Chaos Posted May 4, 2025 Posted May 4, 2025 2 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Similar price tags on Indian defence forums. The latest and most advanced BrahMos cruise missile, including the extended-range variant, is priced at approximately Rs 34 crore (around $4.85 million) per unit. This is a significant increase from earlier estimates of $3.2 million to $3.5 million for the standard BrahMos missiles. Source: Buisness standard make 2 billion dollars worth and pakistan goner. They wont be able to make those n they r broke. Unless chinkus n toooorkey comes to their aid
Chaos Posted May 4, 2025 Posted May 4, 2025 1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said: Yes that's why it's a silver bullet. Land based rocket artillery should be cheaper and mass produced for barrages. Hence Pralay was introduced. Read pakistan military forums . They will make usa military look like ants.
Lone Wolf Posted May 4, 2025 Author Posted May 4, 2025 Just now, Chaos said: make 2 billion dollars worth and pakistan goner. They wont be able to make those n they r broke. Unless chinkus n toooorkey comes to their aid Takes time to do that. I think we may already have sizeable amount of older variant in our stockpile.
Lone Wolf Posted May 4, 2025 Author Posted May 4, 2025 2 minutes ago, Chaos said: Read pakistan military forums . They will make usa military look like ants. Mostly are Mirpuri Inbreds from UK. Delusional quom Chaos 1
Chaos Posted May 4, 2025 Posted May 4, 2025 2 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Takes time to do that. I think we may already have sizeable amount of older variant in our stockpile. But hey according to pook military forum, all their missiles are pointing at us.
Gollum Posted May 4, 2025 Posted May 4, 2025 Tribute to all Pakistan pic.twitter.com/uuMXR1DpMa— Kreately.in (@KreatelyMedia) May 3, 2025 Laaloo and raki05 3
raki05 Posted May 4, 2025 Posted May 4, 2025 1 hour ago, jf1gp_1 said: Unbelievable And this lodu is their news anchor….. bc iski biwi aut beti ko hiramandi mey nachwana chahiey aur ye bkl ko unka dalla bnega. Gollum 1
Gollum Posted May 4, 2025 Posted May 4, 2025 5 minutes ago, raki05 said: And this lodu is their news anchor….. bc iski biwi aut beti ko hiramandi mey nachwana chahiey aur ye bkl ko unka dalla bnega. It seems he is a Lollywood director/producer, former minister etc. These people travel, interact with the rest of the world but are still stuck in 7th century barbaric ways, this is because Islam isn't open to reform. raki05 and Laaloo 1 1
raki05 Posted May 4, 2025 Posted May 4, 2025 (edited) 2 hours ago, jf1gp_1 said: Unbelievable @Lord this guy is known as liberal and used to do news anchoring , hosted many indian as guest in his show, his age is around 50ish and has a family his kids would be around bollywood actresses age ,and look at his thought process….. but ya keep running #save innocent muslims.. Edited May 4, 2025 by raki05
saransh Posted May 4, 2025 Posted May 4, 2025 Kadi ninda saying things will happen as per the wish of our people. Attack can't be far away, waqt aa gaya hai heeramandi ki najaayaz aulado ko jahunum mein pohonchane ka @raki05 @Gollum Gollum 1
raki05 Posted May 4, 2025 Posted May 4, 2025 35 minutes ago, saransh said: Kadi ninda saying things will happen as per the wish of our people. Attack can't be far away, waqt aa gaya hai heeramandi ki najaayaz aulado ko jahunum mein pohonchane ka @raki05 @Gollum Hope he does kada prahar!! Unless i see some action kaleje ko thandhak nahi milegi rangeelaraja, Gollum and saransh 2 1
