Elections in KL, Tn, Assam And WB, Q1/Q2 2026

12 minutes ago, mishra said:

Read your history. Jinnah Saahab Knew this risk and created a heaven. Despite all that, millions of Indians infiltrate into Bangladesh for jobs, prosperity and take over their land, they don’t stop their, These Hindus regularly keep killing Innocent Muslims in Azad Kashmir or Karachi or Islamabad  after asking them to recite Gayatri Mantra

I know you were not the person making. The fake or I would say misguided by propaganda claim about ex cm saying kill kafirs..that kind of violent statement is the trademark of only uncouth people who don't deserve to hold public office in a great country like ours...glad we are on the same boat..no one should egg people to murder people because they are of a different religion... They should be in jail if they utter such lines in public and in camera.

As for your revisionist rant...how many paksitanis infiltrated India and killed Hindus. How many bangladeshis infiltrated India and killed Hindus. Most bangladeshis come to India for economic livelihood...these are poor people trying to live life not to kill people. And I am with you on stopping the illegal immigration ...by strong borders. By doing a humane think of transferring them to Bangaldesh if they are found to be illegal. By punishing them if they involve in anti terrorist activity. I am with you on these forms...but what is BJP doing..

They won by 12 lacs in vote share in Bengal ...sir removed 90 lakhs people form voters...most are not illegals..they are Muslims.  They granted citizenship to illegal Hindus. 27 lacs are under review. So you can do the math to see how the election was a stolen election. Yes people were angry ..yes they voted against mamata...and probably BJP would have won without the EC collusion...but they tried to steal it. This needs to be stopped as BJP will try the same in every other state. And the only way to stop it is to not participate in that farce and make the nation aware of these ugly shenanigans 

1 hour ago, Gollum said:

Becoming a fan of @straighttalk, master ragebaiter. Nice haul champ, lage raho, keep riling them up. 20 aur pages chahiye

giphy.gif

Thank you sir for your kind words...but I'm confused should I feel proud happy or hurt for being called a troll..in superlative terms 

1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

I seriously doubt there is an end to radian parties. After the initial euphoria, people will settle down and old politics will make a comeback. Seats that were sown 60+ years ago, have become trees, hard to uproot  them.

If at the end of the 5 years TVK becomes powerful enough that AIDMK becomes a non entity, then Vijay himself will be an alternative in the long run. 

Edited by IndianRenegade
2 hours ago, straighttalk said:

They won by 12 lacs in vote share in Bengal ...sir removed 90 lakhs people form voters...most are not illegals..they are Muslims.  They granted citizenship to illegal Hindus. 27 lacs are under review. So you can do the math to see how the election was a stolen election. Yes people were angry ..yes they voted against mamata...and probably BJP would have won without the EC collusion...but they tried to steal it. This needs to be stopped as BJP will try the same in every other state. And the only way to stop it is to not participate in that farce and make the nation aware of these ugly shenanigans 

1. Among 91 lakh voters, 57 lakh were hindus whose vote was removed. 
2. More people voted this election despite SIR than compared to 2021 election

36 minutes ago, bsriharsha said:

1. Among 91 lakh voters, 57 lakh were hindus whose vote was removed. 
2. More people voted this election despite SIR than compared to 2021 election

Both points are factually correct 

2 is possible but doesn't negate the cheating accusation. More people can vote as there are new voters and people wanted to record their vote to safeguard future sirs.

1 is interesting ..lot of matuas got impacted. However I would let you research something called chi square goodness of fit and it will explain the discrepancy you highlight.

Next I  accepted that BJP would win due to the anti incumbency against TMC...this victory would have happened without SIR perhaps. But the planning. And the EC collusion to disenfranchise people. And many legal people to subvert the democracy process is the bigger issue that I am highlighting...it's an unfair pitch.

On 5/5/2026 at 2:34 PM, straighttalk said:

Which ex cm said kafir ko marenge?

Gujarat can said kill Muslims back in 2001 on camera... Yogia adityanath said many such vulgar things...but since in India we don't consider Muslims humans ..we can kill Muslims for eating beef. I hope they don't kill Hindus for eating beef..as then both me and swami Vivekananda will be in trouble.

Abbey Lallu padh liya karo. Don’t keep harping about 2001 as it was a communal  riot. Who triggered the riot? SIT appointed by your Congress government has given more the government a clean sheet on the 2001 riots.

