mishra Posted August 6, 2025 Posted August 6, 2025 (edited) 2 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Munir Kutta: But, Sirji, we recommended you for Nobel and gave you credit for Ceasefire, still, why we pay 19% ? Trump: I don’t understand what you are saying . Come here and talk to me directly with a translator ——- Pakistan-Specific Rate: Under this new policy, Pakistan is subject to a 19% reciprocal tariff on its exports to the US. This represents a reduction from a previously proposed rate of 29%. Pakistani pro army experts are already claiming that nxt time the will hit Banglore. Hyderabad kilkata. Seems like something is cooking. Nxt major terror attack, op sindoor restart and Munir using US weapons on India Edited August 6, 2025 by mishra
coffee_rules Posted August 6, 2025 Posted August 6, 2025 13 minutes ago, mishra said: Pakistani pro army experts are already claiming that nxt time the will hit Banglore. Hyderabad kilkata. Seems like something is cooking. Nxt major terror attack, op sindoor restart and Munir using US weapons on India Yes , they have plans to hit Patna port! mishra 1
singhvivek141 Posted August 7, 2025 Posted August 7, 2025 3 hours ago, mishra said: Trump is pushing India into Chinese camp. All this Bravado of Trump will stop the instant BRICS currency is launched. If i am to predict, BRICs currency will be launched the day Trump pushes India fully into Chinese camp. US is getting relatively weaker every year and potential to absorb strategic mistakes by US foreign policy is reducing. It may all end up very bad for USA. If India-China are able to resolve their border issues, it will be a major boost to both RIC & Asia...both countries have so much to share culturally...stopped by the expansionistic mindset of China.
singhvivek141 Posted August 7, 2025 Posted August 7, 2025 5 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Munir Kutta: But, Sirji, we recommended you for Nobel and gave you credit for Ceasefire, still, why we pay 19% ? Trump: I don’t understand what you are saying . Come here and talk to me directly with a translator ——- Pakistan-Specific Rate: Under this new policy, Pakistan is subject to a 19% reciprocal tariff on its exports to the US. This represents a reduction from a previously proposed rate of 29%. Pakistan dont even manufacture a ball pen. Its not gonna impact them. Lord and coffee_rules 2
New guy Posted August 7, 2025 Posted August 7, 2025 3 hours ago, mishra said: Trump is pushing India into Chinese camp. All this Bravado of Trump will stop the instant BRICS currency is launched. If i am to predict, BRICs currency will be launched the day Trump pushes India fully into Chinese camp. US is getting relatively weaker every year and potential to absorb strategic mistakes by US foreign policy is reducing. It may all end up very bad for USA. You cannot trust china either. Trump is an egoistical fool so is way less of a threat than China and its expansion dreams which is not dependent on who is in power. There is no way china abandons Pakistan as an ally. So while we should align now with China to counter US, we should also be smart enough to not completely trust China and Russia. Lone Wolf, SinNombre and mishra 3
SinNombre Posted August 7, 2025 Posted August 7, 2025 8 minutes ago, New guy said: So while we should align now with China to counter US, we should also be smart enough to not completely trust China and Russia. We are not going to completely trust anyone. Our objective is to be a self sufficient world power ourselves. With China, everything should be transactional. They want us to recognize Aksai Chin, claims over Arunachal Pradesh and Sikkim go into the bin. Want to get rid or delegitimize Dalai Lama, support us in SC permanent membership.
SinNombre Posted August 7, 2025 Posted August 7, 2025 3 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Yes , they have plans to hit Patna port! Haha Good response to this nonsensical posting about Pakistan. No one really cares about that failed state. If they didn't have nukes, they would have long been allowed to fail completely. Trump nonsense is not about Pakistan but more about a low-IQ maniac trying to bully our country. Stay united and this will pass. coffee_rules and New guy 1 1
randomGuy Posted August 7, 2025 Posted August 7, 2025 8 hours ago, ravishingravi said: If Eurasia comes together,it's end of the west. Yar china has 100bn Trade surplus with us. It should address that mainly
pkmmamks Posted August 7, 2025 Posted August 7, 2025 1 hour ago, singhvivek141 said: If India-China are able to resolve their border issues, it will be a major boost to both RIC & Asia...both countries have so much to share culturally...stopped by the expansionistic mindset of China. Namaste Ping in Amdabad Zing Ping Aur kya sunenge. Xi ke saath jhula jhulenge Beijing mein howdy cheewala
pkmmamks Posted August 7, 2025 Posted August 7, 2025 1 hour ago, singhvivek141 said: Pakistan dont even manufacture a ball pen. Its not gonna impact them. Bhai woh terror exports pe hai. Lord and singhvivek141 2
pkmmamks Posted August 7, 2025 Posted August 7, 2025 45 minutes ago, New guy said: You cannot trust china either. Trump is an egoistical fool so is way less of a threat than China and its expansion dreams which is not dependent on who is in power. There is no way china abandons Pakistan as an ally. So while we should align now with China to counter US, we should also be smart enough to not completely trust China and Russia. Trump is just the face. Not sure he tweets himself too. Thing's started going South from Biden times This is the US state , deep state , CIA blah blah ..