Muloghonto Posted May 4, 2025 Posted May 4, 2025 8 hours ago, Gollum said: Woh sab theek hai bhai but Odias are something else. Only 2% Muslims, 2.5% Christians in the state......despite its proximity to Bengal, high tribal population. Most chad dharmics in our country. What say @Muloghonto @Lone Wolf? Odiyas are superior race to the bongs. First off, their kings were known as Gajapatis - lords of elephants. They whacked the muslim invader good all the way till like 1470s, when they got whacked by Vijayanagar. After that, they took the irish option - dilli sultan and mughals kept sending bong muslim governors and odiyas kept assassinating them - to the point where like the english, we pussy bongs refused to go live in orissa and they just sent us minimal tribute to not get invaded by a giant mughal army. The only thing a bong has over an odiya, is we have better food. Thats it. Odiyas have a bigger spine, better vision and far more balls than bongistani nalaayaks. Gollum, Vicks57, Lone Wolf and 3 others 2 2 1 1
Lone Wolf Posted May 4, 2025 Author Posted May 4, 2025 32 minutes ago, Muloghonto said: Odiyas are superior race to the bongs. First off, their kings were known as Gajapatis - lords of elephants. They whacked the muslim invader good all the way till like 1470s, when they got whacked by Vijayanagar. After that, they took the irish option - dilli sultan and mughals kept sending bong muslim governors and odiyas kept assassinating them - to the point where like the english, we pussy bongs refused to go live in orissa and they just sent us minimal tribute to not get invaded by a giant mughal army. The only thing a bong has over an odiya, is we have better food. Thats it. Odiyas have a bigger spine, better vision and far more balls than bongistani nalaayaks. Modern day Sinhala are direct descendants of ancient Kalinga. King Vijaya from Kalinga founded Sinhala dynasty in lanka.
jf1gp_1 Posted May 4, 2025 Posted May 4, 2025 1 hour ago, raki05 said: Hope he does kada prahar!! Unless i see some action kaleje ko thandhak nahi milegi Like you I want us to go all out but I always come back to are we the people ready to pay the price
raki05 Posted May 4, 2025 Posted May 4, 2025 (edited) 9 hours ago, jf1gp_1 said: Like you I want us to go all out but I always come back to are we the people ready to pay the price But its necessary to expose pakistani bluff of nuke attack after every terror attack. This time its more of ethnic cleansing attack and i dont hesitate to say it many Kashmiri traitors were part of it. So its better to teach lessons and go for their aakas so that they will think twice before any such misadventures. Edited May 5, 2025 by raki05
jf1gp_1 Posted May 4, 2025 Posted May 4, 2025 10 minutes ago, raki05 said: But its necessary to expose pakistani bluff of nuke attack after every terror attack. This time its more of ethnic cleansing attack and i dont heaitate to say it many Kashmiri traitors were part of it. So its better to teach lessons go their aakas so that they will think twice before any such misadventures. Patriotism is a strange phenomenon. One stops thinking rationally. By the way I am completely behind what you wrote. raki05 1
Lone Wolf Posted May 4, 2025 Author Posted May 4, 2025 (edited) Watch this Sareen makes a Critical point that Balakot was in the end a useless exercise just like Gaurav Arya said. India sent a message but Paxtan urgently hit back &, we backed off which established a de facto threshold for us. I fully agreed with his sentiment that Indian public must be braced for what's to come in case things get serious especially our major population centres in the North. Edited May 4, 2025 by Lone Wolf Lord 1
Lord Posted May 4, 2025 Posted May 4, 2025 3 hours ago, raki05 said: @Lord this guy is known as liberal and used to do news anchoring , hosted many indian as guest in his show, his age is around 50ish and has a family his kids would be around bollywood actresses age ,and look at his thought process….. but ya keep running #save innocent muslims.. He is a Pakistani. Where I have supported Pakistani?
Lord Posted May 4, 2025 Posted May 4, 2025 5 hours ago, jf1gp_1 said: Unbelievable Bhikharistanis fantasising whereas in reality their water is about to be cut off
Muloghonto Posted May 4, 2025 Posted May 4, 2025 2 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Modern day Sinhala are direct descendants of ancient Kalinga. King Vijaya from Kalinga founded Sinhala dynasty in lanka. They are descended of bengalis. Vijaya came from rarh region. Ie, Medinipur.