2 hours ago, straighttalk said:

Both points are factually correct 

2 is possible but doesn't negate the cheating accusation. More people can vote as there are new voters and people wanted to record their vote to safeguard future sirs.

1 is interesting ..lot of matuas got impacted. However I would let you research something called chi square goodness of fit and it will explain the discrepancy you highlight.

Next I  accepted that BJP would win due to the anti incumbency against TMC...this victory would have happened without SIR perhaps. But the planning. And the EC collusion to disenfranchise people. And many legal people to subvert the democracy process is the bigger issue that I am highlighting...it's an unfair pitch.

Didn’t know rathee or YoYa was posting here. Peddling lies.

A lot of of these SIR stealing election has been debunked by fact checkers. There are about 50 seats where the winning margin is lesser than the votes that were cut by SIR. Now wait for the detail, out of this 50, 30 seats are won  by AITC. Stop peddling these lies. 

Out of the 27 lakhs that had logical discrepancy, 60% of them are Hindus. A lot of them are Hindus on Aadhar card. It means that the TMC goons were making illegal. Kanglus as Hindus and where settling them to vote for TMC in the previous elections. Even if you give all 50 seats to TMC, still, BJP will have simple majority. Take a box of tissues and wipe your tears for now till 2031.

1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

Out of the 27 lakhs that had logical discrepancy, 60% of them are Hindus. A lot of them are Hindus on Aadhar card. It means that the TMC goons were making illegal. Kanglus as Hindus and where settling them to vote for TMC in the previous elections. Even if you give all 50 seats to TMC, still, BJP will have simple majority. Take a box of tissues and wipe your tears for now till 2031.

I'm not getting into the discussion on whether the hindus were actually hindus. A lot of that discourse is pure hyperbole.

Out of the 27 lakhs, There are a sizable chunk who are migrant workers. Those people weren't present when there was verification being done. That's 7 lakh voters which can't be taken into consideration. The equation then changes to 20 lakh voters.

Taking only Murshidabad into the equation as it's a border district. There are 4.55 lakh deletions. In a lot of cases , the votes being fragmented by other parties is more than the total number of deletions. In 18 out of 22 districts in fact
Also there's no guarantee that all the deletions would vote for TMC as what TMC claims it to be. The vote fragmenting means that TMC didn't get the mandate from their target population as well. so the 27 lakh workers across the whole of Bengal minus 7 lakh (Migrant Labour) , which is then split across sectarian lines. Sure the TMC might have won some more seats, but not nearly enough to overturn the election. And going as by the votes that the other parties have recieved in Murshidabad, there's no guarantee that those votes would go to only TMC or BJP. 

It seems more likely that BJP has succeeded in consolidating the Hindu vote. Whereas TMC's non performance etc has led to the muslim vote being fragmented. 

Assembly Seat Winner Party Margin Other Parties (Votes) Adjudication Deletions Minority (Muslim) Split Majority (Hindu) Split
Murshidabad (64) Gouri Sankar Ghosh BJP 31,521 40,169 ~28,400 ~14,200 ~14,200
Jangipur (58) Chitta Mukherjee BJP 10,542 34,880 ~33,000 ~24,750 ~8,250
Nabagram (65) Dilip Saha BJP 5,919 28,140 ~21,000 ~10,500 ~10,500
Khargram (66) Mitali Mal BJP 9,333 19,550 ~18,400 ~7,360 ~11,040
Burwan (67) Sukhen Kumar Bagdi BJP 22,300 16,800 ~17,100 ~5,130 ~11,970
Kandi (68) Gargi Das Ghosh BJP 10,335 29,400 ~15,800 ~6,320 ~9,480
Beldanga (71) Bharat Kumar Jhawar BJP 13,208 32,110 ~24,500 ~18,375 ~6,125
Baharampur (72) Subrata Maitra BJP 17,548 21,900 ~19,200 ~2,880 ~16,320
Rejinagar (70) Humayun Kabir AJUP 58,876 18,440 ~22,100 ~19,890 ~2,210
Nowda (74) (AJUP Candidate) AJUP ~14,200 25,600 ~19,500 ~13,650 ~5,850
Domkal (75) Md. M. Rahman CPI(M) 16,296 14,800 ~38,500 ~34,650 ~3,850
Farakka (55) Mohtab Shaik INC ~7,200 22,350 ~23,400 ~16,380 ~7,020
Raninagar (63) Julfikar Ali INC ~9,100 19,700 ~25,600 ~20,480 ~5,120
Jalangi (76) (TMC Candidate) TMC ~8,400 31,400 ~36,200 ~30,770 ~5,430
Bhagwangola (62) (TMC Candidate) TMC ~11,500 28,900 ~34,800 ~31,320 ~3,480
Samserganj (56) (TMC Candidate) TMC ~14,300 21,200 ~20,100 ~17,080 ~3,020
Suti (57) (TMC Candidate) TMC ~10,800 23,500 ~21,500 ~17,200 ~4,300
Raghunathganj (59) (TMC Candidate) TMC ~6,500 26,800 ~18,900 ~15,120 ~3,780
Sagardighi (60) (TMC Candidate) TMC ~12,400 30,100 ~19,800 ~13,860 ~5,940
Lalgola (61) Abdul Aziz Doctor TMC 18,960 22,400 ~17,600 ~15,840 ~1,760
Bharatpur (69) (TMC Candidate) TMC ~15,200 18,900 ~16,400 ~11,480 ~4,920
Hariharpara (73) (TMC Candidate) TMC ~13,900 24,100 ~22,300 ~18,950 ~3,350

