Rohit Sharma before 2027 WC : Sochna Bhi mat!!!

47 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

This reminds me of Bobby azam thread on Per Pee.. sometime back 

Shaheen Shah Afridi's disrespectful tweet to Pakistan cricket and fans |  PakPassion.net

He later deleted it when Bobby backstabbed him and took captaincy reins from him. 

Tab usne kuch naya drama kiya, ki how how others shouldn't underestimate how cruel he could be if pushed to a corner. 

Saara samay yahi sab bakchodi karte rehte hai hamare padosi. 

Don’t care what Illetrate Paxtanis said, this is the whole damn truth- without Rohit for 2027- sochna bhi mat

Losing knock just like the several other losing knocks he has played. Being the set batter scoring at 125 on a flat patta which is the only place he scores anyway is disgraceful

good riddance

This was his worst century . He started slow .  The powerplays had a sub -6 run rate. We needed to be 80 for 0 at 10 over - not 55-0 . 

I believe that was the only reason we lost the match . Centuries don’t matter . 

Bhai 135 balls 141 wasn't even that great. Should have scored 160 with those many balls he played and we would have won. Anyway, I knew it was mostly gimmick and he wasn't retiring.

5 minutes ago, Bigg Brother said:

Bhai 135 balls 141 wasn't even that great. Should have scored 160 with those many balls he played and we would have won. Anyway, I knew it was mostly gimmick and he wasn't retiring.

It was 138 from 110. Why lie? Much quicker than all the other set batsmen dragging the team down

2 minutes ago, sage said:

It was 138 from 110. Why lie? Much quicker than all the other set batsmen dragging the team down

Sorry I read Ben Duckett's score. Didn't follow match :fear1:

Anyway Rohit Sharma supremacy :isalute:

Edited by Bigg Brother

@maniac to the BCCI after Rohit was eventually kicked out of the team.

"Never ever put me in a position where I have to show you how cruel and ruthless I can be. Don't test my patience because I might be the kindest and sweetest person you have ever met, but once I reach my limit, you will see me do things that no one thought I was capable of doing."