Do NOT watch if animal abuse outrages you. These settlers don’t even spare cats and goats (around the 15:00 mark). I’ve noticed that many people on this forum are pro-Zionist, so I’m curious how they’ll respond to this.

In Israel Jewish TFR is 3.08 a good chunk higher than even the Muslim ones.

Christians well below replacement rate lmao...

Edited by Lone Wolf
8 hours ago, bsriharsha said:

Indians support them because of the misguided notion that they are fighting an existential war when they are infact the bully of the area. 

It is probably even more primitive logic - Hindus fight Muslims. Jews fight Muslims. So Hindu-Jew Bhai Bhai, not realizing that Muslims-Jews are the different sides of the same coin. 

Similarly Indian Muslims tend to support Palestinians due to direct religious connection. 

1 hour ago, zen said:

It is probably even more primitive logic - Hindus fight Muslims. Jews fight Muslims. So Hindu-Jew Bhai Bhai, not realizing that Muslims-Jews are the different sides of the same coin. 

Similarly Indian Muslims tend to support Palestinians due to direct religious connection. 

Oh yeah , not even getting the Indian muslim equation into the mix here. 

But as far as Israel is concerned , Indians and India should be calling out their atrocities as just that atrocities. People can feel sympathies for how Jews were prosecuted but that doesn't need to translate to support for what Israel is doing right now. 

And I have always been consistent in my criticism of Israel. I do admire what Israel has done in terms of military technology, but let's be honest , they've been bankrolled to the core by US and Europe. They do have smart minds though. 

That's one thing that seperated them from another artificial state in Pakistan. 

Rajiv Shukla - when did Yahoodis (Jews) become our poorvaj and baapu? When did Israel become our fatherland, and Jews become our ancestors?

Edited by Vancouver
On 8/9/2026 at 6:33 AM, Lone Wolf said:

In Israel Jewish TFR is 3.08 a good chunk higher than even the Muslim ones.

Christians well below replacement rate lmao...

In US it's even higher, some of them have 18 kids.

3 minutes ago, Vancouver said:

In US it's even higher, some of them have 18 kids.

Gal Gadot has 4 kids infact...  Funny thing is Joo dominated Hollywood  is promoting all that woke crap in US of A and while the Joo lobby is trying something else BTS :phehe:

They are master propagandists 

Edited by Lone Wolf
4 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Gal Gadot has 4 kids infact...  Funny thing is Joo dominated Hollywood  is promoting all that woke crap in US of A and while the Joo lobby is trying something else BTS :phehe:

They are master propagandists 

Yup they corrupted the minds of society, they fully back European Muslim invasion too. 

56 minutes ago, Vancouver said:

Rajiv Shukla - when did Yahoodis (Jews) become our poorvaj and baapu? When did Israel become our fatherland, and Jews become our ancestors?

Modi said this in reference to Indian jews who migrated to Israel.

On 8/11/2026 at 8:40 AM, bsriharsha said:

Indians support them because of the misguided notion that they are fighting an existential war when they are infact the bully of the area. 

We all know it all boils down to religion. Isreal needs support from a large country which can sort of influence a few of its enemies. India needs tech they have to offer. I personally am fine with the arrangement. 

9 hours ago, Vancouver said:

I've never understood Rajiv Shukla kiski side hai? :dontknow:

3 hours ago, Lord said:

I've never understood Rajiv Shukla kiski side hai? :dontknow:

Everyone seems to be his friend, and no one is really his enemy. The guy makes friends wherever he goes lol he’s a very smooth operator. I think he’s a power broker whom most people seriously underestimate. He’s probably more experienced and politically connected than almost anyone else in Indian politics & he has always managed to stay close to whoever happens to be in power.

Since I was a kid, Ihave seen him everywhere, politics, bollywood, cricket. He seems to have connections in every circle. And it’s not just among Indian celebrities, he’s remarkably well-connected and charming at the international level too. There’s something about him that allows him to move comfortably between completely different worlds.  

Some people are just gifted at this. Epstein, too was apparently extremely charming and socially adept by all accounts.

I think it’s a big club and we’re not in it.