On the face of it, While TMC lost out on some seats, Just doesn't seem decisive enough. Even looking at Murshidabad alone. They contested against Congress, CPI(M), AJUP for the muslim vote. The muslim vote fragmented. That's on TMC. BJP consolidated the Hindu vote bank whereas TMC lost the demographic there entirely. You can't be losing the majority demographic entirely and still expect to win the election.

3 hours ago, straighttalk said:

Muslims were always mobilized to vote by their parties. The increased voters and voting percentage here actually means that Hindus were mobilized to vote this time. the SIR really doesn't have too much importance. Maybe TMC would have gotten 10-20 more seats at best. It's still an absolute rout.

7 minutes ago, kepler37b said:

The backlash has begun. 

What is needed now is strong hindu activism at the ground level. Use the captured state machinery to assert the dominance.

Jai Shri Ram!!!

someone carrying a goat :lol:

24 minutes ago, bsriharsha said:

Muslims were always mobilized to vote by their parties. The increased voters and voting percentage here actually means that Hindus were mobilized to vote this time. the SIR really doesn't have too much importance. Maybe TMC would have gotten 10-20 more seats at best. It's still an absolute rout.

I am ntk disagreeing with your assessment ..but the same situation in another state might give the state and the Rajya sabha votes to BJP due to sir kind of cheating...when the election might be lot closer...I am not contesting the result ..I'm contesting the illegalaity of sir

2 minutes ago, straighttalk said:

I am ntk disagreeing with your assessment ..but the same situation in another state might give the state and the Rajya sabha votes to BJP due to sir kind of cheating...when the election might be lot closer...I am not contesting the result ..I'm contesting the illegalaity of sir

Let's see how UP turns out this time. Should not be that much of a factor if enough time is given to the people to get their vote verified and vetted. 

3 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

https://x.com/SuranaBasant/status/2049538395014308003/video/1?s=46
See the video above.

Abbey Lallu padh liya karo. Don’t keep harping about 2001 as it was a communal  riot. Who triggered the riot? SIT appointed by your Congress government has given more the government a clean sheet on the 2001 riots.

Sirjee ..are you acting dumb or just gullible. At least share a video with audio. If she said this ...do you think arnab wouldn't cover it non stop in his channel. Remember anything shared by bjp it cell if it doesn't pass smell test is fake. Here they shared a video with subtitles..with no audio.

Your God is on camera saying ..go and do whatever you want..take revenge. Till now it has not been proven that godhara was done by Muslims or not ..as cm he was banned by USA...an action reserved for terrorists

.only removed after he became PM.  

Yes it's impossible to prove someone is guilty in this kind of crime as his weapons. Is not swords but words...same as Donald Trump is not proven to be involved in Epstein island...ABSENCE OF EVDIENCE JS NOT EVIDENCE OF INNOCENCE 

1 hour ago, bsriharsha said:

I'm not getting into the discussion on whether the hindus were actually hindus. A lot of that discourse is pure hyperbole.

Out of the 27 lakhs, There are a sizable chunk who are migrant workers. Those people weren't present when there was verification being done. That's 7 lakh voters which can't be taken into consideration. The equation then changes to 20 lakh voters.

