coffee_rules Posted March 12 Posted March 12 Absolutely horrific incident. Indians celebrating India’s victory in India is disrupted by stones pelted from a local mosque. They have problems with Shoba yatra, Ram Navami and now India’s victory parade. Rioting has erupted in Mhow following a victory parade celebrating India's win in the ICC Champions Trophy final as it went past the Jama Masjid. Stone pelting and arson have left many injured. Indore SP Wasal has reached the spot. Forces have now been deployed. Please stay safe. pic.twitter.com/AGSiYLBgMw — Anand Ranganathan (@ARanganathan72) March 9, 2025
diga Posted March 12 Posted March 12 The fact that these people are prepared to riot/attack Hindus & possess stones, petrol bombs is a warning to other communities..
coffee_rules Posted March 12 Author Posted March 12 24 minutes ago, diga said: The fact that these people are prepared to riot/attack Hindus & possess stones, petrol bombs is a warning to other communities.. Why should mosques store stones and petrol bombs all the time? Kab zaroorat padhe ? This has to be quelled like Bulldozer baba!
Ultimate_Game Posted March 12 Posted March 12 IMO police and/or other agencies should investigate the incident. Could very well be a setup or someone trying to ferment trouble. Gotta be very careful coz knee jerk reactions may play into what the perpetrators are hoping for. Lord 1
AuxiliA Posted March 12 Posted March 12 19 minutes ago, Ultimate_Game said: IMO police and/or other agencies should investigate the incident. Could very well be a setup or someone trying to ferment trouble. Gotta be very careful coz knee jerk reactions may play into what the perpetrators are hoping for. Nothing to investigate here, it's a common occurrence. Many M ghettos have caches of basic weapons like stones, swords, petrol bombs, desi kattas stockpiled in their mosques or at homes of their local feudal lord. This incident at Mhow probably happened when the victory parade would have chanted 'Bharat mata ki jai' or 'Jai Shree Ram' near the mosque which is enough to trigger a M mob into arson and stone pelting.
AuxiliA Posted March 12 Posted March 12 We should request to add Stone Pelting as a sport in the Olympics. Our bhaijaans will surely make us proud.
Lone Wolf Posted March 12 Posted March 12 I thought UP Bihar Bengal were doomed.. add MP into the mix as well.
Gollum Posted March 12 Posted March 12 24 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: I thought UP Bihar Bengal were doomed.. add MP into the mix as well. Two PM terms of Sanjay Gandhi and India might have turned out different. He had balls of steel. Lone Wolf 1
Lone Wolf Posted March 12 Posted March 12 9 minutes ago, Gollum said: Two PM terms of Sanjay Gandhi and India might have turned out different. He had balls of steel. Most of the country isn't ready to have that conversation yet. We are getting there though Gollum 1
Gollum Posted March 12 Posted March 12 2 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Most of the country isn't ready to have that conversation yet. We are getting there though Too little, too late now. Lone Wolf 1
diga Posted March 12 Posted March 12 28 minutes ago, Gollum said: Somebody must have chanted JSR or BMKJ in a Muslim locality. That doesnt excuse the fact that they had stored stones & weapons to retaliate.. AuxiliA 1
Gollum Posted March 12 Posted March 12 Just now, diga said: That doesnt excuse the fact that they had stored stones & weapons to retaliate.. Not excusing anything, I have no sympathy for these zombies. They only understand bulldozer action.
AuxiliA Posted March 12 Posted March 12 1 hour ago, Gollum said: Two PM terms of Sanjay Gandhi and India might have turned out different. He had balls of steel. I kinda liked SG, but he was basically a spoiled brattish nutjob. He would have gotten assassinated eventually by CIA/Khalistanis. The most effective and also constitutional way of dealing with Jihadis is the Yogi model. Sambhal currently is a prime example of that.
AuxiliA Posted March 12 Posted March 12 1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said: Most of the country isn't ready to have that conversation yet. We are getting there though Congress is completely controlled by missionary Sonia and her far-left son. It has totally become dependent on M votes and will go to any extent to appease them. The glory days of Indira are long gone and ain't coming back.
singhvivek141 Posted March 12 Posted March 12 3 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: I thought UP Bihar Bengal were doomed.. add MP into the mix as well. MP has few cities which have a concentrated population of ghettos. Indore, Bhopal, Burhanpur, Seoni & Khandwa are the few districts. Although situation isnt as bad here as UP or Bihar or Bengal. Lone Wolf 1
Lone Wolf Posted March 12 Posted March 12 2 hours ago, Gollum said: Too little, too late now. Yep roughly around 30 crore M's in the nation( counting illegal Kanglus). We will know clearer picture once that dreaded Census comes. I can bet that day we will see panic in the cities itself maybe that's why it's being delayed. There is no reforming Sub continent lowest of low M's. So we are stuck with them.
AuxiliA Posted March 12 Posted March 12 9 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Yep roughly around 30 crore M's in the nation( counting illegal Kanglus). We will know clearer picture once that dreaded Census comes. I can bet that day we will see panic in the cities itself maybe that's why it's being delayed. There is no reforming Sub continent lowest of low M's. So we are stuck with them. Gharwapsi is the only solution. Most won't convert back but 20-25% who are recent converts or pasmanda can be brought back if we really try. Low scale Gharwapsi is already on in certain states like UP. But for large scale GW you need to stop the political appeasement of Ms completely (by all parties to create a consensus). So far there has been an actual incentive to be a minority(especially M) in India. No incentive for being a Hindu.
singhvivek141 Posted March 12 Posted March 12 20 minutes ago, AuxiliA said: Gharwapsi is the only solution. Most won't convert back but 20-25% who are recent converts or pasmanda can be brought back if we really try. Low scale Gharwapsi is already on in certain states like UP. But for large scale GW you need to stop the political appeasement of Ms completely (by all parties to create a consensus). So far there has been an actual incentive to be a minority(especially M) in India. No incentive for being a Hindu. You hit the nail on the head. Hindus just exists, there is no appreciation for the world's oldest surviving Civilization. Things are just taken for granted. Our temples arent free, we can't even get the schools colleges open easily as have to abide through the rules...which so called "minorities" can easily escape for. Just see an example of Jitendra Tyagi, constantly living under fear after reverting to his original faith. Part of that is coz we don't vote as a block, we don't show street power and we don't have our own "institutions" like AIMPLB or that "waqf" to capture the land. AuxiliA 1