raki05 Posted January 21 Posted January 21 2 hours ago, New guy said: And how do players improve? When they have the team and management backing. When their place is secure. When Kohli backed pace bowlers our pace bowling improved through the roof. Every pace bowlers was bowling like a demon. When dhoni backed jadeja he played like one of the best all rounders ever. It has constantly been proven that players backed long term get confidence and improve. On the other hand constant chopping and changing, being in and out of the side, will NEVER let any young player shine or improve. When pant came initially he was being booed by dhoni fans and in and out of the side, he couldn't even keep. But as soon as dhoni retired he played well. After injury he is again unsettled. The fact that you don't even understand how basic human psychology works is very telling. But then again you don't understand anything about anything including politics, so not a surprise. What's sad is you going after every youngster like vulture while licking asses of senior players. Every other countries back their youngsters Only Indians have this pathetic loser mentality of attacking youngsters while worshipping seniors. Which is why teams like Australia will win cup after cup after cup while rotating players while teams like india will remain inconsistent because they will stick to same seniors every cup. Blah blah blah…. First you answer why jehadi doctors did bomb blast in delhi in relevant thread where you were super active bashing hindus and ran away like Arfa khanum as soon as we asked about abduls. You are fake propaganda factory and build narrative for your agenda than for any social or players cause. So just f**k off i am not liable to answer you as i dint question you at first place in this thread, once you answer to my questions about abduls self imploding and killing own people,and if i will get sometime i will answer to this dog s**t of your response. Suhaan and Laaloo 1 1
New guy Posted January 22 Posted January 22 (edited) On 1/21/2026 at 1:24 PM, raki05 said: Blah blah blah…. First you answer why jehadi doctors did bomb blast in delhi in relevant thread where you were super active bashing hindus and ran away like Arfa khanum as soon as we asked about abduls. You are fake propaganda factory and build narrative for your agenda than for any social or players cause. So just f**k off i am not liable to answer you as i dint question you at first place in this thread, once you answer to my questions about abduls self imploding and killing own people,and if i will get sometime i will answer to this dog s**t of your response. Because that's exactly what our enemies want. Do you think a small blast killing a few people will destroy india? Do you think that's what ISI wants? What ISI wants is to divide and break this nation based on religion and they use BOTH Hindus and Muslims for the same. They use bitter, hateful Muslims, brainwashed from birth to carry these attacks. They count on bitter, hateful Hindus, brainwashed with hatred to do the next step of diving and weakening this country. That's how people like you are unwitting ISI stooges carrying their agenda in this country. A few bomb blasts will do nothing to dent india but an india divided on religion and becoming a carbon copy of Pakistan will be on the path to destruction very soon.. What should I contribute in a thread where we have traitors like you helping ISI with their goal and agenda? I cannot talk sense with a person brain washed with hatred, whether he is a Hindu or Muslim. The only thing I know is that as a true Indian I should resist all ISI agenda of spreading hatred in this country which is their main goal. Edited January 22 by New guy addicted4444 1
raki05 Posted January 22 Posted January 22 9 hours ago, New guy said: Because that's exactly what our enemies want. Do you think a small blast killing a few people will destroy india? Do you think that's what ISI wants? What ISI wants is to divide and break this nation based on religion and they use BOTH Hindus and Muslims for the same. They use bitter, hateful Muslims, brainwashed from birth to carry these attacks. They count on bitter, hateful Hindus, brainwashed with hatred to do the next step of diving and weakening this country. That's how people like you are unwitting ISI stooges carrying their agenda in this country. A few bomb blasts will do nothing to dent india but an india divided on religion and becoming a carbon copy of Pakistan will be on the path to destruction very soon.. What should I contribute in a thread where we have traitors like you helping ISI with their goal and agenda? I cannot talk sense with a person brain washed with hatred, whether he is a Hindu or Muslim. The only thing I know is that as a true Indian I should resist all ISI agenda of spreading hatred in this country which is their main goal. i asked to respond in relevant thread. Will smash you there. Suhaan and Laaloo 2
janhfyz Posted January 22 Posted January 22 (edited) On 1/16/2026 at 6:58 PM, Tillu said: Smith refused the last ball single from Babar as the next over is a power surge and then proceeds to hit 32 runs with four sixes. Babar then got out in the following over and hits the boundary ropes with his bat in anger. We wish his anger turned out to be in a positive side in the upcoming ICC T20 World Cup 2026 as he's the part of the squad now. He's currently out of form and its going to be more difficult for him if he did not performed well in the event. Since then, Babar Azam's body language has not the same! The atmosphere in the dugout also changed when Babar Azam felt Steve Smith disrespected him by denying, which is not in Australian Culture. In the BBL Elimination, I have seen Maxwell get in as well by retiring the other player because they needed an explosive hitter to chase the target. Also, Babar Azam was going to be trolled more because he's back in Pakistan for the training camp, which means he will not be playing BBL eliminator 2. Edited January 22 by janhfyz
New guy Posted January 22 Posted January 22 (edited) 5 hours ago, raki05 said: i asked to respond in relevant thread. Will smash you there. No you won't. You will spout the same rhetoric ISI loves and wants. I don't need to engage with pseudo patriots who are not only bhagodas who left their country but also doing our enemy's work for them for free. Indians don't need lectures on what to do with our country from bhagodas living overseas and pretending to be patriots. Edited January 22 by New guy addicted4444 1
tapandrun Posted January 23 Posted January 23 (edited) Read that in an interviewer with 6-er captain he said babar was upset for 2 days and coach had the talk to him regarding the single denied incidence. That was a must win game for his which the batter on other end made it possible and they got win by some ball remaining adding to teams nrr. Team won. What else a player want ??? other than team progressing well in the competition and you be able to make some contribution. Think babar thought he came into bbl as some celebrity or some1 like a club something where an international player is asked to join to share some of the knowledge with the club players or help them. This is league cricket specially in Aus he is playing players if not better than him equal to him.. Edited January 24 by tapandrun
raki05 Posted January 24 Posted January 24 (edited) On 1/22/2026 at 10:58 PM, New guy said: No you won't. You will spout the same rhetoric ISI loves and wants. I don't need to engage with pseudo patriots who are not only bhagodas who left their country but also doing our enemy's work for them for free. Indians don't need lectures on what to do with our country from bhagodas living overseas and pretending to be patriots. It doesnt matter where i live…. But as you are pathological liar who doesn’t have any clue or whereabout of anyone still you just just spout toolkit given by your pakistani master. You are arfa khanum of icf who tried to brush off educated doctor blowing off and killing hindus as minor incident while doing randi rona and chati pitna on Christmas incident where no one even got serious injury. Aur bhagoda hoga tu samjha proof my whereabouts before responding as i want to expose your lies samjha Gaddar. Edited January 24 by raki05 singhvivek141 1
New guy Posted January 25 Posted January 25 (edited) On 1/24/2026 at 6:58 AM, raki05 said: It doesnt matter where i live…. But as you are pathological liar who doesn’t have any clue or whereabout of anyone still you just just spout toolkit given by your pakistani master. You are arfa khanum of icf who tried to brush off educated doctor blowing off and killing hindus as minor incident while doing randi rona and chati pitna on Christmas incident where no one even got serious injury. Aur bhagoda hoga tu samjha proof my whereabouts before responding as i want to expose your lies samjha Gaddar. You don't have the brain cells to understand that both the Christmas incident and the bomb blast, both serve the same purpose of DIVIDING and weakening India. ISI counts on low IQ ignorant morons like you to not understand it. As a true indian, I will always speak about any attempt to help Pakistan by dividing our country. The paid ISI agent dividing the country to do Pakistans bidding is lecturing others and calling others gaddar. Sabko pata hai gaddar kaun hai, woh jo apne country ko dusmanon ke sajish se bachata hai aur usse better karne ki sochta hai, ki woh jo ISI ka india ko divide karne ka plan everyday implement karta hai. Edited January 25 by New guy raki05 and addicted4444 1 1
