SA v IND | 3rd ODI | Boland Park, Paarl | 21st December | Match Thread

Nikhil_cric

1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said:

De Zorzi looks a lazy average batter....  But man this is a buffet he is facing 

He doesn't look convincing to me ,bats like a woodcutter lol 

Any left armer with an incoming delivery will get him in trouble 

Just pick bloody tyagi mayank and harshit.

How hard can it be? Are these trifecta more marketable than those 3???

What is the logic. Reward? Reward for what? Crotch sniffing? Or quota? 

When will they understand that you need pace and hit deck bowling on these pitches. Both bowling 130-135 pies. Mukesh bowling short balls like he is bowling at 145-150.

While Indian genuine pacers sitting at home. 

13 minutes ago, rkt.india said:

When will they understand that you need pace and hit deck bowling on these pitches. Both bowling 130-135 pies. Mukesh bowling short balls like he is bowling at 145-150.

It's really not hard to understand lol.

Indian selectors are dumb. That is for certain. 

They also have to address quotas and nepotism. Plus political backing for certain players.

My only expectation from this series is not win. But it is more about how youngsters are prepared for transition.  IN batting we are relatively in a good posiition. Bowling even berfore the match we could see we are not using the right resources.

1 minute ago, rkt.india said:

Bhai BP high hi gya iska wo over dekh ke...  Kya yaar kitne chu*ye hai selectors :whack: