Asia Cup U19

rkt.india

Performing against India in every sport brings huge initiatives for these Pak suars. How the fukk has Joshi still retained his place after that U19 Emerging Final fiasco. Why chase against a better bowler team you idiot. Braindead dumb failed chewtiya Joshi  :mad:

Just now, nitinbwj said:

Performing against India in every sport brings huge initiatives for these Pak suars. How the fukk has Joshi still retained his place after that U19 Emerging Final fiasco. Why chase against a better bowler team you idiot. Braindead dumb failed chewtiya Joshi  :mad:

This is  a different wicket. He didn't even see that. When it comes to screwing up toss advantage we are second to none.  First Rohit sharma did at Bengaluru.

Also, we are seeing so many young Batsmen after Batsmen in under 19s and domestics. Where the * are the bowlers ? This bowling is ghatiya than a club level ? BC saare log batting karenge toh bowling kaun karega. I'm sure we can find new young pool of bowlers from a million players and so many tournaments ! Where are the bowlers..mfers :dontknow: :facepalm:

16 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Indian team is no mug…. Suryvanshi, Mahatre has got more exposure than any pakistani, bdeshi , slankan plyers. We choked as sinple as that and our tm be it in emerging asia cup or in this is utter pathetic. These Sunil joshi guy is utter meek and low confident guy, as they always surrendered against most of the teams during his playing days. Fattus like him always go for safety first, this idiot has not shown gutts in million time aftet winning the toss to bat first. Also lately our players inspiy if being better choked at the right time. Emerging cup team has all players played in ipl and earned name still shat when it mattered.

Pak emerging cup side was simply better.  They also had PSL players and were led by Irfan Niazi who was in Asia Cup reserves and had played plenty of International cricket.

Indian side was picked with several first choice players in India A side and others playing domestic cricket.

U19 is different story.  Pak U19 off late has been better groomed and their domestic structure has improved post reduction of domestic sides.  They are starting to bear fruits of that.

Their last U19 WC batch was even better than this one.

Choking and getting destroyed is  different.  They are simply playing better cricket on the day.

With the ease they beat BD I was certain they will come hard at our boys.

Edited by Lone Wolf
3 minutes ago, nitinbwj said:

Sameer Minhas BC converted hai kya ? Sameer name doesn't sound mulla :confused:

Manhas/Minhas are of  Rajput clan.  

Mithun Manhas the BCCI president is a Hindu Dogra Rajput for example.

Sameer Minhas is a converted Muslim Rajput.

This is common theme in Pakistan.

I have a feeling that the umpires are going to screw us today.

This is a very flat pitch unlike the one we played again Pak in the previous game. So no excuses if Vaibhav and Mhatre do not play well today.

Instead of looking to hit every ball in the air they should look to preserve their wicket and play percentage cricket.

Just now, Tillu said:

I have a feeling that the umpires are going to screw us today.

This is a very flat pitch unlike the one we played again Pak in the previous game. So no excuses if Vaibhav and Mhatre do not play well today.

Instead of looking to hit every ball in the air they should look to preserve their wicket and play percentage cricket.

Pak bowling is a tad better and their spinners are actually good unlike us.

This track will take grip in the afternoon 

2 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Fantastic inns gotta give it to him. Total domination 

Yeah. Plays everywhere. Cuts,Pulls, Drives,lofted shorts ,has timing ,sweeps. This no sweeping bimari has caught up with our Indian setup as a whole. No one does :wall:

1 minute ago, nitinbwj said:

This is going to be utter humiliation and I hope this lodu Joshi is fired. Our bowlers are crap also

To be honest Bangaldesh, UAE bowling look better than ours.