IndianRenegade Posted June 25 Posted June 25 Congrats to Indian Astronaut Group Captain Shubhanshu Shukla & Indian Space Community! crictime and coffee_rules 1 1
randomGuy Posted June 25 Posted June 25 He concluded his message by jai Hind jai Bharat. No jai uttar pradesh. Something for the regionalists to ponder over? Lord, ravishingravi and IndianRenegade 1 2
kepler37b Posted June 25 Posted June 25 8 hours ago, randomGuy said: He concluded his message by jai Hind jai Bharat. No jai uttar pradesh. Something for the regionalists to ponder over? This is what I love about people of gangetic plane non-Bania UCs. Unapologetically patriotic to the core.
randomGuy Posted June 26 Posted June 26 8 hours ago, kepler37b said: This is what I love about people of gangetic plane non-Bania UCs. Unapologetically patriotic to the core. "non bania upper caste". Wah bhai wah. Phir kar di jaat paat ki baat. Har community main har tarah ke log hote hain. Perhaps you haven't lived with any. Lord 1
Lone Wolf Posted June 26 Posted June 26 10 hours ago, kepler37b said: This is what I love about people of gangetic plane non-Bania UCs Agreed. Their TFR is likely far lesser than moolnivasis so it won't be a common occurrence anymore going forward.
Gollum Posted June 26 Posted June 26 He is an air force man. Wahaan everybody is like that, nation first. Can't say the same about our civilians. randomGuy 1
kepler37b Posted June 26 Posted June 26 1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said: Agreed. Their TFR is likely far lesser than moolnivasis so it won't be a common occurrence anymore going forward. Every naarth baaman i talk to, in hyderabad, is a fascist patriot. I can talk philosophy and history with them. God bless them. Bania boys I talk to are so calculative and money minded and the discussion does not go beyond the "aap ye stock me invest karoo..Profit ane waallah hai...". Not that they are not good, but bania's are built differently. Of course, my interactions are limited to my workspace and apartment complex. ravishingravi 1
randomGuy Posted June 26 Posted June 26 (edited) 1 hour ago, kepler37b said: Every naarth baaman i talk to, in hyderabad, is a fascist patriot. I can talk philosophy and history with them. God bless them. Bania boys I talk to are so calculative and money minded and the discussion does not go beyond the "aap ye stock me invest karoo..Profit ane waallah hai...". Not that they are not good, but bania's are built differently. Of course, my interactions are limited to my workspace and apartment complex. Like i said your sample size is too small...for many people from all communities hedonism trumps everything nowadays and probably from since forever. And then you have ideology differences also, ravish (Pandey), nehru, punya prasun bajpai, abhisar sharma etc. have different ideology from say a Sanjay dixit. Btw Sanjay dixit also believes in astrology like his disciple on this forum @Lone Wolf. Banias - again good and bad in every community but are often highly intelligent, practical, highly productive (in all areas), highly adaptable peoples. Again, you have limited to extremely limited real exposure and probably a lot of bias because of online BS on quora, facebook etc. Edited June 26 by randomGuy
Lone Wolf Posted June 26 Posted June 26 5 hours ago, randomGuy said: Btw Sanjay dixit also believes in astrology Boomer Dixiit made this kinda content to Melodi memes btw got trolled massively by Raitas itself
kepler37b Posted June 26 Posted June 26 1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said: Boomer Dixiit made this kinda content to Melodi memes btw got trolled massively by Raitas itself I loved the video when saar celebrated Pakistani cricket team defeat by burning crackers. Cute Unkil.