• BJP+ 272-300
    • Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

3 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Local media giving edge to Dimple bhabi in mainpuri... 

Close fight in Fatehpur...  Turnout will decide. 

That is Mulayam Singh Yadav where she is the incumbent, nothing surprising there 

1 hour ago, raki05 said:

Kya chutiya aadmi hai ye….. iss haramkhor ko jayram ramesh ne dalitword feed kar diya hai ab har topic me dalit dalit ghusher raha hai.

Remind me of that interview when he was talking about Women Empowerment on all questions asked by Arnab which ended with coinage of term “Pappu”

1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

Opposition has no money esp saPa as they want to focus on getting assembly elections in their favor 

Sorry bro but I can only go by media and all the inputs I am getting from there. Everyone is saying this election is getting closer and after phase 3 it is neck to neck battle.

What is your sources saying?

27 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

Sorry bro but I can only go by media and all the inputs I am getting from there. Everyone is saying this election is getting closer and after phase 3 it is neck to neck battle.

Staunchest of BJP supporters are giving 315 as best case scenario....  Media is flip flopping...  Zee News is latest to join bandwagon.  Heard they fired Chaurasia. 

MH Ktaka and Rajasthan are turning out to be ultimate battle grounds. 

Haryana is also troubling and current govt.  Is on its knees right now. 

If only Congress had planned better they could have rode this wave. 

BSP is turning out to be sanjeevni for BJP in UP. 

We will have some idea when exit polls are out... 

This was the toughest phase of alliance make no mistake...  Phase 5 will be the next toughest. 

Edited by Lone Wolf
27 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

Exit polls are not out, so har ek sabki le rahein hain.. RWers who are neutral are confident after 3 phases. That’s what matters as of now. 

Karnataka turnout will be greater than 2019,probably the only state which has seen an increase in turnout and also most young voters will vote for BJP.my prediction of 26/28 still stands.

32 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Staunchest of BJP supporters are giving 315 as best case scenario....  Media is flip flopping...  Zee News is latest to join bandwagon.  Heard they fired Chaurasia. 

This was the toughest phase of alliance make no mistake...  Phase 5 will be the next toughest. 

kuch bhi,i have no idea where you get your news from Karnataka a battleground?? Congress will be lucky to win 2 seats and  i wont be surprised if they lose all 28.my prediction is still around 330-335 for BJP and 2/3  majority for NDA and nothing in these 3 phases has changed my mind and infact i will revise my total upward after seeing how phase 4 turnouts.

54 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

Don't believe any media. Wait for June 4th.

The leftist media is notorious in downplaying the BJP numbers, especially when the voting is going on. They do that all the time. Just check their predictions over the last decade. 

Even in the absolute worst case scenario BJP will get 270+ and thus form a majority govt on its own. 

9 minutes ago, cowboysfan said:

kuch bhi,i have no idea where you get your news from Karnataka a battleground?? Congress will be lucky to win 2 seats and  i wont be surprised if they lose all 28.my prediction is still around 330-335 for BJP and 2/3  majority for NDA and nothing in these 3 phases has changed my mind and infact i will revise my total upward after seeing how phase 4 turnouts.

Kuch bhi...  Pradeep Gupta of Axis my India on India today said the same...  He said Picture abhi baaki hai after one panelist said BJP will come with similar mandate of 2019.. 

Media is keeping every option open clearly.. 

No one is saying 330+ lol...   Phati padi hai dono sides ki

Edited by Lone Wolf
37 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Well the staunchest of BJP supporters are actually giving 350+ as the best case scenario. Every pro BJP analyst that I know of is saying they will definitely increase their seat tally(>303). What the actual result will be only the 4th of June will tell.

Only thing I can say with 100% certainty is that Modi's graph has risen from last time, especially among the Hindus and there isn't anywhere close to the level of anti-incumbency that will be required to overthrow this govt. 

3 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Kuch bhi...  Pradeep Gupta of Axis my India on India today said the same...  He said Picture abhi baaki hai after one panelist said BJP will come with similar mandate of 2019.. 

Media is keeping every option open clearly.. 

No one is saying 330+ lol...   Phati padi hai dono sides ki

dude.he even sued everybody for that fake news,you seem to believe in fake stories.I dont know about other states but i know karnataka and there is no close fight here.I am 100% sure BJP will get 330.They will lose some seats in the hindi heartland which they should win but will make up for it in other states particularly in the south.Watch Telangana,BJP will get 9-10 seats there which is up 6 seats from 2019.

2 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

Well the staunchest of BJP supporters are actually giving 350+ as the best case scenario. Every pro BJP analyst that I know of is saying they will definitely increase their seat tally(>303). What the actual result will be only the 4th of June will tell.

Only thing I can say with 100% certainty is that Modi's graph has risen from last time, especially among the Hindus and there isn't anywhere close to the level of anti-incumbency that will be required to overthrow this govt. 

100% right.the increase in turnout in Karnataka is only because people love Modi here more than many states in hindi heartland.without Modi BJP would have lost a lot of seats they won in 2019 because the Congress freebies are still popular and BJP doesnt have strong local leader.

We should start a Prediction thread where we give our personal predictions as to how many seats each party will win this election. That would be fun. :cheer:

7 minutes ago, cowboysfan said:

dude.he even sued everybody for that fake news,you seem to believe in fake stories.I dont know about other states but i know karnataka and there is no close fight here.I am 100% sure BJP will get 330.They will lose some seats in the hindi heartland which they should win but will make up for it in other states particularly in the south.Watch Telangana,BJP will get 9-10 seats there which is up 6 seats from 2019.

Abe legend aaj hi aaya hai uska new wala...  You are just making plain ideas here...  Wait for exit polls...  No one sane is saying 330+

And he himself tweeted that article that he later on deleted...  Ofc dude is under enormous pressure as he is credible. 

Edited by Lone Wolf
5 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

Sudhir Choudhury tried his best to get some info from Pradeep Gupta but failed

Sounded even more mysterious on Rajdeep's show.... That guy definately has all the exit poll numbers by now. 

But Pardeep did say clear mandate will come..  So All hung assembly theories of Congressis are hogwash... 

Only NDA is in a position for clear Mandate.... 270-280 is easily achievable. 

he didnt say anything in that video which we already didnt know months back.you dont need to be a rocket scientist to figure out BSP muslim vote cutting is crucial for NDA getting 70+ in UP.you are not a genius to figure out Women in AP still love Jagan even though there is massive anti incumbency against his party.

7 minutes ago, cowboysfan said:

100% right.the increase in turnout in Karnataka is only because people love Modi here more than many states in hindi heartland.without Modi BJP would have lost a lot of seats they won in 2019 because the Congress freebies are still popular and BJP doesnt have strong local leader.

Looking at the Modi rallies in Karnataka it feels like he's more popular there than even in Gujarat.

Anyways Karnataka always(last 25 yrs) has been pro-BJP in the Lok Sabha elections. Even in 2004 and 2009 they gave BJP 18 and 19 seats respectively, despite UPA sweeping rest of the South. I don't see how BJP under Modi will get less than 20 seats this time even in the worst case.