BCCI agrees to host Asia Cup at neutral venue, India-Pak likely in same group

8 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

These Shiekhs won't complain if we had let only Pakistan games in UAE like Pak did in CT with India

Pretty sure Asia Cup cricket ranks very low in priority for the Sheikhs. Anyway cricket is a side sport there, if it were something global like WC or CT, maybe they might have cared a wee bit. 

BCCI surrendered and humiliated the country in the process. Hockey India showed them how it is done. 

2 hours ago, pkmmamks said:

:hysterical:

Bhai dekh lena kahin koi hamari territory gift karna ka mood na ban jaaye sarkar ka. Bada sugary moment hone wala hai. Shagun to dena hoga na mehman ko. Ham to host hai

Tournament shouldn't happen but good ad though. Challenges implicit biases.

10 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Pretty sure Asia Cup cricket ranks very low in priority for the Sheikhs. Anyway cricket is a side sport there, if it were something global like WC or CT, maybe they might have cared a wee bit. 

BCCI surrendered and humiliated the country in the process. Hockey India showed them how it is done. 

Absolutely it's shocking some are justifying this stupidity.

Sadly no one in media was sane enough to point this out.

Not only they managed to play Pakistan but shamelessly took an entire Tournament out of India just to accommodate Paxtan.

We have an Indian sitting there as ICC chief sums up absolute state of BCCI. 

17 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Yuck, shameless pigs.

Ad isn't bad though.

That Muslim guy is Indian, not Pakistani.

Shows a Muslim family watching the match only to reveal it's an Indian Muslim family.

1 minute ago, deathmonger said:

Ad isn't bad though.

That Muslim guy is Indian, not Pakistani.

Shows a Muslim family watching the match only to reveal it's an Indian Muslim family.

I hate that they are promoting this tournament. Even if ad is good, why?

29 minutes ago, Gollum said:

I hate that they are promoting this tournament. Even if ad is good, why?

Yeah that is true.

Just didn't want you to assume it is Sehwag hugging a Pakistani.

These old generation will need to die out. Don't know how to wield power.

8 hours ago, raki05 said:

Not for him being Sikh but working with Pakistani actress inspite of artist ban. Him and their are more who always wait for opportunity to work with pakistani actor and actress.

Most of the movie was made before Pahalgham when there was no ban. Many others made movies with Pak actors too.Even instragram of Pakistani actors have been restored now.

3 hours ago, raki05 said:

Lol as id Diljit doesnt have hisnown brain that soon after Pulwama he did this **** show and equally wrong is Indian government and bcci. No amount of justification would justify Diljit moronic nonsense and same goes to government. Problem is you are justify Diljit act and criticising government both are equally wrong.

Both are wrong but citizens can't be criticised for doing what leaders are. Decisions have to come from them.

7 hours ago, Lord said:

We are playing cricket also on huminatarian grounds saar

In retaliation on humanitarian grounds Pakistan may decide to inform India in advance when they send terrorists. Now that's a deal :hysterical:

3 hours ago, pkmmamks said:

In retaliation on humanitarian grounds Pakistan may decide to inform India in advance when they send terrorists. Now that's a deal :hysterical:

Will probably be the other way around, we might inform where security is lax to help them infiltrate.

14 hours ago, raki05 said:

Lol as id Diljit doesnt have hisnown brain that soon after Pulwama he did this **** show and equally wrong is Indian government and bcci. No amount of justification would justify Diljit moronic nonsense and same goes to government. Problem is you are justify Diljit act and criticising government both are equally wrong.

I hope you have the same hate for every single indian cricketer who will play their match against Pakistani players, including Faheem who was sharing the sindoor meme.

They have a choice to refuse to play too.

Or else I will call you a hypocrite. If indian players can play with Pakistani players, indian actors can act with Pakistani actors.

This stinking double standards by people like you need to stop, you hate bollywood and other movie industry and demand patriotic certificates from them because you have been told by social media campaign to do so. Which is clear when you don't use the same standards for other industries.

Edited by New guy
10 hours ago, Lord said:

Most of the movie was made before Pahalgham when there was no ban. Many others made movies with Pak actors too.Even instragram of Pakistani actors have been restored now.

I don't understand how bollywood stars working with Pak actors is different than indian cricketers playing matches with Pak cricketers.

Some people have been brainwashed with the anti Bollywood agenda.

But the same standards should apply to all. If you think actors are traitors, you cannot give clean chit to indian cricket players, captain and coach. They have their own freedom to refuse to play as well.

Edited by New guy
12 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Movie was shot before Pulwama kya hua Bhai?

Movie was shot before but release was planned soon after pulwama to create sensation….. Also where i said its clean cheat to people who hired Atif. They are also equally deshdrohi why to mingle with pakistani …. When even ipl has complete ban on them. What as an individual your reponsiblity , you ront have actor in india why to work with pakistani, same way bcci and goi is also doing treason to host asia cup.

11 hours ago, Lord said:

Bhai why people are justifying those act thats what my question is why you will make movies with these pakistani or play with them. I can understand ifbits unavoidable like olympic and other events but something where you are putting your own money why you will cast pakistin that. Thats why i am calling all of them traitors be it goi, bcci, diljit etc etc…

11 hours ago, Lord said:

Both are wrong but citizens can't be criticised for doing what leaders are. Decisions have to come from them.

Citizens are also wrong you never know how those treacherous nation explous … have you forgot jyoti malhotra. Why our citizen spent their own money on treacherous enemy like Pakistan 

41 minutes ago, New guy said:

I hope you have the same hate for every single indian cricketer who will play their match against Pakistani players, including Faheem who was sharing the sindoor meme.

They have a choice to refuse to play too.

Or else I will call you a hypocrite. If indian players can play with Pakistani players, indian actors can act with Pakistani actors.

This stinking double standards by people like you need to stop, you hate bollywood and other movie industry and demand patriotic certificates from them because you have been told by social media campaign to do so. Which is clear when you don't use the same standards for other industries.

Abey tu pagal hai kya bcci play those event in past in multinational tournament which is hosted by icc or otger freindly nation. Did bcci ever hosted biletral with pakistan. Bollywood actors are biggest pak sympathisers why you will spend your own money to make film and hire a pakistani isnt their india actors. I know you are biggest pak supporter and the word hypocrite looks so laughable when the biggest hypocrite on this forum uses it. Tell me hindu genocide in bd was real or fake???

3 hours ago, jf1gp_1 said:

Anyone who thought current India govt had any pride was wrong. Modi and co are no different than aman ke asha who will do anything to accommodate Pakistani. This coming from BJP supporter. 

I concur….. only thing is libbu here are hypocrite who only see all these wrongdoing now. This asia cup  is boggest hypocrisy shown by bjp till today.