Taking only Murshidabad into the equation as it's a border district. There are 4.55 lakh deletions. In a lot of cases , the votes being fragmented by other parties is more than the total number of deletions. In 18 out of 22 districts in fact
Also there's no guarantee that all the deletions would vote for TMC as what TMC claims it to be. The vote fragmenting means that TMC didn't get the mandate from their target population as well. so the 27 lakh workers across the whole of Bengal minus 7 lakh (Migrant Labour) , which is then split across sectarian lines. Sure the TMC might have won some more seats, but not nearly enough to overturn the election. And going as by the votes that the other parties have recieved in Murshidabad, there's no guarantee that those votes would go to only TMC or BJP. 

It seems more likely that BJP has succeeded in consolidating the Hindu vote. Whereas TMC's non performance etc has led to the muslim vote being fragmented. 

Assembly Seat Winner Party Margin Other Parties (Votes) Adjudication Deletions Minority (Muslim) Split Majority (Hindu) Split
Murshidabad (64) Gouri Sankar Ghosh BJP 31,521 40,169 ~28,400 ~14,200 ~14,200
Jangipur (58) Chitta Mukherjee BJP 10,542 34,880 ~33,000 ~24,750 ~8,250
Nabagram (65) Dilip Saha BJP 5,919 28,140 ~21,000 ~10,500 ~10,500
Khargram (66) Mitali Mal BJP 9,333 19,550 ~18,400 ~7,360 ~11,040
Burwan (67) Sukhen Kumar Bagdi BJP 22,300 16,800 ~17,100 ~5,130 ~11,970
Kandi (68) Gargi Das Ghosh BJP 10,335 29,400 ~15,800 ~6,320 ~9,480
Beldanga (71) Bharat Kumar Jhawar BJP 13,208 32,110 ~24,500 ~18,375 ~6,125
Baharampur (72) Subrata Maitra BJP 17,548 21,900 ~19,200 ~2,880 ~16,320
Rejinagar (70) Humayun Kabir AJUP 58,876 18,440 ~22,100 ~19,890 ~2,210
Nowda (74) (AJUP Candidate) AJUP ~14,200 25,600 ~19,500 ~13,650 ~5,850
Domkal (75) Md. M. Rahman CPI(M) 16,296 14,800 ~38,500 ~34,650 ~3,850
Farakka (55) Mohtab Shaik INC ~7,200 22,350 ~23,400 ~16,380 ~7,020
Raninagar (63) Julfikar Ali INC ~9,100 19,700 ~25,600 ~20,480 ~5,120
Jalangi (76) (TMC Candidate) TMC ~8,400 31,400 ~36,200 ~30,770 ~5,430
Bhagwangola (62) (TMC Candidate) TMC ~11,500 28,900 ~34,800 ~31,320 ~3,480
Samserganj (56) (TMC Candidate) TMC ~14,300 21,200 ~20,100 ~17,080 ~3,020
Suti (57) (TMC Candidate) TMC ~10,800 23,500 ~21,500 ~17,200 ~4,300
Raghunathganj (59) (TMC Candidate) TMC ~6,500 26,800 ~18,900 ~15,120 ~3,780
Sagardighi (60) (TMC Candidate) TMC ~12,400 30,100 ~19,800 ~13,860 ~5,940
Lalgola (61) Abdul Aziz Doctor TMC 18,960 22,400 ~17,600 ~15,840 ~1,760
Bharatpur (69) (TMC Candidate) TMC ~15,200 18,900 ~16,400 ~11,480 ~4,920
Hariharpara (73) (TMC Candidate) TMC ~13,900 24,100 ~22,300 ~18,950 ~3,350

You don’t want to discuss hyperbole, but you have a narrative saying all these people in the 27 lakhs where migrant workers. There is no documentation of that all these are logical discrepancies with names not being there in 2001 list has been added in the last few years with no proper documentation.

59 minutes ago, bsriharsha said:

On the face of it, While TMC lost out on some seats, Just doesn't seem decisive enough. Even looking at Murshidabad alone. They contested against Congress, CPI(M), AJUP for the muslim vote. The muslim vote fragmented. That's on TMC. BJP consolidated the Hindu vote bank whereas TMC lost the demographic there entirely. You can't be losing the majority demographic entirely and still expect to win the election.

How come they won’t most seats impacted by SIR? 

7 hours ago, straighttalk said:

Thank you sir for your kind words...but I'm confused should I feel proud happy or hurt for being called a troll..in superlative terms 

Compliment tha.

Having a different pov isnt trolling imo. Icf needs that, shouldn't just be an echo chamber.