6 hours ago, kepler37b said:

TBF, we cannot blame govt for all the adulteration. It is the selfish nature of average aam aadmi that is causing this. 

Aam aadmi runs fssai?

9 hours ago, kepler37b said:

TBF, we cannot blame govt for all the adulteration. It is the selfish nature of average aam aadmi that is causing this. 

Fundamentally yes you are right however such large scale operations cannot run without knowledge of local officials and politician. Also political "donation" collected at local level goes all the way to the top. So yes it starts with greed of an individual but it takes a village to fulfil this greed. 

On 4/3/2026 at 7:39 AM, jf1gp_1 said:

Fundamentally yes you are right however such large scale operations cannot run without knowledge of local officials and politician. Also political "donation" collected at local level goes all the way to the top. So yes it starts with greed of an individual but it takes a village to fulfil this greed

Precisely. The politicians and administration are a sample of the Indian jantaa.

Average aam aadmi cares a dammn about damage to people outside his circle. In essence, he lives like an island in a ocean of people. All he cares is his benefit and rest can go to hell.

Compare this to average japanese. That man carries the packing wrappers in his bag, so as to NOT to litter the road. Great people, with collaboration and empathy, make Great nations. 

On 4/7/2026 at 4:34 AM, kepler37b said:

Precisely. The politicians and administration are a sample of the Indian jantaa.

Average aam aadmi cares a dammn about damage to people outside his circle. In essence, he lives like an island in a ocean of people. All he cares is his benefit and rest can go to hell.

Compare this to average japanese. That man carries the packing wrappers in his bag, so as to NOT to litter the road. Great people, with collaboration and empathy, make Great nations. 

People in power don't remain aam aadmi anymore atleast in their fields. Politicians definitely aren't

They are paid and trained to make decisions for betterment of the country.Not doing it is simply corruption

I am not much religious, but I don't know how god can be happy with this and not feeding the milk to the needy.

Anyway people get more offended by movies about these incidents then incidents themselves.

As the handle says not just stupidity but criminal

3 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Is this deep fake? We can’t tell if he’s serious or not. Rubbish Kumar.

He is right though.

Imagine if you had to travel from Prayagraj to Meerut for 11-12 hours, due to constant fatigue you will have to take frequent breaks on different dhabas on the road which are run by Mewatis. 

Then your tyres will keep on facing issues for which you will have to take them to Abdul's shop, so that he can extract the money from you and give it to Madarsa's, through which they will buy petrol bombs and will be used as crackers in possessions.

11-12 hours journey means you might have to start early or else drive at the night. Giving ample opportunities of employment to thugs and robbers who are positioned near highways.

Rabish ji is very serious towards the employment of poor citizens. Moody hae hae, Gadakari hae hae.

3 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Is this deep fake? We can’t tell if he’s serious or not. Rubbish Kumar.

Its real. . Lefties are posting full speech in defense. Still sounds retarded

On 4/14/2026 at 8:37 PM, kepler37b said:

Sab se badaa Lok-tantr bhol ke taaliya bhajaathe rahoo....

Bihar is doomed.

Every educated person with brain cells has moved out from there. My mom's village you will hardly see folks between age of 18-40. 

One person who was literally capable of running Bihar is Rajeev Pratap Rudy, but him being from "upper caste" is a hurdle which no party will dare to cross.

Not sure what was the point of democracy, to uplift the citizens or too push them further to the darkness. 

10 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

He is right though.

Imagine if you had to travel from Prayagraj to Meerut for 11-12 hours, due to constant fatigue you will have to take frequent breaks on different dhabas on the road which are run by Mewatis. 

Then your tyres will keep on facing issues for which you will have to take them to Abdul's shop, so that he can extract the money from you and give it to Madarsa's, through which they will buy petrol bombs and will be used as crackers in possessions.

11-12 hours journey means you might have to start early or else drive at the night. Giving ample opportunities of employment to thugs and robbers who are positioned near highways.

Rabish ji is very serious towards the employment of poor citizens. Moody hae hae, Gadakari hae hae.

Maine yeh dhrishtikon se dekha hi nahin. Dhanwaad jo aapne meri aankhen  khol di. 

P,s: accha kataksh likhte ho. Badhiya mazaa aagya

On 4/17/2026 at 9:33 AM, kepler37b said:

Our morals are pathetic to say the least.  We are fertile ground for few more rounds of foreign invasion. 

Only hindutva can deliver us from this moral penury. 

Bro its simple...if you get something without much effort, you will never value it.

For something if you had to work hard day and night, you will keep it closer to heart.

And it applies to every field of society. That's why most nepo kids suffer to achieve the same level as their fathers/grand father's.

Anyway, she will be out in few days/months. 

4 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

Bihar is doomed.

Every educated person with brain cells has moved out from there. My mom's village you will hardly see folks between age of 18-40. 

One person who was literally capable of running Bihar is Rajeev Pratap Rudy, but him being from "upper caste" is a hurdle which no party will dare to cross.

Not sure what was the point of democracy, to uplift the citizens or too push them further to the darkness. 

It used to be one of the centers of Indian civilization. It's in a pathetic state today man. Even UP is going ahead.

But I am hopeful. The lord of seven hills will bless them to a path of progress. 

2 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Maine yeh dhrishtikon se dekha hi nahin. Dhanwaag jo aapne meri anthem khol di. 

P,s: accha kataksh likhte ho. Badhiya mazaa aagya

Ajeet bharti ko sun raha hun ajkal, Point Blank.