Silly issue. Rahul Gandhi's claims now look more hilarious. The election commisoner's changing responses made the drama worse. BJP hasn't made a major blunder apart from Anurag Thakur, and most major leaders stayed silent. 

The social media buzz, this time, appears to be more the INC side but it depends on the accounts you follow, I haven't checked every comments section off course. 

27 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Here he’s  bringing in JenJee and thinks he can bring a regime change like in Nepal, Kanglu, SL by spreading lies about vote chor gaddi chod

Gen Z is on the streets indeed :hatsoff:

On 9/20/2025 at 6:12 AM, coffee_rules said:

Here he’s  bringing in JenJee and thinks he can bring a regime change like in Nepal, Kanglu, SL by spreading lies about vote chor gaddi chod

Lol national joker!!

22 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Jinko BJP se Itna appatti hain, that they mention BJP Modi in every post, they will all go missing on the quality  of opposition India has. No comments on that , Bas BJP is bad . No wonder we have too many Congress IT cell members here in ICF

34 minutes ago, pkmmamks said:

Bhai , if you like sucking Ragas cock or lick his arse, do it by all means. Don't quote me with any posts you do on him.

Lol why you are so pissed off… isnt you who post rofl meme in almost everything. BTW i havent posted that video it just show how raga who is national chutiya,chutiya kaat raha hai logo ka.

1 minute ago, raki05 said:

Lol why you are so pissed off… isnt you who post rofl meme in almost everything. BTW i havent posted that video it just show how raga who is national chutiya,chutiya kaat raha hai logo ka.

Why would you quote my username when you put any post. Surely you have better things to do. It's a forum. You want to chat with me. Beg a little . I'll consider or may ignore 

6 minutes ago, pkmmamks said:

Why would you quote my username when you put any post. Surely you have better things to do. It's a forum. You want to chat with me. Beg a little . I'll consider or may ignore 

Lol this is open form isn’t you who jump around and quote people with that irritating rofl smily with on  bjp criticism posts, grow a bit or better take rest than using abusive personal attack. All i did is quote you in your own style and you got tickle in your chaddhi. Anyway enough from my side!!

Edited by raki05
Just now, raki05 said:

Lol this is open form isn’t you who jump around and quote people on posts, grow a bit or better take rest than using abusive personal attack. All i did is quote you in your own style and you got tickle in your chaddhi. Anyway enough from my side!!

Thank you. Same from my side