raki05 Posted January 25 Posted January 25 (edited) 3 hours ago, New guy said: You don't have the brain cells to understand that both the Christmas incident and the bomb blast, both serve the same purpose of DIVIDING and weakening India. ISI counts on low IQ ignorant morons like you to not understand it. As a true indian, I will always speak about any attempt to help Pakistan by dividing our country. The paid ISI agent dividing the country to do Pakistans bidding is lecturing others and calling others gaddar. Sabko pata hai gaddar kaun hai, woh jo apne country ko dusmanon ke sajish se bachata hai aur usse better karne ki sochta hai, ki woh jo ISI ka india ko divide karne ka plan everyday implement karta hai. Tu chutiya hai kya bc …. Literate doctor blowing themselves dont have brain cells what to do … BC Rather than acknowldging they are radicalised and jihadi blaming everything on ISI. Why a padha likha doctor will blow himself to kill own citizen…. Why dont a hindu, christian , jain or bodh does that. Are you thick skull… BC sirf Jihadi propaganda failata hai, Ajib jahil aadmi hai isliey i tell you gaddar. Edited January 25 by raki05
raki05 Posted January 26 Posted January 26 Idiot like @New guy would brushy it off by saying this as ISI sajish than condemning these traitors jo yaha ka khatey hai aur yahi ke logo ko marney ki sajish kartey hai. Gaddar like new guy will always defends these traitors. https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/rajasthan-9-550-kg-explosives-seized-man-arrested-central-agencies-may-probe-101769366206537-amp.html Suhaan 1
New guy Posted January 26 Posted January 26 3 hours ago, raki05 said: Idiot like @New guy would brushy it off by saying this as ISI sajish than condemning these traitors jo yaha ka khatey hai aur yahi ke logo ko marney ki sajish kartey hai. Gaddar like new guy will always defends these traitors. https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/rajasthan-9-550-kg-explosives-seized-man-arrested-central-agencies-may-probe-101769366206537-amp.html My questions remains. What is the purpose of doing these things? Will killing a few Indians destroy india? You keep running away from this question. What is the purpose behind these attacks? To kill a few Indians? That will stop India? Will that destroy india? The purpose is to make Indians fight among themselves and be divided and weak. It's obvious to anyone with 2 brain cells. That's the only way to weaken India. And we have gaddars in our country helping them. Some bitter hateful Muslims who carry out these attacks. Some bitter hateful Hindus who carry the next step and use such attacks to spread hatred and divide and weaken India Both these sets of gaddars are doing ISIs work for them. addicted4444 1
raki05 Posted January 26 Posted January 26 (edited) 3 hours ago, New guy said: My questions remains. What is the purpose of doing these things? Will killing a few Indians destroy india? You keep running away from this question. What is the purpose behind these attacks? To kill a few Indians? That will stop India? Will that destroy india? The purpose is to make Indians fight among themselves and be divided and weak. It's obvious to anyone with 2 brain cells. That's the only way to weaken India. And we have gaddars in our country helping them. Some bitter hateful Muslims who carry out these attacks. Some bitter hateful Hindus who carry the next step and use such attacks to spread hatred and divide and weaken India Both these sets of gaddars are doing ISIs work for them. Gaddar first answer why these islami traitors killing their own people ..especially well to do doctors. Lol which hindus or other religion people blow themselves to kill their own countrymen… And why this is happening world wide ,where these jihadi koum killing people world wide be it india, western countries , thank god the y are not on antartica or else they would have killed all penguins and polar bears as well . Gaddar like you have lots of problem with hindus when few hooligan disrupted Christmas celebration and you kept on spreading hatred against Hindus and sanatani. But dint even show your presence in a thread when doctor jihadis kills hindus and you run away saying will killing few hindus would divide india? Kuch sharm hai Gaddar tujhey, pakistani agent. Edited January 26 by raki05 Suhaan 1
raki05 Posted February 3 Posted February 3 Lol resident Gaddar should watch how these educated doctors planned Delhi attack
New guy Posted February 6 Posted February 6 On 2/3/2026 at 11:45 PM, raki05 said: Lol resident Gaddar should watch how these educated doctors planned Delhi attack Again, the same question. What was the main motive behind the attack? addicted4444 1