So trump becoming worse, putin on cleansing mode… perfect chance for india to cleanse of pakistan if it means sacrificing temporary growth n also lives of our jawaans ( i know its hard to say it but they need to do it for us).:((

8 hours ago, kepler37b said:

I do not think trump will attack Iran, UNLESS it's proxies attack US assets in the middle east. Uncle Sam is still has the premier aaand forces and will fry mullah's in few minutes.

Not that easy. You saw the Sejjil missile right? That's the level of innovation Iran has.

12 hours ago, mishra said:

As soon as Ukraine war ends, Russian Military Industrial Complex, which is now producing weapons at 3-4 times pace than West, will be back .Reset in ME is inevitable 

That's a key variable.

West wont let that happen, specially Europe.

Ukraine is an expandable asset, courtesy of a fool like Zelensky. West will use every possible weapon to keep Russia engaged for a longer time.

The day Ukraine falls, NATO & US will push Poland to the battle field. 

14 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

That's a key variable.

West wont let that happen, specially Europe.

Ukraine is an expandable asset, courtesy of a fool like Zelensky. West will use every possible weapon to keep Russia engaged for a longer time.

The day Ukraine falls, NATO & US will push Poland to the battle field. 

I know Poles, My asessment is that they are lot smarter and wont fall for a war.

Whenever you are confused what is about to happen just refer basics.

1. Russia,ME, Africa Latin America and China have most resources on the planet while India has human resouce which can be pottentially acquired/owned by few.

2. West has a class called Illuminati/aristrocrats (BlackRock, Rothschild,Royals etc etc) who are running a System called Deep State in West and project themselves as "Western World".  That Western World have little resistance to all those resources except Russian and Chinese and Indians.

Now, As a Illuminati Game out how you make use of Western World to get all Resources of this planet. :two_thumbs_up:. And Yes, You have tools like Left, Right, Woke, Islamist, Race, democracy, Communism, Religion, Caste, Colour, UN, WOrld bank, SWIft, Dollar,  Crypto, F-35,Google and  what not. Idea is play both sides to meet objective of ownership of everything.

14 minutes ago, IndianRenegade said:

Pilot unfortunately didn't survive. OM shanti :broken_heart:

what a shame IAF is still operating Jaguars.. and they aren't going anywhere until next 10-15 years.

That's why Tejas program was supposed to phase out these old machines.

3 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Pilot unfortunately didn't survive. OM shanti :broken_heart:

what a shame IAF is still operating Jaguars.. and they aren't going anywhere until next 10-15 years.

That's why Tejas program was supposed to phase out these old machines.

Engines are the biggest hurdle.

I am still perplexed why we are not using Russian jet engines. Yeah, they might be that efficient like GE or Safran. But even if they are 70-80% of those engines, it will suffice our needs and fill up the vaccum.

Relying on west, is a risk, considering the current geopolitical circumstances.

27 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

I am still perplexed why we are not using Russian jet engines

Bhai the Babu in MoD which decided to opt for GE engines needs to be thrown in forced labour camp.

Critical failure of this sarkar is believing Americans will ever help us in growing our economy or indigenisation of Indian armed forces.

IAF is to blame as well. 

Now US has us exactly where it wants us.  Tejas MK2 will be powered by Ge 414.. so far it is in production but who knows what US will do to halt that program as well.

I today saw a post that 6 Tejas Mk1 airframes are ready in Nashik but without their GE404 engines.

Now after this collosal gargantuan blunder they are going for Safran and Rolls Royce probably for AMCA.

41 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

Engines are the biggest hurdle.

I am still perplexed why we are not using Russian jet engines. Yeah, they might be that efficient like GE or Safran. But even if they are 70-80% of those engines, it will suffice our needs and fill up the vaccum.

Relying on west, is a risk, considering the current geopolitical circumstances.

Think its software, sensors, controls , weapons and radars, All need to fall in place. Not a easy task when you dont jave source code for engine. Easier to rewrite own source code for the same hardware and drivers, but then you loose the Support

6 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Bhai the Babu in MoD which decided to opt for GE engines needs to be thrown in forced labour camp.

Critical failure of this sarkar is believing Americans will ever help us in growing our economy or indigenisation of Indian armed forces.

IAF is to blame as well. 

Now US has us exactly where it wants us.  Tejas MK2 will be powered by Ge 414.. so far it is in production but who knows what US will do to halt that program as well.

I today saw a post that 6 Tejas Mk1 airframes are ready in Nashik but without their GE404 engines.

Now after this collosal gargantuan blunder they are going for Safran and Rolls Royce probably for AMCA.

Yeah, jets are ready in Nashik. It was mentioned that we will be able to produce 18-20 jets every year (roughly 1 squadron per year). Which is an astonishingly low number as we should atleast produce 3-4 squadrons each year.

I also read that GE 404 engines will start to arrive from August onwards...and the complete delivery will end by March 2026. Lets hope they stick to that.

But still, I want MoD to keep options open. Russia is less likely to succumb to American pressure as against France or Britain.

1 hour ago, singhvivek141 said:

Russia is less likely to succumb to American pressure as against France or Britain.

Tejas MK1 and MK2 cannot be powered with Russian engines as much as we want them to... That ship has sailed unfortunately.

Su57E is likely coming which will be powered with Al 51f1 engine. 

90 odd Super Sukhois won't have their engines upgraded as IAF is pretty happy with the current stuff.  They will work on avionics, Radars and some other staff. Would like to see them armed with Rudram 3 in future when it comes and Russian R37M BVR missiles.

Rafale would be a nobody in front of that beast then.

Israelis probably have compromised a lot of folks in MoD like Cold war era Russians did and we are needlessly buying their stuff which we themselves can mass produce.

Edited by Lone Wolf

:hysterical:

Shan Foods, a Pakistani company products are available in Mumbai through various retailers and online platforms like Swiggy Instamart and Amazon, they operate primarily from Karachi, Pakistan, where their headquarters is located. 

26 minutes ago, pkmmamks said:

:hysterical:

Shan Foods, a Pakistani company products are available in Mumbai through various retailers and online platforms like Swiggy Instamart and Amazon, they operate primarily from Karachi, Pakistan, where their headquarters is located. 

It isn't available anywhere in India.

Yes, if some Aman ki Asha person craves for one, they can order it from UAE.

6 minutes ago, MechEng said:

It isn't available anywhere in India.

Yes, if some Aman ki Asha person craves for one, they can order it from UAE.

Try "Shan Masala" in Swiggy , Zomato for Mumbai / Pune and see for yourself.

Then share which Aman ki asha person allowed this in India 

7 hours ago, pkmmamks said:

Try "Shan Masala" in Swiggy , Zomato for Mumbai / Pune and see for yourself.

Then share which Aman ki asha person allowed this in India 

You never know, not all Pakistanis have been deported yet it seems. They miss their ghar ka khana here.