Cricket at 2022 Asian Games, Hangzhou- 1st Semi Final India v/s Bangladesh T20I, Oct 06 06.30 AM IST

javier26

5 minutes ago, ImranKhanGreatest said:

Lol what is this comical post. Mard-e-momins that's funny but chalo Mard-e-momins ka record check karo in hockey and cricket in head to head, that should give you good feels who has dominated whom in sporting history... Literally it was mauling baniya Indians for decades :), chalo finally you started winning considering you got 1.5 billion and how Pakistan is 1/10th of population. Daal chawal can only win you so much, no wonder India generally is just sh*t in all sports other than odd rare medals. Even in cricket you get thrashing on a regular basis, what is it again 10 years and no ICC trophy, game which is played among 7-8 good teams only lol

We have left you far behind in terms of sporting culture, professionalism, economy, infrastructure, foreign investments, world image, literally anything & everything. Do you still want to bask over those past glories? 

Edited by Sean Bradley
3 minutes ago, Sean Bradley said:

We have left you far behind in terms of sporting culture, professionalism, economy, infrastructure, foreign investments, world image, literally anything & everything. Do you still want to bask over those past glories? 

Lol the delusional you bunch live in. You have poverty, hunger, toilet most basic needs crisis going on for a billion so don't let a few gimmicks fool you. We both have our struggle and don't bring in random silly comments when original reply was only to sports. It's understandable that head to head stats will always make you cry, it only shows Pakistan has been a much better cricket and hockey team since both got independence from Britishers, hence thrashing from Pakistan's hands to Indian teams :)

37 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

It was absolutely brain dead boring exercise..   Journos were stupid. 

One Foreign Journo blatantly asked Rohit that he saw no excitement among Fans for The event in India...  That was highlight for me lol:hysterical:

Indian Journalist have lost it, they are no longer journalists, they are news brokers, hidden agents with their personal agendas. post 2014 they have become absolute sissies, spineless nincompoops. 

2 minutes ago, ImranKhanGreatest said:

Lol the delusional you bunch live in. You have poverty, hunger, toilet most basic needs crisis going on for a billion so don't let a few gimmicks fool you. We both have our struggle and don't bring in random silly comments when original reply was only to sports. It's understandable that head to head stats will always make you cry, it only shows Pakistan has been a much better cricket and hockey team since both got independence from Britishers, hence thrashing from Pakistan's hands to Indian teams :)

We are not perfect either, but better than you in almost all facets of life. You bunch of army governed jokers will not understand the freedom of democratic nation. Bas aajate hai 100 saal purana ghisa pita head to head leke. If we had played you for the past decade or so, we all know what would have happened to that H2H. 

22 minutes ago, Sean Bradley said:

We are not perfect either, but better than you in almost all facets of life. You bunch of army governed jokers will not understand the freedom of democratic nation. Bas aajate hai 100 saal purana ghisa pita head to head leke. If we had played you for the past decade or so, we all know what would have happened to that H2H. 

Ya you did a famous final thrashing if you recall and several other games. It's not ghisa pita, records mean something and it shows who has dominated whom. For cry babies ofcourse that wouldn't matter. And don't bother with other facets as I can literally give facts that you won't like. As I said you are a nation being fooled by gimmicks where a billion still struggle and poverty and hunger are wide spread. Yes we all have our version of struggles and progress so stop obsessing over Pakistan so much, you didn't go through an illegal war like Pakistan so your scenarios are different. Compete with nations like China for your size, but you never will as they are light years ahead of you 

29 minutes ago, ImranKhanGreatest said:

Lol what is this comical post. Mard-e-momins that's funny but chalo Mard-e-momins ka record check karo in hockey and cricket in head to head, that should give you good feels who has dominated whom in sporting history... Literally it was mauling baniya Indians for decades :), chalo finally you started winning considering you got 1.5 billion and how Pakistan is 1/10th of population. Daal chawal can only win you so much, no wonder India generally is just sh*t in all sports other than odd rare medals. Even in cricket you get thrashing on a regular basis, what is it again 10 years and no ICC trophy, game which is played among 7-8 good teams only lol

Awww paai chaan trigger ho gaye reality sunke :hysterical:

Keep jerking off to that useless dinosaur era H2H record and India will keep mauling your bhikari nation like a donkey in all sports known to mankind. 228 run ownage in cricket, 10-2 in Hockey ... both your biggest ever humiliations ever :phehe:, surrendered in the Squash final after your mard-e-chowmins jumped around like monkeys after a useless group stage win , routine 4-0 and 5-0 in football at all age groups, your biggest athlete constantly living under the foot of Neeraj .... Kuch toh sharm karlo pai chaan..

