1 minute ago, straighttalk said:

Also word of advice .since you said you are Bengali and obviously you want to welcome the Hindi invaders to Bengal...in the josh of protecting Hindus don't lose sight of losing your rich heritage and culture to the Hindi language. As someone who has a lot of respect for Tagore Netaji Vivekananda Ramakrishna Saratchandra and Bankimchandra...I will avoid naming Kazi Nazrul and Madhusudan as you won't like them...this is what makes Bengal thought leaders...not that you care but language is a key to identity..probably more than religion...don't let Hindi with its Bollywood power kill Bengali language even if you welcome a BJP party filled with ex Trinamool turncoats and feel happy

We bongs are educated people.
Not dehatis like you lot. We see no rationale about how using hindi to speak with gujjus and tamils instead of english will lead to extinction of bengali as a language.

Netaji HIMSELF wanted hindi as rashtrabhaasha. Coz he isnt dehati anti-hindu anti india ideology peddler like you.

2 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

How does the Cosa Nostra profit by terrorising the civillians in Scicily ??

BJP loses due to vengeance affter voting. districts that  vote bjp get pretty much their water stopped by municipality. You seem to be uneducated in the fascist activities of the leftards, who momta behn inhereted and you dont get more leftard than commies in trinamool garb now.

Districts that vote bjp gets water stopped by municipality..wow that must be a huge number of districts since BJP won quite a few seats...nothing in media..how are people survive over the years without water..man come on....you are a teacher..if you believe this and then propagate bs without even putting a single line of thought .what would happen to simpletons. 

Also notice you didn't answer how the riots and violence against Hindus help Mamata..you deflected on a story that any district that has voted for BJP has water turned off for ever. Was that the question...no. Please explain how rioting violence help Mamata ..she has the Muslim vote in her pocket...all she wants is Hindus to not vote enmasse for BJP. How does she achieve that by creating a communal environment in the state with fire tape and murder. Who wins by the lawlessness. The answer is Crystal *ing clear.

11 minutes ago, straighttalk said:

Where is the one f16..it's a claim ..no proof..other than some YouTube analysis of two parachutes etc...where is a pic of terrorist training ground with all our latest satellites....

Ya absolutely agree it delivered in the election after how the country was governed for the previous five years..so yes it did serve the vote purpose...congrats..

Fell in enemy airspace, so enemy hid it.

I prefer not to question the integrity of our military forces like anti-nationals like you- they are the most credible honourable military in Asia in last century, so i have no reason to doubt their word.

and where did you get 2 planes lost claim ? That is enemy pakistan's claim. Also no proof. See this is why you muslims are threat to India - you instantly take the anti india side for the Pakistani coz religion matters to you more than nationalism.
Hence why we will erase your religion systematically using jew money as our allies and Russian planning as our other other ally.

Remember, we are the only pagan land to ever successfully resist abrahamic demon worship, so we will also show you why we will rid the world of abrahamic demon worship savagery of nazi religions of abraham.

1 minute ago, straighttalk said:

Districts that vote bjp gets water stopped by municipality..wow that must be a huge number of districts since BJP won quite a few seats...nothing in media..how are people survive over the years without water..man come on....you are a teacher..if you believe this and then propagate bs without even putting a single line of thought .what would happen to simpletons. 

Also notice you didn't answer how the riots and violence against Hindus help Mamata..you deflected on a story that any district that has voted for BJP has water turned off for ever. Was that the question...no. Please explain how rioting violence help Mamata ..she has the Muslim vote in her pocket...all she wants is Hindus to not vote enmasse for BJP. How does she achieve that by creating a communal environment in the state with fire tape and murder. Who wins by the lawlessness. The answer is Crystal *ing clear.

yes, it was huge number of districts. hence why bjp vote share fell in next election. Why are you trying to teach a bengali about bong politics of bong commies ?!

I did tell u how riots against hindus help mumtaz banu - same way how supressing the majority helps the mafia in scicily. she is in power via coersion, voter intimidation and goonda network of cow smugglers in bangladesh.

She has to murder hindus to satisfy the bloodlust of muslims who i need remind you have OFFICIAL RELIGIOUS DIKTAT to wipe out hindu religion along with all other idolatory.

3 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

Hinduism isnt set in stone, its adaptive faith. Your dehati arab demon worship is set in stone. Hinduism is reformable becaue its a civilzied religion. Islam isnt, because its Nazi religion.

So what  ? English is ALSO not your language. So why do you prefer to use colonial anglo master's language to link with other indians than an indian languag itself ???

I will answer the second question as I am not an expert in religious affairs.

English is a neutral language. Learning English opens up job opportunities. No state or group of people gain or lose by learning English. 

Hindi is a language of the dominant  ethnic group or population group in India who already have more political representation including Bollywood soft power..it will create further hegemony..India is built on diversity..why should other people suffer or forced to learn a language that they have no benefit..zero ..the only people to benefit would be the Hindi vote bank literally and figuratively.

Hindi has the same status as other regional languages and it should not be elevated.

8 hours ago, mishra said:

Whether you call them radical or fanatic or pious  or libeal or progressive ir poor Muslim but thats perspective. Jinnah created Pakistan for “them” because he knew other Side will have in ur words Hindutva Hindu. 

I think you are asking process/logistics question, all of which will be manageable. My view is principally we should continue the population movement as per partition. Any Hindu unhappy with Pakistan or Government of Pakistan unhappy with any Hindu should be put in priority list. Same for Muslims in India. No point in continuing to tell each other to accommodate against will.

We follow Hindutva in India, You follow Islam in Pakistan/Bangkadesh. We stop complaining about each other. Agree?

Yes and i can suggest few name from ICF for this pilot project who always have problem in India and problem with Hindu, Hindutva. One, Two names are pretty straight forward and there are few who lives in disguise claiming hindus but runs islamist agenda. Let me know @mishra ji once SOP is ready i will share the Guinea Pigs.

4 minutes ago, straighttalk said:

I will answer the second question as I am not an expert in religious affairs.

English is a neutral language. Learning English opens up job opportunities. No state or group of people gain or lose by learning English. 

Bullshit. Japanese, koreans, etc. dont learn english medium, they only take ESL and they have far better job market opportunity in west than indians.

4 minutes ago, straighttalk said:

Hindi is a language of the dominant  ethnic group or population group in India who already have more political representation including Bollywood soft power..it will create further hegemony..India is built on diversity..why should other people suffer or forced to learn a language that they have no benefit..zero ..the only people to benefit would be the Hindi vote bank literally and figuratively.

Hindi has the same status as other regional languages and it should not be elevated.

IE, its crab in a barrel mentality.
You will rather lick behind of foreign colonizer language over picking the biggest, most obvious candidate for link language amongst your own.
I guess it makes sense muslims will side with imperialist colonialism language over native language as 95% of muslim world is muslim due to raper slaver colonialism of muslim imperialists.

No wonder muslims were so much more docile under the brits than us and 95% of Indian fredom fighters who spent time in british jails were hindus.

Your explanation still doesnt explain why Hindi as link language is a threat to bengali's existence but english as link language is not. THAT was my original question. Not your crab in a barrel jealousy over local languages or you subscribing to what language heirarchy local languages should have.

You claimed using hindi to talk to you is a threat to bengali more than using english to talk to you. Explain how so.

Edited by Muloghonto
6 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

Fell in enemy airspace, so enemy hid it.

I prefer not to question the integrity of our military forces like anti-nationals like you- they are the most credible honourable military in Asia in last century, so i have no reason to doubt their word.

and where did you get 2 planes lost claim ? That is enemy pakistan's claim. Also no proof. See this is why you muslims are threat to India - you instantly take the anti india side for the Pakistani coz religion matters to you more than nationalism.
Hence why we will erase your religion systematically using jew money as our allies and Russian planning as our other other ally.

Remember, we are the only pagan land to ever successfully resist abrahamic demon worship, so we will also show you why we will rid the world of abrahamic demon worship savagery of nazi religions of abraham.

Lmao..the two plain initial claim by Pak actually supports that a second plane or f16 went down..you really don't like to read or think before you accuse me of things.

I have highest respect for Indian armed forces but their evidence is circumstantial...and Govt trust worthiness is zero..but that zero applies to any politics party in India..not just BJP.

8 hours ago, mishra said:

Whether you call them radical or fanatic or pious  or libeal or progressive ir poor Muslim but thats perspective. Jinnah created Pakistan for “them” because he knew other Side will have in ur words Hindutva Hindu. 

I think you are asking process/logistics question, all of which will be manageable. My view is principally we should continue the population movement as per partition. Any Hindu unhappy with Pakistan or Government of Pakistan unhappy with any Hindu should be put in priority list. Same for Muslims in India. No point in continuing to tell each other to accommodate against will.

We follow Hindutva in India, You follow Islam in Pakistan/Bangkadesh. We stop complaining about each other. Agree?

Agree..anyone wants to leave India on their own is free to do so...ok with a Hindu coming back to India..but that will not eradicate Islam from India. The moment you uproot people by force that is illegal and human rights violation.

Just now, straighttalk said:

Lmao..the two plain initial claim by Pak actually supports that a second plane or f16 went down..you really don't like to read or think before you accuse me of things.

I have highest respect for Indian armed forces but their evidence is circumstantial...and Govt trust worthiness is zero..but that zero applies to any politics party in India..not just BJP.

you said WE lost two planes. That is Pakistani claim.

Explain why you accept Pakistani claim over that of your own military, when Pakistani military has record of committing genocide on its own people and our military has never genocided anyone- foreign or our own.
We are not trusting gormints word. we are trusting IAFs word. its IAF who claims what planes were shot down by whom, not gormint. So explain why you are quicker to trust PAF over IAF.

Just now, straighttalk said:

Agree..anyone wants to leave India on their own is free to do so...ok with a Hindu coming back to India..but that will not eradicate Islam from India. The moment you uproot people by force that is illegal and human rights violation.

dont worry, we will iradicate islam in india without engaging in islamic saverery of bloodbath. Happens easier when you dont have a pedophile warlord general who committed genocide on Banu Qurayzaa and enslaved their women and allowed his men to rape them as perfect man under god.

we have plan with jew money and russian system of wiping islam out- they did wipe islam out of approx half a million sq km of eurasian lands without much bloodshed.

25 minutes ago, straighttalk said:

Ya congress should have taken action too..fair point ..doesn't mean that the balakot was an embarrassment to our nation .shooting our own helicopter ..losing an aircraft when we knew they were coming and no damage pictures...these are facts on the ground..the simple explanation...all the other explanations are convoluted...

And what did that symbolic shambolic attack achieve...the cricket ban has hurt Pakistan much more...completely destroyed their cricketing infrastructure and money flow.

Wow balakot was an embarrassing hearing it for first time. Either you are paid pakistani troll or some libu chamcha who thinks balakot was embarrassing. We destroyed terror camp in dog fights you may loose personal or resources but thats not the point, point is what you gain from it. Gain is we dint have daily terror attack in jnk. Jnk is getting lot of government investments and fdi… there is absolutely zero terror attack in any Indian cities other than jnk, jnk is also minimised to zero and thats all because of strong retaliation which pakistani received from India. Does cricket ban have stopped terrorist attack happening in India during kangress time. What did we do after 92 and 2008 mumbai attack.

10 hours ago, straighttalk said:

Bcos each state has their own mother tongue....Hindi is not our language..so it's a language of the cow belt people .so if they want to come to my state they speak my language or they can * off in their HINDUVTA crap hole

On the same toke you can * out to pakistan if you have problem with hindus.And which is your state ,is that what you do when you ought to go to other state and country….. BTW what hindi has to do with Hindutva. Are you saying all hindu speaks hindi. What is cow belt? Do we wear cow as belt. For an islamist radical who ask evidence only from others and rulling government but make lots of opinion and ulterior motives about others without any evidence. Do you see hypocrisy in your statements?

Edited by raki05
21 minutes ago, raki05 said:

On the same toke you can * out to pakistan if you have problem with hindus.And which is your state ,is that what you do when you ought to go to other state and country….. BTW what hindi has to do with Hindutva. Are you saying all hindu speaks hindi. What is cow belt? do wear cow as belt. For an islamist radical who ask evidence only from others and rulling government but make lots of opinion and ulterior motives about others without any evidence. Do you see hypocrisy in your statements?

man claims apparently that if i say 'kaisey ho aap' to a tamil instead of 'how are you', my bengali language will disappear and we will speak hindi eventually. Ok. Theek hai. i am le scared. Thok Thok kore kaapchi akhon.

