all nonsense. Please show proof of anything you are blabbering about. Your previous lies are already exposed.

12 hours ago, Mariyam said:

Don't think its very likely. Shinde will not get to be CM in that case.

There is a greater chance of UBT fooling his voters yet again and joining with BJP. That too is unlikely.

Whoever joins the other side will earn the ire of public. They have had enough of this drama that was started by Uddhav.

There is a greater chance of UBT fooling his voters yet again and joining with BJP. That too is unlikely.

Whoever joins the other side will earn the ire of public. They have had enough of this drama that was started by Uddhav.

11 hours ago, BlueBlood said:

Dude it's simple. Coalition politics is good for a country like India as most of the public is badly uneducated and ill informed on issues like inflation, economy, monopolies etc.

Coalition parties at least focuses the issues on local issues like water, electricity, food, youth unemployment like jobs etc.

The mistake Modi and Shah always made since the time of Gujrat riots has been arrogance in believing their way is the only way and India will do better under a strong fist leadership. We saw how that turned out with Indira Gandhi.

Modi's stupid policies like demonetization where it did nothing to prevent cash hoarding and money in politics, or GST to raise consumption taxes which hurts the poor, or COVID where people in small cities had to walk 100 km to reach home with no food or resources, or supporting monopolies of Ambani and Adani all got swept under by media bullying and public not knowing anything.

I get the concept of focusing on development etc but you cannot do that when you also have to protect your boy Adani and Ambani as there's too much conflict of interest. Public being brainwashed by media is also going to come back and hurt you as social media is now more popular than traditional media, the truth will come out.

What was so great about UPA 1.0 and UPA 2.0. Longest running Coalition government. Please put some laurels India as a country achieved under it.

26 minutes ago, raki05 said:

What was so great about UPA 1.0 and UPA 2.0. Longest running Coalition government. Please put some laurels India as a country achieved under it.

India made records for the number of scams and quality of scams while the dumb PM stood by doing jack - not to mention number of terrorist attacks

Just now, bharathh said:

India made records for the number of scams and quality of scams while the dumb PM stood by doing jack - not to mention number of terrorist attacks

hello friend:om:

5 minutes ago, Chaos said:

hello friend:om:

Jadugar bhai from Karachi. Hows the nihari? 

I must say I appreciate the commitment to show yourself off as Pakistani. The gym pic of some musclebound dude, the single minded dedication to trolling! You are the real deal! 

Edited by bharathh
14 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Aaj Tak claiming Shinde group is ready to defect into UBT faction lol... Everyone knew it was inevitable :giggle:

TimesNow now says that  UT is miffed with CHINDI alliance and wants to get back to NDA. UT didn’t attend the INDI meeting. Everyone knew this was even more inevitable . Modi has to oblige.

1 minute ago, bharathh said:

Jadugar bhai from Karachi. Hows the nihari? 

I must say I appreciate the commitment to show yourself off as Pakistani. The gym pic of some musclebound dude, the single minded dedication to trolling! You are the real deal! 

yea i dont know the guy in the pic i just googled it :)

8 minutes ago, bharathh said:

That's why I say kudos to you sir. :bow:

u debunked the mystery :cheer:

1 minute ago, Chaos said:

u debunked the mystery :cheer:

i only troll the people when i need in a decent way btw… karachi n all was joking. Why da eff would i be karachi? :argh:

1 minute ago, Chaos said:

i only troll the people when i need in a decent way btw… karachi n all was joking. Why da eff would i be karachi? :argh:

Maybe you like the biscuits? :thinking:

PETA and all progressives bragging about HDI are silent.  State of our country 

@ash @Stan AF @vvvslaxman

@vick789 

and other Annamalai haters

https://x.com/shehzad_ind/status/1798550734671118818?s=46

Barbaric is an understatement… this is ISIS style hatred.. 

Political rivals slaughtered a goat with picture of Annamalai to celebrate their victory in Coimbatore.

Annamalai is a son of a farmer & his family rears goats. 

In the past, DMK has mocked Annamalai over Goat farming. 

Imagine if BJP workers did this to an opposition member - they would call it fascism but from Bengal to TN when there is such vile & hatred, pseudo liberals and “Save constitution brigade” is silent 

Will TN police act? Will media report this? This is not symbolic hatred it is incitement of violence

How’s them Aatukutti biriyani?