And lol at rare medals...we are on our way to the 100 mark in China and you have 2 lmao. Freaking Afghanistan has won more medals than your failed nation despite being 10 times less populated and war-torn. Even shamelessness has its limit...

40 minutes ago, ImranKhanGreatest said:

Just because a delusional paxtani pulls out all these "billion living in poverty hunger" out of their burnt behinds, it doesn't become reality. Our Tamil Nadu alone has more GDP than your entire bhikaristan. :phehe:

And lol at paxtan being more successful in cricket than India. We have more World cups, more ICC titles, more Asia cups but somehow paxtan are better because they beat us in coca cola cups in Sharjah. Had we played your minnow nation in the past decade, that useless record would have ended up in the gutter just like your nation...

41 minutes ago, Sean Bradley said:

Come on now please be gentle on him. His sugar daddy is currently rotting in some Lahori jail after promising everyone that he'll make Paxtan a 'riyasat-e-pudina'... :((

3 minutes ago, Norman said:

Awww paai chaan trigger ho gaye reality sunke :hysterical:

Keep jerking off to that useless dinosaur era H2H record and India will keep mauling your bhikari nation like a donkey in all sports known to mankind. 228 run ownage in cricket, 10-2 in Hockey ... both your biggest ever humiliations ever :phehe:, surrendered in the Squash final after your mard-e-chowmins jumped around like monkeys after a useless group stage win , routine 4-0 and 5-0 in football at all age groups, your biggest athlete constantly living under the foot of Neeraj .... Kuch toh sharm karlo pai chaan..

And lol at rare medals...we are on our way to the 100 mark in China and you have 2 lmao. Freaking Afghanistan has won more medals than your failed nation despite being 10 times less populated and war-torn. Even shamelessness has its limit...

Haha you are hurt from the comment. It's okay 1.5 billion nation in some Asia competition lol, which similar sized China mauls all. You are sh*t when it comes to Olympics. For your size you should compete much better, and don't worry we are not gobbar bhakt nationalist like you bunch. Ofcourse Pakistan along with all south Asian countries are bad in all other sports other than cricket, we are lazy hence only play cricket lol

3 minutes ago, ImranKhanGreatest said:

For your size you should compete much better

Theek hain paai chaan....now answer me this question.

Why does Paxtan with it's "size" and 240 Million population have lesser medals than the likes of Afghanistan and Laos? 

Don't be shy now:phehe:

5 minutes ago, Norman said:

Just because a delusional paxtani pulls out all these "billion living in poverty hunger" out of their burnt behinds, it doesn't become reality. Our Tamil Nadu alone has more GDP than your entire bhikaristan. :phehe:

And lol at paxtan being more successful in cricket than India. We have more World cups, more ICC titles, more Asia cups but somehow paxtan are better because they beat us in coca cola cups in Sharjah. Had we played your minnow nation in the past decade, that useless record would have ended up in the gutter just like your nation...

You did play in the last decade and I recall a few royal thrashing of your team from the hands of Pakistan so no that prestigious H2H stat wouldn't have changed much :)

Wohi gdp pdp when you are reported to have half a billion without toilet. A few rich getting richer. Raise the standard of entire country like a first world where distribution of wealth is fair which majority having access to the most basic needs of life like any first world country. Until then keep your pie hole shut, get back in the line with lota or else it will be railway track droppings for you again lol. You bunch really deserve to get responses in your own tone lol

2 minutes ago, ImranKhanGreatest said:

You did play in the last decade and I recall a few royal thrashing of your team from the hands of Pakistan so no that prestigious H2H stat wouldn't have changed much :)

Lol the record is 18-7 since 2010. Be thankful that we stopped giving bilateral bheek to you guys or else even that H2H record was toast and you guys would have been left with nothing to suck onto.. 