pkmmamks Posted August 7, 2025 Posted August 7, 2025 4 hours ago, mishra said: Pakistani pro army experts are already claiming that nxt time the will hit Banglore. Hyderabad kilkata. Seems like something is cooking. Nxt major terror attack, op sindoor restart and Munir using US weapons on India From east, from Bangladesh this time he said
Lone Wolf Posted August 7, 2025 Posted August 7, 2025 1 hour ago, singhvivek141 said: If India-China are able to resolve their border issues, it will be a major boost to both RIC & Asia...both countries have so much to share culturally...stopped by the expansionistic mindset of China. RIC is a myth.. what's real is G2 alliance when it comes to India. China must be insanely Happy that this idiot Organtua single handedly damaged decades of effort into Indo US relationship. India meanwhile has no option left other than to temporarily cozy up to China unless it sees somewhat a reasonable adminstration in US or wait for Trump's departure. China sees a once a lifetime opportunity to seize Taiwan meanwhile. Keeping their southern border with India in Check is a massive W for them already. New guy and Lord 1 1
Lone Wolf Posted August 7, 2025 Posted August 7, 2025 4 hours ago, mishra said: Pakistani pro army experts are already claiming that nxt time the will hit Banglore. Hyderabad kilkata. Seems like something is cooking. Nxt major terror attack, op sindoor restart and Munir using US weapons on India It was ISPR he kinda gave it away their next course of action in all likelihood backed by US and would involve Bangladesh as well. Security agencies should be vigilant when it comes to BD. India should have never stopped Op Sindoor without destroying majority of PAF fleet that's for sure. mishra 1
pkmmamks Posted August 7, 2025 Posted August 7, 2025 Sanction-munnan - what say eh....? On why was he singling India out for these additional tariffs, the US president said 'it has only been eight hours, so let us see what happens over the next.... You are going to see a lot more. You are going to see so much secondary sanctions.'
Lone Wolf Posted August 7, 2025 Posted August 7, 2025 1 minute ago, pkmmamks said: Sanction-munnan - what say eh....? On why was he singling India out for these additional tariffs, the US president said 'it has only been eight hours, so let us see what happens over the next.... You are going to see a lot more. You are going to see so much secondary sanctions.' Let's do a thermonuclear test.. if he wants secondary sanctions lol Chaos 1
pkmmamks Posted August 7, 2025 Posted August 7, 2025 8 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: RIC is a myth.. what's real is G2 alliance when it comes to India. China must be insanely Happy that this idiot Organtua single handedly damaged decades of effort into Indo US relationship. India meanwhile has no option left other than to temporarily cozy up to China unless it sees somewhat a reasonable adminstration in US or wait for Trump's departure. China sees a once a lifetime opportunity to seize Taiwan meanwhile. Keeping their southern border with India in Check is a massive W for them already. Think US has given up the battle with China. They are ok with China buying Russian oil. time will tell
Lone Wolf Posted August 7, 2025 Posted August 7, 2025 1 minute ago, pkmmamks said: Think US has given up the battle with China. They are ok with China buying Russian oil. time will tell China has substantial leverage on them unlike India. They will try their level best to slow down Indian growth.
New guy Posted August 7, 2025 Posted August 7, 2025 48 minutes ago, pkmmamks said: Trump is just the face. Not sure he tweets himself too. Thing's started going South from Biden times This is the US state , deep state , CIA blah blah .. Biden was just continuing the status quo which always there they balanced india and pakistan. Blaming the current loony tunes on Biden is weird, this js exactly what republicans do when things go wrong because of something Trump did.
pkmmamks Posted August 7, 2025 Posted August 7, 2025 1 minute ago, New guy said: Biden was just continuing the status quo which always there they balanced india and pakistan. Blaming the current loony tunes on Biden is weird, this js exactly what republicans do when things go wrong because of something Trump did. Thing's started going South from Biden days. It's wasn't status quo. Before Biden Namaste Trump Howdy Modi , my friend, friend of India was happening.