Kron Posted August 8, 2024 Posted August 8, 2024 2 minutes ago, Vickydev said: Expecting a 4-0 thrashing of these Spaniards Will be tough bro. I predict very tight game.
Singh bling Posted August 8, 2024 Posted August 8, 2024 38 minutes ago, Kron said: We should make military training compulsory for 1 year. Every kid must do it I reckon. That will take us far in life. In every aspect. Korea implements this in their system Just one year mandatory training. They can spread it out. If they are going to be studying then they should be forced to do it post study Make it a national requirement. Are u saying for military training for sportspersons or for all?
rkt.india Posted August 8, 2024 Posted August 8, 2024 1 hour ago, Kron said: My bad. Aman is actually quite shredded. Not yoked. But shredded. He is big. He can beat the jap tbh. But jap has much more experience. 57 kg category can't be called big.
Kron Posted August 8, 2024 Posted August 8, 2024 5 minutes ago, Singh bling said: Are u saying for military training for sportspersons or for all? All kids. One year mandatory coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted August 8, 2024 Posted August 8, 2024 Just now, Kron said: All kids. One year mandatory Absolutely, helps in nation building, civic sense and what not Kron 1
Kron Posted August 8, 2024 Posted August 8, 2024 7 minutes ago, rkt.india said: 57 kg category can't be called big. For the weight class dude Guarantee you he van drop a 100 kg average person I'm seconds
coffee_rules Posted August 8, 2024 Posted August 8, 2024 Bad 1st q for India. Hardly any Indian presence in Spain D. Their defense is good. India has to up their offense game
rkt.india Posted August 8, 2024 Posted August 8, 2024 9 minutes ago, Kron said: For the weight class dude Guarantee you he van drop a 100 kg average person I'm seconds They do powerlifting both wrestlers and weightlifters so they certainly have more than they look. Kron 1
Number Posted August 8, 2024 Posted August 8, 2024 Playing well below potential after 2-2 against Germany.
RJman Posted August 8, 2024 Posted August 8, 2024 Just now, rollingstoned said: Pen stroke and 1 down. Another 4th place
Singh bling Posted August 8, 2024 Posted August 8, 2024 18 minutes ago, Kron said: All kids. One year mandatory Not possible . India has 50 million 16-17 year old population . Cost of military training accommodation food will be in lakhs . It will require budget of lakhs or crores. Kron 1