5 minutes ago, ImranKhanGreatest said:

Wohi gdp pdp when you are reported to have half a billion without toilet. A few rich getting richer. Raise the standard of entire country like a first world where distribution of wealth is fair which majority having access to the most basic needs of life like any first world country. Until then keep your pie hole shut, get back in the line with lota or else it will be railway track droppings for you again lol. You bunch really deserve to get responses in your own tone lol

You can add a million lols and pull these 'burn soothing' half a billion figures out of your arse but you cannot change the sad reality. Paxtan is a failed beggar state and is atleast 2 decades behind India in almost every parameter and will likely become a Chinese slave state in the next 2 decades. We have reached the moon while you guys are trying to get illegal entry to Birmingham or Bradford only to groom poor minor girls there.

21 minutes ago, ImranKhanGreatest said:

Haha you are hurt from the comment. It's okay 1.5 billion nation in some Asia competition lol, which similar sized China mauls all. You are sh*t when it comes to Olympics. For your size you should compete much better, and don't worry we are not gobbar bhakt nationalist like you bunch. Ofcourse Pakistan along with all south Asian countries are bad in all other sports other than cricket, we are lazy hence only play cricket lol

Mele se kya lalla hai, Tyna se Lallna. aley aley, are you Javed Miandad in disguise?

1 hour ago, ImranKhanGreatest said:

Lol the delusional you bunch live in. You have poverty, hunger, toilet most basic needs crisis going on for a billion so don't let a few gimmicks fool you.

Who doesn't, check how "Amreeikans" are literally appalled at the homelessness, poverty or people sh!tting on streets especially in places like SF or LA. If you think any major nation doesn't have these issues then you must still be living in your *ing bubble of Ghazwa-e- you know :cantstop:

3 hours ago, ImranKhanGreatest said:

It seems that you have a selective memory, maybe you're yet to recover from that epic thrashing where you poyzz royally shat in their pants when facing us.

Your 16 year old Naseem ran away like a coward faking injury the minute he knew he will be assaulted and will be given beating of a life time..and we all know this hasn't happened for the first time. Shoaib did the same multiple times and ran away with the tail between his legs the moment he came up with the reality.

And what's with toilets toilets you're talking ? India has improved leaps and bounds in all facets of economy and Healthcare, while at the same time your country is sinking fastly to the bottom of the barrel.

I understand your Army controlled media is too ashamed to talk about the reality, hence that's why they're producing brain dead zombies like you who are good for nothing but just even a basic Google search will show your true aukaat.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.geo.tv/amp/511967-our-beggars-are-going-abroad-the-most-senate-committee-told

Read the above article where your own news channel accepted that 90% of the beggars across the world are Pakistanis. This is your reality which is far different from what lies you're trying to paint here.

3 hours ago, ImranKhanGreatest said:

Again an idiot level statement, tum log kuch Padhte likhte nahi ho kya ?

A country's sporting culture will automatically develop when that country's overall infra and economic situation improve. This is a gradual process and not an overnight one, specially for a country of huge size like India, it takes time to bring the change to grass root level.

Despite of that, India's medal tally in every sporting event is improving gradually, track & field which was our weak point few years ago, now we have atheletes who are winning golds at every level.

Australia ka population Pakistan ka 1/6th hai..Har ek sport me Australia will beat Pakistan, this shows that number doesn't work...what works is the sports infrastructure, but that is a luxury and will only become essential when all the basic necessities of a nation are addressed.

Baaki duaon ke liye shukriya, ap jaise jalne wale padosi saath rahenge to kuch salon me ham apki ye ichcha bhi poori Kar denge.

