Lord Posted August 30, 2025 Posted August 30, 2025 15 hours ago, kepler37b said: It is their standard operating procedure. If the suspect approaches with a knife, they shoot. Seen some of them shooting blaq's like that. 14 hours ago, pkmmamks said: Nahi bhai. Cops gave him enough time. Wahan aise hi hota hai I know their laws. Doesn't make it right or humane.
pkmmamks Posted August 31, 2025 Posted August 31, 2025 7 hours ago, Lord said: I know their laws. Doesn't make it right or humane. The Sardar ji did not know otherwise he would have stopped. I understand the humane part but wahan aisa hi hai and that is why majority people there follow rules
pkmmamks Posted August 31, 2025 Posted August 31, 2025 Launching pad for Gadkari jis ethanol based car. This AI technology built road which is like US roads is a runway through which cars take off and covert to planes No screw up. This is deep science
pkmmamks Posted August 31, 2025 Posted August 31, 2025 Yeh roz subah dekh liya kare aur double manjan sarkar ki jai bola kare https://x.com/IndianGems_/status/1961820374397858000
jf1gp_1 Posted August 31, 2025 Posted August 31, 2025 7 minutes ago, pkmmamks said: Yeh roz subah dekh liya kare aur double manjan sarkar ki jai bola kare https://x.com/IndianGems_/status/1961820374397858000 Go visit LA downtown. SFO used to be a lovely place when I last visited but heard post covid it also has a massive homeless problem.
pkmmamks Posted August 31, 2025 Posted August 31, 2025 10 minutes ago, jf1gp_1 said: Go visit LA downtown. SFO used to be a lovely place when I last visited but heard post covid it also has a massive homeless problem. I go there every year. Multiple times. Generally I have seen that place to be much cleaner than India. But you could be right . They don't have double engine sarkar like us
jf1gp_1 Posted August 31, 2025 Posted August 31, 2025 21 minutes ago, pkmmamks said: I go there every year. Multiple times. Generally I have seen that place to be much cleaner than India. But you could be right . They don't have double engine sarkar like us What answers are you seeking ? why India not transforming fast enough to meet developed country standards or you just want to bash BJP govt ?
pkmmamks Posted August 31, 2025 Posted August 31, 2025 40 minutes ago, jf1gp_1 said: What answers are you seeking ? why India not transforming fast enough to meet developed country standards or you just want to bash BJP govt ? Why can't the government get their own people to work - garbage pick up. What is there water mafia after paying corporation tax Why do I have to put E20 petrol in my non compatible car Why cannot government build pothole free roads. I don't want to bash anybody . Nor does it matter if I do. I just laugh at the incompetencies of the govt and at the people who try to cover up for them. Whats bothering you?
jf1gp_1 Posted August 31, 2025 Posted August 31, 2025 53 minutes ago, pkmmamks said: Why can't the government get their own people to work - garbage pick up. What is there water mafia after paying corporation tax Why do I have to put E20 petrol in my non compatible car Why cannot government build pothole free roads. I don't want to bash anybody . Nor does it matter if I do. I just laugh at the incompetencies of the govt and at the people who try to cover up for them. Whats bothering you? You think current govt is incompetent and a change at centre will ensure we move in the right direction ?
pkmmamks Posted September 1, 2025 Posted September 1, 2025 https://www.livemint.com/news/india/one-who-fools-people-is-the-best-leader-nitin-gadkari-s-candid-remark-on-politics-speaking-the-truth-11756721106283.html
pkmmamks Posted September 1, 2025 Posted September 1, 2025 mobile car washer - the first of it's kind in the world . Gift from the govt Stan AF 1
Lord Posted September 2, 2025 Posted September 2, 2025 On 8/31/2025 at 1:51 AM, jf1gp_1 said: You think current govt is incompetent and a change at centre will ensure we move in the right direction ? Being better than the alternative means there can be no criticism/questioning?
Lord Posted September 2, 2025 Posted September 2, 2025 On 8/30/2025 at 11:34 PM, jf1gp_1 said: Go visit LA downtown. SFO used to be a lovely place when I last visited but heard post covid it also has a massive homeless problem. There will always be a region or even country worse in any one aspect. That is no justification for our issues Stan AF 1
Lord Posted September 2, 2025 Posted September 2, 2025 (edited) Punjab suffering worst floods in decades. Hope you're fine @Lone Wolf @Nonbeliever Edited September 2, 2025 by Lord Mariyam and Stan AF 2
Stan AF Posted September 3, 2025 Posted September 3, 2025 https://www.instagram.com/p/DN46vCPDx4W/ Mariyam 1
pkmmamks Posted September 3, 2025 Posted September 3, 2025 8 hours ago, Stan AF said: https://www.instagram.com/p/DN46vCPDx4W/ This is sad. No doubt. But it's laughable too
Stan AF Posted September 4, 2025 Posted September 4, 2025 https://www.instagram.com/reel/DOITk9sE4az/ Sugarcane daddy
kepler37b Posted September 5, 2025 Posted September 5, 2025 On 9/3/2025 at 8:33 PM, pkmmamks said: No body wants to do their work in India. A race of entitled and lazy people.