When i asked to explain how, he rants about how hindi is a regional language and should know its place and how colonialist slaver language that is ALSO way more primitive in grammar and phoenetics ( its literally a far worse language than any indian language in lingusitic sense) is more preferrable.
Genius !!

This is called 'red herring/bait and switch' response.

You make a claim and then give completely bullshit explanation that doesnt support your claim.

Edited by Muloghonto
5 hours ago, straighttalk said:

Why willing to? It should be straightforward continuation of population exchange policy of 1947 on religious lines because only rich People made it to 15th August 1947 deadline. No if No butts.We all should follow Quade Azam. 

Unlike what is taught in History, I feel Jinnah was absolutely right and he knew that this was only solution. You create your Riyasate Madina and we create our Ram Rajya.  

I can tell you how oeople can be coaxed into it and this can be achieved in controlled peaceful way.

All three countries should come to basic understanding.

1. First step should be taking away voting rights who they think may or will belong to neighbouring country. Ie Hindus shouldn’t have voting rights in Pakistan and Bangladesh while Muslims shouldn’t have voting rights in India. They should immediately be given voting rights where they will be migrating to.

2. Take away property and land purchasing rights. 
3. Accept degree of (specially professional) of each other country or Government should come with fast track plan. Ie A lawyer trained in Pakistan should be asked to do 3-6 month crash course and he becomes lawyer in India as long as relevant religious requirement is met.

4. New generation of people entering into working age population should be asked to find job in neighbouring countries only. No new business to population which is supposed to mighrate.

Trust me, this all will make it a very peaceful migraTion. We can also let these people visit their nations VISA free for life where they were born by some id/permit system as long as vist is limited to some number of days. or in exceptional circumstances (say taking care of old parents for longer duration). In 10 -20 Years we will have only old Muslims in India and only old Hindus in Bangladesh/Pakistan. Young generation settled in say Lahore Dhaka or Delhi would automatically sell their properties or may keep them as second home.

Bhai Bahoot ho gayaa Hindu Muslim. lets get over with it

Bcos each state has their own mother tongue....Hindi is not our language..so it's a language of the cow belt people .so if they want to come to my state they speak my language or they can * off in their HINDUVTA crap hole

Hindi and English are the OFFICIAL languages of the country. They will exist in every central govt document whether you or me like it or not.
State Govt. have the rights given by the constitution of India to include it's language as the official language of state alongside Hindi and English.

And whats the meaning of "cow-belt" ? are you guys from pig-belt or from donkey-belt. Take little caution in using the choice of words.

Edited by singhvivek141

Correction, it's not only for Hindus.
Every indigineous religion of this country has a place in India. It includes...Hindu, Jains, Sikhs, Buddhists and other tribal religions. We have even accepted our cousins "Parsis" who have to migrate from Persia. So, India has always been a nation of cultural assimilation. 

The Abrahamic converts who changed due to greed/cowardice need to understand and accept that.
There are many countries for the Abrahmic cult followers, but none for the Dharmic people. Cult followers are free to leave and spread their hatred elsewhere.

Edited by singhvivek141
2 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

Correction, it's not only for Hindus.
Every indigineous religion of this country has a place in India. It includes...Hindu, Jains, Sikhs, Buddhists and other tribal religions. We have even accepted our cousins "Parsis" who have to migrate from Persia. So, India has always been a nation of cultural assimilation. 

The Abrahamic converts who changed due to greed/cowardice need to understand and accept that.
There are many countries for the Abrahmic cult followers, but none for the Dharmic people. Cult followers are free to leave and spread their hatred elsewhere.

Hindus have been driven out of their homes. The Muslim guy who stabbed a father and son duo who were making idols knew them in person. 10 people have died and Hindus chased out of their homes. Here the NCW chief goes to look at people’s grievances, women are hugging and crying. This straight talk guy has the nerve to call Hindus, bigots, cow-belt and what not on this thread!

We should stop this narrative building of Hindutva bad Hindu good nonsense. There is no difference, it is a question of survival