This inbred madarsachaap - who I now don't doubt drinks from whatever passes for a toilet where he lives - came back again after he didn't have an answer the last time he got shown a mirror and corrected for the played comments about 'muh toilets, muh gdp' he keeps repeating like a broken record here every month or so after disappearing. Even copium available in the land of the pure is chinese quality i guess. :phehe:

1996 Atlanta

2000 Sydney

2004 Athens

2008 Beijing

2012 London

2016 Rio

2020 Tokyo

0 Olympic medals across 7 Olympics, held across 5 continents. Guess who?

Struggling to win 1-2 medals in this Asian Games (2nd biggest stage after Oly) where India is touching 100. Heck Afghanistan has 4...a Sri Lankan lady won gold yesterday in athletics.

Jealousy is obvious. 

2022 Asian Games medal table[3]
Rank Nation Gold Silver Bronze Total
1 22px-Flag_of_the_People%27s_Republic_of_ China* 171 94 51 316
2 22px-Flag_of_Japan.svg.png Japan 37 51 59 147
3 22px-Flag_of_South_Korea.svg.png South Korea 33 45 70 148
4 22px-Flag_of_India.svg.png India 19 31 32 82
5 22px-Flag_of_Uzbekistan.svg.png Uzbekistan 16 16 22 54
6 22px-Flag_of_Chinese_Taipei_for_Olympic_ Chinese Taipei 13 14 21 48
7 22px-Flag_of_Thailand.svg.png Thailand 10 12 24 46
8 22px-Flag_of_North_Korea.svg.png North Korea 9 11 8 28
9 22px-Flag_of_Bahrain.svg.png Bahrain 9 1 5 15
10 22px-Flag_of_Hong_Kong.svg.png Hong Kong 7 15 28 50
11 22px-Flag_of_Iran.svg.png Iran 6 17 17 40
12 22px-Flag_of_Indonesia.svg.png Indonesia 6 10 16 32
13 22px-Flag_of_Kazakhstan.svg.png Kazakhstan 5 11 35 51
14 22px-Flag_of_Qatar.svg.png Qatar 4 6 3 13
15 22px-Flag_of_Singapore.svg.png Singapore 3 6 6 15
16 22px-Flag_of_Malaysia.svg.png Malaysia 3 4 16 23
17 22px-Flag_of_Saudi_Arabia.svg.png Saudi Arabia 3 2 1 6
18 22px-Flag_of_Kyrgyzstan.svg.png Kyrgyzstan 3 0 3 6
19 22px-Flag_of_Vietnam.svg.png Vietnam 2 3 14 19
20 22px-Flag_of_Kuwait.svg.png Kuwait 2 3 1 6
21 22px-Flag_of_Tajikistan.svg.png Tajikistan 2 1 4 7
22 22px-Flag_of_Mongolia.svg.png Mongolia 1 4 8 13
23 22px-Flag_of_Sri_Lanka.svg.png Sri Lanka 1 2 2 5
24 22px-Flag_of_the_Philippines.svg.png Philippines 1 1 9 11
25 22px-Flag_of_the_United_Arab_Emirates.sv United Arab Emirates 1 1 5 7
26 22px-Flag_of_Macau.svg.png Macau 1 1 2 4
27 22px-Flag_of_Myanmar.svg.png Myanmar 1 0 0 1
28 22px-Flag_of_Jordan.svg.png Jordan 0 2 1 3
29 22px-Flag_of_Turkmenistan.svg.png Turkmenistan 0 1 4 5
30 22px-Flag_of_Oman.svg.png Oman 0 1 1 2
22px-Flag_of_Pakistan.svg.png Pakistan 0 1 1 2
32 22px-Flag_of_Brunei.svg.png Brunei 0 1 0 1
33 22px-Flag_of_Afghanistan_%282013%E2%80%9 Afghanistan 0 0 4 4
34 22px-Flag_of_Laos.svg.png Laos 0 0 3 3
35 22px-Flag_of_Iraq.svg.png Iraq 0 0 2 2
36 22px-Flag_of_Bangladesh.svg.png Bangladesh 0 0 1 1
22px-Flag_of_Lebanon.svg.png Lebanon 0 0 1 1
22px-Flag_of_Syria.svg.png Syria 0 0 1 1
Totals (38 entries) 369 368 481 1218

Sri Lanka (20 million pop) has 5 medals, including a gold. Pakistan with 1 silver, 1 bronze.